Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Mel Sciuto.
Mel Sciuto
Mel Sciuto at Rockingham Toyota
4.3

Mel Sciuto

Collision Manager

Rockingham Toyota

412 South Broadway
Salem, NH 03079

Industry Experience

44 yrs, 6 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

15 Reviews of Mel Sciuto

October 22, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Never had issues when I did business with jaffarian Toyota "

- Fuentes87

This is the second time I have been to this dealership and it has been nothing but xxxxxxxx. I was told 2 weeks in advance to bring my car in so service can correct a mistake they previously made. I show up at 730am to drop my car off and get a rental car that they were going to pay For, come to find out they have no more rentals and decide to send me to enterprise. Once I get to enterprise rental i’m greeted with a room of blank faces because Toyota never informed them that I was going to get a car from them, Rockingham Toyota was then called for a P.O( purchase order)for Toyota to then say they will call back within 20 min. At that point I was very annoyed so I got a ride back to the dealership took my car and went home with no service done. Unbelievable how bad the service was for a 2nd time.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

June 16, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Fantastic sales person"

- David Parker

My interaction with Corey was the reason I chose to do business with Rockingham. He was very personable & an absolute pleasure to deal with. He has a bright future in this business if he chooses to stick with it. As far as the Dealership goes, they gave me a fair price for my trade, and gave me a very good price on the vehicle I purchased.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jennifer Lilly, Ramon Santiago, Derrick Hazen, Todd Jones, Corey Sapienza , Bob Lurvey

February 13, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great prices, excellent customer service "

- Nelson6

Nelson and Garrett and Derrick were the best at their jobs!! Lowest price possible and excellent service!! Thank you Rockingham for the best sales experince yet!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 26, 2019

Rockingham Toyota responded

Thank you so much for sharing your experience with Nelson, Garrett, and Derrick here at Rockingham Toyota in Salem NH. We are pleased to hear it is the best experience you ever had at a Car Dealership! Nelson and the rest of the Rockingham Toyota team will be very happy to hear your positive feedback! Respectfully, Jill Cokely Internet Management-Customer Care Team (603)893-7766 extension 208

January 15, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience "

- HappyinNH

My teenage son totaled my car so I was in the market for a reliable but affordable car. Everyone from service to sales was great. My son was determined to buy a truck but after we’d toured several used car dealerships in our price range he agreed the deal at Rockingham was the best and realized he wasn’t going to find a safe reliable truck for less than the car Rockingham was offering. Whole experience was efficient from start to finish. Confident I’m putting my son in a reliable and safe car for years to come. Would definitely recommend Rockingham Toyota and Jen again!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 25, 2019

Rockingham Toyota responded

We are happy to hear that you got exactly what you wanted out of your car-buying experience with us at Rockingham Toyota in Salem with Jen. We wish you safe travels in your new car and look forward to seeing you again soon! Respectfully, Jill Cokely Internet Management-Customer Care Team (603)893-7766 extension 208

July 24, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Lease a car"

- Chan

Jennifer the sales representative was very helpful, professional, and guided me to find the best option. I’m very grateful with all the Toyota staff that helped me out with this process.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 31, 2018

Rockingham Toyota responded

Thank you for taking the time to write about your 5-star experience with Jen and the rest of our team! We appreciate your business and hope you enjoy your new car!

April 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"New car purchased April 2018"

- capp4848

Everyone at the dealership is welcoming from finance to the service department. They all have great customer service. Jenn was wonderful and patient with test drives and all my questions. Thanks for making my car buying experience so easy!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tim Johnson, Jennifer Lilly, Edwin Santiago, Brody Horgan, Olive Horgan, Frank Quiroga

Apr 16, 2018

Rockingham Toyota responded

Thank you for taking the time to write a review of the dealership! We appreciate it and hope you enjoy your new vehicle!

December 23, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Rude to a customer "

- Chris123

Mel was rude and condisending have bought 5 cars from this dealership and if this was my only experience would not go here. Sad.really

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

April 29, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Relax, no stress, easy!"

- Tacoma Girl

We have been buying and leasing Toyota's for 25 years! A good experience, everyone is very knowledgeable and helpful. Shopping here is the best!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tim Johnson, Jennifer Lilly, David Pickering, Steve LaFrance, Ramon Santiago, Mike Mansfield

January 26, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"20 years of cars"

- caboodle

We have been buying cars here for more than 20 years and will keep coming back. The sales staff, particularly Bob Stabile, have always been great, and the service department has taken good car of our cars. We love our Toyotas.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bob Stabile, Tim Johnson, Ramon Santiago, Geno Gavriluk

April 26, 2014

Dealership Rating

"Excellent service"

- Jpatri

Jen is very customer focused. She insured we had a positive experience with all aspects of purchasing our new vehicle. Great attention to detail! Mel was also very helpful with scheduling a follow up appointment for my remote starter and making sure my needs were met. Very much appreciated.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jennifer Lilly

1
1 - 10 of 15 results

Dealership Inventory (268 Vehicles)

2020 Toyota Corolla

$28,411

2019 Toyota Camry

$27,657

2020 Toyota Sienna

$44,845

2020 Toyota Corolla

$25,262

2020 Toyota Corolla

$25,262

2019 Toyota Highlander

$43,555

2020 Toyota Corolla

$24,947

2020 Toyota Supra

$58,515