Medardo Requenes
Medardo Requenes at Mac Haik Toyota
Refer Me

Medardo Requenes

Pre Owned Sales Consultant

Mac Haik Toyota

2112 Gulf Fwy S
League City, TX 77573

Contact Me
4.8
29 Reviews
4.8

29 Reviews

Write a Review

29 Reviews of Medardo Requenes

September 06, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

It has been 40 years that I have been buying vehicles and servicing them there. The name may have changed but they keep improving what was great to even better. My last 2013 Corolla was stolen. I called M More

by AHIGGINS1_HOUSTON1
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Darren Day, Mary Sloan, Marc Renjard , David in Finance

Sep 08, 2022

Mac Haik Toyota responded

Thank you! So glad we could help you! Look forward to seeing you back at the dealership.

July 31, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Had a great experience. Dealing with Manny was easy. Rick was also super helpful and answered all of our questions. More

by CRABBIES
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Gerald West, Marcial Delcid , Rick Broussard

Aug 08, 2022

Mac Haik Toyota responded

Thank you!

July 01, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Manny was very pleasant to do business with. He was very personable, professional, and not too pushy. More

by JFB409
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Gerald West

Jul 14, 2022

Mac Haik Toyota responded

Thank you!

June 30, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I had my own financing from my bank and I told the salesman that before arriving in town. Once there, they told me they don’t accept outside financing. Let the games begin. I was told if they can’t ma More

by SEYMO226
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Ray Roberts Jr.

June 13, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Went in and told Gerald what I wanted and he worked to make it happen. Looking to get 2 more vehicles from him in the future. More

by Csilva8516
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Gerald West

Jun 21, 2022

Mac Haik Toyota responded

Thank you!

June 06, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

No complaints here. Good job. Just had a tire rotation. Staff friendly. Was made aware of the 1 hour wait. More

by CALLIEGAP
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 07, 2022

Mac Haik Toyota responded

Thank you!

May 17, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Have bought a couple vehicles from this dealership. Gerald and Manning are the best. Always excellent service👌 More

by LAURIELOCKABY1
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Gerald West

May 24, 2022

Mac Haik Toyota responded

Thank you!

April 07, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I have bought at least 5 cars from Manny because he is very professional and courteous and the Best. You need salesman with Experience who knows the trade of the game and takes your financial situation in More

by romeroed16
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 20, 2022

Mac Haik Toyota responded

Thank you!

April 01, 2022

Dealership Rating

Outstanding crew of people who always go that extra mile to get you a deal good enough to drive away in. Ask for Manny! He sold me my last two vehicles. More

by CHANCE23A
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Manny (Manuel)

Apr 18, 2022

Mac Haik Toyota responded

Thank you!

February 11, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

This was probably the best experience of purchasing a new truck ever. The Salesman was great and willing to work with me to meet my needs.. More

by RONNIE.WARREN
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Gerald West

Feb 15, 2022

Mac Haik Toyota responded

Manny is great and works hard to help his customers. Thank you.

Feb 15, 2022

RONNIE.WARREN responded

Yes this was a great experience working with Manny and the sales team at Mac Haik League City. I would recommend anyone to purchase there vehicle there.

1
1 - 10 of 29 results

Dealership Inventory (164 Vehicles)

used 2015 Lexus RX 350 car, priced at $21,994
2015 Lexus RX 350
used
Blue exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2020 Toyota 4Runner car, priced at $37,794
2020 Toyota 4Runner
used
N/A exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
used 2021 Toyota RAV4 car, priced at $32,924
2021 Toyota RAV4
used
N/A exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2018 Toyota RAV4 car, priced at $28,394
2018 Toyota RAV4
used
Burgundy exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2019 Nissan Titan car, priced at $25,994
2019 Nissan Titan
used
Magnetic Black exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
used 2021 Toyota Camry car, priced at $32,944
2021 Toyota Camry
used
Gray exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive