Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Melany Fanfa.
Melany Fanfa
Melany  Fanfa at Station Chrysler Jeep of Mansfield
Refer Me
not yet rated

Melany Fanfa

Sales

Station Chrysler Jeep of Mansfield

91 Chauncy St
Mansfield, MA 02048

Contact Me
Call
Email

9 Reviews of Melany Fanfa

June 06, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great service in Mansfied Massachusetts The staff was..."

- Atlast10_20_04 Verified Customer

Great service in Mansfied Massachusetts The staff was very professional. Oil chang was very easy, quick and professional. Thank you so much your team is very efficient.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 09, 2020

Station Chrysler Jeep of Mansfield responded

Thank you for the great review and 5 stars!

April 26, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I bought a 2020 Jeep Grand Cherokee Station Jeep and was..."

- riovanna1 Verified Customer

I bought a 2020 Jeep Grand Cherokee Station Jeep and was told that I had to purchase for $199. the window security etching which costs around $50. I cancelled the etching and I am still chasing the dealership for my $199. I have made several calls & emails with no replys back. I am now going to Chrysler to see if they are really concerned about their dealerships. I would never buy from this dealership again!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Diaz, Travis Hayward

Feb 05, 2020

Station Chrysler Jeep of Mansfield responded

We truly appreciate the 5 star- rating and positive feedback, Riovanna!

February 12, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Just picked up my First Jeep Wrangler from Travis. Travis..."

- Namaral41

Just picked up my First Jeep Wrangler from Travis. Travis has been so understanding and readily available from the first day I walked into the dealership. I couldn’t be any happier with my purchase and will definitely go back to him for my next!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kevin Barnes, Juliana Ferrara, Christopher Soares, Travis Hayward

Feb 12, 2020

Station Chrysler Jeep of Mansfield responded

We really appreciate the great review and 5 star- rating!

January 28, 2019

Dealership Rating

"It was good"

- Dan727

I spend countless hours looking for a truck coming off of a lease. Mainly because they are crazy expensive if you are buying new. Autotrader.com is where my wife and I had found the best up to date and conptative pricing. After about a month and dealing with other dealers shenanigans we found a 2015 Silverado 150” LTZ Z71 double cab. Exactly what we were looking for. Went up to Station with a check from USAA and cash with the exact amount plus fees and Tax for registration. When we said ok we will buy it and presented exactly the online précis in a bank check and cash we were told that’s the online price and you could only get it if you fiannce through is. They showed us online exactly where that statment was. After some back and forth we settled on 200 more than the online price. They were great to work with however we do not like negotiating over the advertised price. Service was great. Haggling over their big bold price on autotrader was not as much fun. I do suggest going to station based off their great attitudes and willingness to make a dea.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Paige O'Sullivan, Jason Borges, Kevin Barnes, Juliana Ferrara, Wendy Palacio, Nolan Egan, Christopher Soares

April 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Good Experience"

- Phillip

All went well. This is our 5th Jeep/Chrysler SUV that we have purchased from Mansfield Chrysler/Jeep Good Sale and Service provided. Kevin was very good and all of the sales team were friendly .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kevin Barnes, Jenn Collins

April 26, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience!"

- smliando

I just purchased a new 2017 Jeep Renegade from Station Jeep. They are a small, approachable dealer. I had been looking for a gently used car and had a specific budget in mind. I was not thinking of getting a new car, but after working with Kevin Barnes and Justin McElroy, I was able to get a new vehicle that fit my budget. There was no pressure and they were both incredibly professional and helpful. Kevin is a fountain of knowledge when it comes to Jeeps, and Justin is a straight shooter when it comes to working on the pricing and making the deal. There were no games, and they did not waste my time. I highly recommend Station Jeep! Thank you Kevin and Justin!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kevin Barnes , Justin McElroy --- 5 stars

March 23, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great"

- Marbelis Feliz

Came across tge dealer online located an hour away. Decided to call and check if the jeep was available before driving there. They were very helpful ver happy with my purchased. Thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Paige O'Sullivan, Juliana Ferrara

October 23, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"If it wasn't for Jason I would have gone somewhere else"

- Stationfan

Jason Borges top notch sales man as always second time I have worked with him. A special shout out to Melany Fanfa who was fantastic throughout this process as well, a sure pleasure to deal with. Incredible helpful. I truly appreciate your help!!! Thank you so much Jason and Melany, while your dealership sucks you guys are shinning stars in my book.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Jason Borges , Ali and the rest of the internet squad..thanks for your help.

October 16, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great service super staff. !!!"

- Questions

This Dealer is much better than any of the huge dealers,I never felt overwhelmed with choices and customer service was awesome thank you. I will only recommend this dealership from now on and will be purchasing a jeep for my wife in the near future. I also didn't get the runaround on pricing witch is a first ! Again can't say enough how great overall experience was Thanks Again!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ryan McMahon, Jason Borges, Rob Sanford , Chris

1
1 - 9 of 9 results

Dealership Inventory (137 Vehicles)

New 2020 Jeep Grand Cherokee car, priced at $39,335

2020 Jeep Grand Cherokee

$39,335

New 2020 Jeep Wrangler car, priced at $45,925

2020 Jeep Wrangler

$45,925

New 2020 Jeep Cherokee car, priced at $36,537

2020 Jeep Cherokee

$36,537

New 2020 Jeep Cherokee car, priced at $36,537

2020 Jeep Cherokee

$36,537

New 2020 Jeep Grand Cherokee car, priced at $40,455

2020 Jeep Grand Cherokee

$40,455

New 2020 Jeep Grand Cherokee car, priced at $34,896

2020 Jeep Grand Cherokee

$34,896

New 2020 Jeep Grand Cherokee car, priced at $34,896

2020 Jeep Grand Cherokee

$34,896

New 2020 Jeep Grand Cherokee car, priced at $34,896

2020 Jeep Grand Cherokee

$34,896