About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Mei Kei Hong.
Mei Kei Hong
Mei Kei Hong, Sales Associate, Heritage Volkswagen Owings Mills
5.0

Mei Kei Hong

Sales Associate

Heritage Volkswagen Owings Mills

9808 Reisterstown Road, Suite 2
Owings Mills, MD 21117

Contact Me
Text
Call
Email
Cancel

9 Reviews of Mei Kei Hong

July 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Top Notch Experience"

- NOVAVWFAN

I strongly recommend going to Mei Kei Hong and Milton Taylor for your VW purchase. They provided outstanding and pleasant support throughout the buying process.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Milton Taylor

Jul 17, 2018

Heritage Volkswagen Owings Mills responded

Thank you again for taking the time to let us know how we did. We hope you have a great day!

July 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Patrick Smith - VW Atlas Purchase"

- pmsmitty22

Mei Kei did a very good job helping me acquire the right vehicle and provided competitive pricing. They also provided a very competitive trade price on my vehicle

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 17, 2018

Heritage Volkswagen Owings Mills responded

Hello, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to the team here at Heritage Volkswagen Owings Mills! We can't wait to see you again, have a great day.

February 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"VERY SMOOTH SALES EXPERIENCE"

- annesalltrack529

MEI KEI WAS EXTREMELY FRIENDLY, KNOWLEDGABLE AND PROVIDED TOP NOTCH SERVICE. SHE WAS VERY EASY TO WORK WITH AND WENT ABOVE AND BEYOND TO ANSWER ANY QUESTION! I WOULD DEFINITELY RECOMMEND HER TO ANYONE LOOKING FOR A NEW ALL TRACK!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 21, 2018

Heritage Volkswagen Owings Mills responded

It is great to hear that you found Mei knowledgeable and helpful! If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help! Take care!

November 10, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Buying made easy"

- Marty78

Mei Kei Hong made the car purchasing experience hassle free. She was knowledgeable about the car and walked us through the process efficiently. This was the first time we purchased car without going through the “car salesman experience”.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joshua Jones

Jan 25, 2018

Heritage Volkswagen Owings Mills responded

Hello Marty. Heritage Volkswagen Owings Mills would like to sincerely thank you for taking your time to give us a complimentary review. We strive to provide excellent service to all of our customers and we love to know when we’ve succeeded. I will be sure to share your feedback with Mei Kei Hong and the team! Thank you again for your review.

November 09, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience "

- Mary

Mei was very helpful and professional. She knows how to treat customers. Her personality always keeps customers happy. Mei is a star of the dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 25, 2018

Heritage Volkswagen Owings Mills responded

Hello Mary. Heritage Volkswagen Owings Mills would like to sincerely thank you for taking your time to give us a complimentary review. We strive to provide excellent service to all of our customers and we love to know when we’ve succeeded. I will be sure to share your feedback with Mei Kei Hong and the team! Thank you again for your review.

September 24, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"WOW What Great customer Service"

- coin5

Heritage Volkswagen Owings Mills is GREAT!!!! Great Salespeople, Great Managers, Great TEAM all around. Honest people that don't play games. They have a good product and they use good sales practices which will keep customers happy. I went to another Heritage VW dealership in Catonsville that played games with us changed the price, made us wait, didn't explain things. Worst of all keep us there when my kids were hungry hoping I would just sign the paperwork and go home! My wife and I loved the Tiguan but didn't want to work with that other place. A few days later we got a call from Heritage Volkswagen Owings Mills and they asked if I was still interested in a Tigaun. After hearing my about my bad experience they apologized even though it wasn't their fault and asked if I would come in to try them out. We reached a deal over the phone and asked if I would come in and talk. We came in and sure enough, no games, no changes in prices, what we discussed over the phone is what I paid. We worked with Mei Kei who is great and got everything we needed. Mei Kei and the manager Shawn even found some more rebates so I took another $1k home in cash back! I will be going back again to my by next car there!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Shawn Davie

Oct 18, 2017

Heritage Volkswagen Owings Mills responded

Thank you for your encouraging review of Heritage Volkswagen Owings Mills. We are particularly grateful for any positive feedback, but a response like yours truly motivates the team. Without our customers we would not be in business and for that reason I wanted to personally thank you for sharing your satisfaction. If you would need any assistance towards future purchases and/or services, we would love to help! Thanks so much, Heritage Volkswagen Owings Mills.

September 16, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent Sales Service."

- Andy

Mei Kei Hong my sales representative did an outstanding job. I would go there again. Enjoyed the test drives and the options discussion ogf the various models.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 12, 2017

Heritage Volkswagen Owings Mills responded

Thank you Andy for taking the time to send us a positive review. We love that you had a memorable experience here at Heritage Volkswagen Owings Mills and we sincerely appreciate you sharing your experience with us. We would love to welcome you back for any future purchase/service needs, as we are always here to help! Thank you again and we hope you have a great day.

September 15, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Bought VW Golf from Mei Kei Hong, and she was terrific!"

- chrisreedfilm

I went into the dealership, which also sells Subarus, looking to test drive an Impreza. Did not love the car, but then noticed that they also sold VWs. I had enjoyed the experience of meeting Mei Kei, who greeted me upon my arrival with a big smile, and made the test drive a lot of fun with her pleasant and easy-going manner. So I went back on another day to test drive a Golf. They only had a GTI on the lot, which was more expensive than what I wanted (and, at 220hp, a little more powerful than I needed), but Mei Kei and her manager worked to get me a Golf Wolfsburg TSI, which was a little cheaper, powerful enough (at 170hp), with better gas mileage (36mpg highway) and with the amenities (sunroof, Apple Car Play, leatherette heated seats) that I wanted. Everyone stayed until almost midnight on the day I came in to drive that vehicle, as I decided around closing time that I was going to buy. I would go again. Yes, I liked the car, but I also liked Mei Kei. She's a great salesperson.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Marwan (manager)

Sep 17, 2017

Heritage Volkswagen Owings Mills responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to share your experience at Heritage Volkswagen Owings Mills. It is our goal to meet and exceed the exceptions of our customers and we love hearing when we have succeeded. We love hearing about your time with Mei Kei Hong and sincerely hope you enjoy your new Volkswagen. Please continue using Heritage VW Owings Mills for all of your vehicle needs, as we would love to see you again! Thank you!

September 02, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent "

- Bond

Mei Kei Hong provided excellent service. She excelled in the honest communication of fees and what to expect in my new car. Call her up!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 25, 2017

Heritage Volkswagen Owings Mills responded

Good afternoon Bond. In response to your review, I want to take the time to thank you for praising Heritage Volkswagen Owings Mills. We are particularly grateful for any positive feedback, but a response like yours truly motivates our team to achieve superior customer satisfaction. We encourage you to ‘Like’ us on Facebook so you may catch any upcoming in-store specials, should they fit any future needs. Thank you again Bond and be sure to stop by soon!

1
1 - 9 of 9 results

Dealership Inventory (186 Vehicles)

2019 Subaru Legacy

$30,523

2019 Subaru Legacy

$30,523

2019 Subaru Legacy

$30,523

2019 Subaru Legacy

$32,597

2019 Subaru Legacy

$24,488

2019 Subaru Ascent

$35,697

2019 Subaru Impreza

$25,649

2019 Subaru Outback

$33,995