About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Mel Sciuto.
Mel Sciuto
Mel Sciuto, Collision Manager, Rockingham Toyota
not yet rated

Mel Sciuto

Collision Manager

Rockingham Toyota

412 South Broadway
Salem, NH 03079

Contact Me

Industry Experience

43 yrs, 7 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

12 Reviews of Mel Sciuto

January 15, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience "

- HappyinNH

My teenage son totaled my car so I was in the market for a reliable but affordable car. Everyone from service to sales was great. My son was determined to buy a truck but after we’d toured several used car dealerships in our price range he agreed the deal at Rockingham was the best and realized he wasn’t going to find a safe reliable truck for less than the car Rockingham was offering. Whole experience was efficient from start to finish. Confident I’m putting my son in a reliable and safe car for years to come. Would definitely recommend Rockingham Toyota and Jen again!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 24, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Lease a car"

- Chan

Jennifer the sales representative was very helpful, professional, and guided me to find the best option. I’m very grateful with all the Toyota staff that helped me out with this process.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 31, 2018

Rockingham Toyota responded

Thank you for taking the time to write about your 5-star experience with Jen and the rest of our team! We appreciate your business and hope you enjoy your new car!

April 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"New car purchased April 2018"

- capp4848

Everyone at the dealership is welcoming from finance to the service department. They all have great customer service. Jenn was wonderful and patient with test drives and all my questions. Thanks for making my car buying experience so easy!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 16, 2018

Rockingham Toyota responded

Thank you for taking the time to write a review of the dealership! We appreciate it and hope you enjoy your new vehicle!

December 23, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Rude to a customer "

- Chris123

Mel was rude and condisending have bought 5 cars from this dealership and if this was my only experience would not go here. Sad.really

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

April 29, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Relax, no stress, easy!"

- Tacoma Girl

We have been buying and leasing Toyota's for 25 years! A good experience, everyone is very knowledgeable and helpful. Shopping here is the best!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tim Johnson, Jennifer Lilly, David Pickering, Steve LaFrance, Ramon Santiago, Mike Mansfield

January 26, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"20 years of cars"

- caboodle

We have been buying cars here for more than 20 years and will keep coming back. The sales staff, particularly Bob Stabile, have always been great, and the service department has taken good car of our cars. We love our Toyotas.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bob Stabile, Tim Johnson, Ramon Santiago, Geno Gavriluk

April 26, 2014

Dealership Rating

"Excellent service"

- Jpatri

Jen is very customer focused. She insured we had a positive experience with all aspects of purchasing our new vehicle. Great attention to detail! Mel was also very helpful with scheduling a follow up appointment for my remote starter and making sure my needs were met. Very much appreciated.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jennifer Lilly

February 11, 2014

Dealership Rating

"I have purchased or leased twelve vehicles from this..."

- Baina

I have purchased or leased twelve vehicles from this dealership since Emmett Horgan purchased the business. The level of service and customer relations and the consistency of attentive staff has not wavered during this period which is a testament to his character and business acumen.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tim Johnson, Jennifer Lilly , Jeremy Potter

December 29, 2013

Dealership Rating

"I had a great experience leasing my new Toyota Highlander..."

- Mjohnson21

I had a great experience leasing my new Toyota Highlander SE. This is my first ever Toyota after switching over from Nissan and loving it. Will go back again for my next vehicle!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rick Titus

October 24, 2013

Dealership Rating

"I was very pleased with everyone at the dealership and..."

- mepfiff

I was very pleased with everyone at the dealership and would recommend them to family and friends. I did not realize that the car I was interested was a demo until a relative pointed it out the mileage to me, however, the dealership made good by me by taking more off the purchase price and tossing in the all weather mats. Even though it was a demo I still got the 3 year or 36 mile coverage, and again I would recommend this dealership. My main contact person was Bob. C, He was great.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jay Enright, Robert Copley, Brian Yost, Jennifer Lilly

1
1 - 10 of 12 results

Dealership Inventory (311 Vehicles)

2018 Toyota Camry

N/A

2019 Toyota Avalon

$43,570

2019 Toyota Corolla

$20,055

2017 Toyota Camry

$23,955

2019 Toyota Corolla

$21,632

2019 Toyota Corolla

$20,055

2018 Toyota Camry

$24,995

2019 Toyota Corolla

$20,055