Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back
Melinda Koch
Melinda Koch at Lithia Toyota of Medford
Refer Me

Melinda Koch

Receptionist

Lithia Toyota of Medford

1420 North Riverside Ave
Medford, OR 97501

Contact Me
not yet
rated
5 Reviews
not yet
rated

5 Reviews

Write a Review

5 Reviews of Melinda Koch

December 31, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I received excellent customer service at this dealership..."

- LITHIATOYOTAMEDFORD Verified Customer

I received excellent customer service at this dealership when buying a new vehicle as well as when bringing in a vehicle for repairs. Thank you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 01, 2021

Lithia Toyota of Medford responded

Thank you for taking the time to write this review and let us know how we are doing. Our customers are our top priority and your feedback is greatly appreciated. All of us at Lithia Toyota of Medford are glad to have you as a customer. Troy Kloke, General Sales Manager

October 01, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My experience with Lithia Toyota was outstanding. My..."

- keithnewcomb

My experience with Lithia Toyota was outstanding. My sales people (Charlie and Bengi) were incredible. They helped me in every way. I have already recommended others to contact them. They are the best salespeople I have ever had. Wonderful experience. Thank you guys.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 02, 2020

Lithia Toyota of Medford responded

Keith, thank you for taking the time to share your thoughts on working with our team. We're glad to hear they delivered such a great experience! Troy Kloke, General Sales Manager

October 01, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Negotiated price through email. Everyone was fair and no..."

- Smurph2000

Negotiated price through email. Everyone was fair and no last minute changes or surprises. Five stars. Great price on our Highlander. Best car buying experience ever.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 01, 2020

Lithia Toyota of Medford responded

Thank you so much for your kind words, and for taking the time to leave us this wonderful feedback! Troy Kloke, General Sales Manager

January 14, 2020

Dealership Rating

"quick and clean with a little caffeine"

- RFUGAZZI Verified Customer

No appointment made but showed up for an oil change and they got it done plus a few other things. Everyone was nice and I was able to work on my computer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 08, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience. Friendly and professional. Delivered..."

- Cannon

Great experience. Friendly and professional. Delivered what they said on time. We ordered a truck for my sons 16th birthday. They went above and beyond trying to get the truck here for his special day. Thank you

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
1 - 5 of 5 results

Dealership Inventory (169 Vehicles)

used 2017 Lexus ES car, priced at $28,977
2017 Lexus ES
used
NEBULA GRAY PEARL exterior
AUTOMATIC
FWD
used 2018 Toyota RAV4 car, priced at $29,995
2018 Toyota RAV4
used
GALACTIC AQUA exterior
AUTOMATIC
AWD
used 2019 Toyota RAV4 car, priced at $29,995
2019 Toyota RAV4
used
RUBY FLARE PEARL exterior
AUTOMATIC
AWD
used 2019 Dodge Journey car, priced at $23,977
2019 Dodge Journey
used
Granite Pearl Coat exterior
AUTOMATIC
FWD
used 2018 Nissan Sentra car, priced at $16,995
2018 Nissan Sentra
used
SUPER BLACK exterior
AUTOMATIC
FWD
used 2019 Toyota Tacoma car, priced at $38,995
2019 Toyota Tacoma
used
SILVER SKY METALLIC exterior
AUTOMATIC
4WD