Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Megan Rice.
Megan Rice
Megan Rice at Dick Dyer Toyota
Refer Me
4.9

Megan Rice

service advisor

Dick Dyer Toyota

240 Killian Commons Parkway
Columbia, SC 29203

Contact Me
Call
Email

158 Reviews of Megan Rice

February 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Good job, in and out quick. Service was good car runs..."

- jbrevard8 Verified Customer

Good job, in and out quick. Service was good car runs good and the quality of work keeps my car running good. Nice building and good service helps out.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 02, 2021

Dick Dyer Toyota responded

Thank you for taking the time to rate us! We look forward to future visits!

January 06, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Dealership was easy to contact for service. Waiting area..."

- PDAVIS0654 Verified Customer

Dealership was easy to contact for service. Waiting area clean. Service was completed in a timely fashion and technician took the time to explain what was done

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 07, 2021

Dick Dyer Toyota responded

Thank you for sharing your feedback with us! We are delighted to hear that our service team provided you with such a wonderful experience during your recent visit. Please let us know if we can be of assistance with any future auto needs!

December 20, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great service and very helpful! Meagan you as very nice..."

- DNJONES1 Verified Customer

Great service and very helpful! Meagan you as very nice and took her time to explain things clearly. She offered suggestions that I can do, bit not as expensive.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 21, 2020

Dick Dyer Toyota responded

Thank you for leaving us a review! We're glad to hear Meagan helped you to have a five star experience. Please let us know if we can help with anything else!

December 19, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Waited 2 hours and 15 minutes for oil change/tire..."

- Elaine Verified Customer

Waited 2 hours and 15 minutes for oil change/tire rotation. Your dealership tends to over book when it comes to service. I plan to look for a dealership with a better service department

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Dec 21, 2020

Elaine responded

You can resolve the issue by not over booking service appointments daily. Do this and I will return to your dealership for my next service

Dec 21, 2020

Dick Dyer Toyota responded

Hi, Elaine. While we appreciate you taking the time to share this feedback, we regret that you’ve been concerned with the duration of your service experiences with our team. We would like an opportunity to further discuss these comments with you, so we can work to earn back your trust. At your convenience, please reach out to Daniel Peterson at (803) 691-5602.

December 10, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Megan was a super person! Very friendly and answered all..."

- BUTTON3

Megan was a super person! Very friendly and answered all of my questions! Was very glad to have dealt with Megan! Wish everyone was as friendly! The world needs more people like her!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 11, 2020

Dick Dyer Toyota responded

We couldn't agree more! Thank you for the kind words about Megan. We're happy she provided you with a positive experience with us. Please come see us again!

December 03, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The customer service has always been awesome. Everyone..."

- jenniyal2010 Verified Customer

The customer service has always been awesome. Everyone greet you and have a positive attitude. Every visit have been a great one. Always provide awesome service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 04, 2020

Dick Dyer Toyota responded

That's what we like to hear! We are glad to hear that you were provided with an excellent experience by our service team. Thank you for choosing Dick Dyer Toyota to service your vehicle. We truly appreciate your business.

November 26, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Service department really takes care of all my needs to..."

- USC #1 Verified Customer

Service department really takes care of all my needs to my vehicles definitely recommend giving them a try. Thank you Dick Dyer Toyota for a great service experience

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 30, 2020

Dick Dyer Toyota responded

As always, it was our pleasure. Thank you for choosing and continuing to choose Dick Dyer Toyota.

November 24, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The person was friendly and did not force any unnecessary..."

- Columbia87 Verified Customer

The person was friendly and did not force any unnecessary services. They asked me to wait on changing tires which was worn out. The also wanted me to wait for 100k miles service

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 25, 2020

Dick Dyer Toyota responded

Thank you for choosing Dick Dyer Service Center and for your five-star review! We are glad to hear you enjoyed your experience here and hope that you will consider Dick Dyer again in the future.

November 22, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent professional consistent service! **** A 25..."

- linda.stewart224 Verified Customer

Excellent professional consistent service! **** A 25 word minimum response is however silly and inconvenient in order to complete this survey. I doubt it contributes to a high response. I would be willing to bet this causes more people to delete this email than not! ****

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 23, 2020

Dick Dyer Toyota responded

Thank you very much, Linda, for your feedback on our team's service experience! We also appreciate your feedback on the minimum character count for reviews. It isn't our policy to have the minimum character count, but DealerRater's. I'll list some of their reasons down below if you're curious. Again, thank you so much for your review, and we'll be looking forward to your next visit. Take care! The story is just as important as the star rating. When reading positive reviews, consumers look for standout experiences. When reading negative reviews, consumers look for context that distinguishes between a truly bad experience and a finicky or grumpy customer. A minimum word count helps us reduce fraud and reputation inflation.

November 16, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Kayla and Megan both displayed outstanding knowledge,..."

- SYR14 Verified Customer

Kayla and Megan both displayed outstanding knowledge, professionalism and customer service. They answered all of my questions!!! They also ensured that I got the issue fixed this time!! I was there juts a few weeks back and the young man told me that my check engine light probably wasn’t anything to worry about..thankfully I brought it back and found it was a disconnected hose.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kayla Ruprecht

Nov 17, 2020

Dick Dyer Toyota responded

Thank you so much for your feedback and review! We are excited to hear that you had such a great visit and that we were able to find the issue and take care of it for you! We appreciate your business!

1
...
1 - 10 of 158 results

Dealership Inventory (168 Vehicles)

used 2017 Mazda Mazda3 car, priced at $12,884

2017 Mazda Mazda3

$12,884

used 2018 Toyota RAV4 car, priced at $19,998

2018 Toyota RAV4

$19,998

used 2018 Toyota 4Runner car, priced at $28,750

2018 Toyota 4Runner

$28,750

used 2018 Toyota Corolla car

2018 Toyota Corolla

Call for Price

used 2018 Nissan Armada car, priced at $31,354

2018 Nissan Armada

$31,354

used 2019 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 car, priced at $32,998

2019 Chevrolet Silverado 1500

$32,998