Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Melany Fanfa.
Melany Fanfa
Melany  Fanfa at Station Chrysler Jeep of Mansfield
Refer Me
5.0

Melany Fanfa

Sales

Station Chrysler Jeep of Mansfield

91 Chauncy St
Mansfield, MA 02048

Contact Me

17 Reviews of Melany Fanfa

April 28, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Experience was easy and sales dept was no pressure. Car..."

- josephstock95 Verified Customer

Experience was easy and sales dept was no pressure. Car was delivered in perfect condition and on time. I would recommend anyone car shopping to stop there.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 18, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great place to buy or have a car serviced, friendly staff..."

- RICKEROUS360 Verified Customer

Great place to buy or have a car serviced, friendly staff in sales and service, would purchase another vehicle there,and would recommend station chrysler jeep to others

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 31, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I was warmly greeted on arrival at the dealership not..."

- cranberry881 Verified Customer

I was warmly greeted on arrival at the dealership not only by Kevin my salesman but everyone else.including Chris Diaz the General Manager. Kevin was very good at explaining every detail as we progressed on completing the sale of the Jeep Renegade Trailhawk.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 31, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great job, service & sales team is awesome .Sales..."

- dwaite16 Verified Customer

Great job, service & sales team is awesome . Sales experience when I bought my car was Exceptional and will recommend this dealership to my friends. Thanks

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 21, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Service was great and the people were very nice. That's..."

- justin.eisenhauer Verified Customer

Service was great and the people were very nice. That's all I have to say but there's a 25 word minimum so thats a little annoying

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 11, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Hi, Kevin Barnes was very helpful with the whole process..."

- JACKC1959 Verified Customer

Hi, Kevin Barnes was very helpful with the whole process of buying my Jeep. I knew right away I wanted to buy from Kevin,When I first met him he told me go look around the lot and he said no one will bother you . I don’t like pushy salespeople that come out and hound you, Kevin was the man I wanted as a salesman. He is the man !! I would definitely recommend him to anyone who wanted a vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 19, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Kevin was wonderful! Very knowledgeable! I bought my..."

- Nicole

Kevin was wonderful! Very knowledgeable! I bought my first Jeep from Station Chrysler Jeep and went back a second time due to such a great experience. When this lease is up, I will definitely be going back for a third time!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 18, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"For me, buying a new car has never been a pleasant..."

- Rcouming

For me, buying a new car has never been a pleasant experience. I do not like the pressure or not knowing if I got a good deal. Jeep of Mansfield is different. There was no pressure and the salesman was upfront and honest. I would highly recommend this dealership to everyone I know! Thanks Jeep of Mansfield

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 06, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great service in Mansfied Massachusetts The staff was..."

- Atlast10_20_04 Verified Customer

Great service in Mansfied Massachusetts The staff was very professional. Oil chang was very easy, quick and professional. Thank you so much your team is very efficient.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 09, 2020

Station Chrysler Jeep of Mansfield responded

Thank you for the great review and 5 stars!

April 26, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I bought a 2020 Jeep Grand Cherokee Station Jeep and was..."

- riovanna1 Verified Customer

I bought a 2020 Jeep Grand Cherokee Station Jeep and was told that I had to purchase for $199. the window security etching which costs around $50. I cancelled the etching and I am still chasing the dealership for my $199. I have made several calls & emails with no replys back. I am now going to Chrysler to see if they are really concerned about their dealerships. I would never buy from this dealership again!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Diaz, Travis Hayward

Feb 05, 2020

Station Chrysler Jeep of Mansfield responded

We truly appreciate the 5 star- rating and positive feedback, Riovanna!

1
1 - 10 of 17 results

Dealership Inventory (165 Vehicles)

new 2021 Jeep Compass car, priced at $29,490
2021 Jeep Compass
new
Red exterior
Automatic
4WD
new 2021 Jeep Grand Cherokee car, priced at $37,715
2021 Jeep Grand Cherokee
new
White exterior
Automatic
4WD
new 2021 Jeep Renegade car, priced at $32,380
2021 Jeep Renegade
new
Black exterior
Automatic
4WD
new 2021 Jeep Cherokee car, priced at $37,985
2021 Jeep Cherokee
new
Gray exterior
Automatic
4WD
new 2021 Jeep Cherokee car, priced at $37,290
2021 Jeep Cherokee
new
Blue exterior
Automatic
4WD
new 2021 Jeep Cherokee car, priced at $36,437
2021 Jeep Cherokee
new
Silver exterior
Automatic
4WD