Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Melissa Garvey.
Melissa Garvey
Melissa  Garvey at Luther Brookdale Mitsubishi
Refer Me
5.0

Melissa Garvey

Internet sales consultant

Luther Brookdale Mitsubishi

4435 68th Ave N Suite B
Brooklyn Center, MN 55429

Contact Me

My name is Melissa and I love my job! I have been in the car business for 8 years. I work with a group of really great and honest people that have very high standards when it comes to customer service. I love helping and guiding people to find the right vehicle that fits their needs and budget. My priority is to help you find the best option for you, that is my only goal. The best part of my job is providing a fun experience and forming long lasting relationships with my customer’s. I would love to help you find your next vehicle and make sure you have the best experience.

Dealership Experience

4 yrs, 10 mos

Industry Experience

12 yrs

Languages Spoken

Spanish Spanish

8 Reviews of Melissa Garvey

May 03, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"You guys took such good care of me, great experience...."

- datdean Verified Customer

You guys took such good care of me, great experience. Drove in with my trade in and drove out with my dream car with a contract second to none - thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dallas Adams, Sean Mahbubani

April 11, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"They not only found the right car for my wife, they also..."

- sean.kennetz

They not only found the right car for my wife, they also financed with very minimal problems and we now feel safer than before in our new Outlander Sport. Thank you Brookdale Mitsubishi/Mazda.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sean Mahbubani

April 06, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Melissa was great to work with for most of the sale..."

- A u Verified Customer

Melissa was great to work with for most of the sale process. I was surprised how busy it was, so it took a long time overall. The finance manager was good hearted, which I appreciate. However, I immediately felt "pressure sales" when I sat in his office. I got a great deal, good financing, and overall good experience, but wish it had not ended with that "salesy" experience. Would go back, would be more clear and vocal about my expectations for the experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sean Mahbubani

December 05, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Awesome service! Melissa made the car purchase so easy!..."

- MAGALENN Verified Customer

Awesome service! Melissa made the car purchase so easy! Thanks! I did not have to come in. This was a concern I had. I completed everything online , over the phone and through text messages. You couldn't ask for better service! Way to go Melissa!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 12, 2020

Luther Brookdale Mitsubishi responded

That's awesome. We love to hear it. Thank you so much.

December 03, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I had a great experience working with Melissa. I knew..."

- btreitline Verified Customer

I had a great experience working with Melissa. I knew what I wanted, so that helped quicken the sale. I ended up buying 2 used vehicles and have been satisfied with both.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jon Sicsik

Dec 12, 2020

Luther Brookdale Mitsubishi responded

Amazing. Thank you so much.

November 08, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Melissa and Sean were very helpful! I feel bad that I..."

- mackenzie brezinka Verified Customer

Melissa and Sean were very helpful! I feel bad that I cant remember Sean's last name... there was no bullpoop involved and Melissa was outstanding! Very kind and quite funny too!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sean somthng...

June 27, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very pleased with them replacing the windshield, they..."

- tjr1965 Verified Customer

Very pleased with them replacing the windshield, they drove up to Alexandria Minnesota picked up my car gave me the loaner and I had my car back in two days that was awesome thank you very much

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dean Dreckman, Dan Nelson

April 22, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Melissa at Luther Brookdale has been a pleasure to work..."

- GIOSMIOS Verified Customer

Melissa at Luther Brookdale has been a pleasure to work with, from start to finish. Customer service was terrific. I’m looking forward to getting my new (to me) car, once a service is finished on the rear hatch.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dan Nelson

Apr 22, 2020

Luther Brookdale Mitsubishi responded

Congratulations on your "new to you" vehicle. We appreciate you.

1
1 - 8 of 8 results

Dealership Inventory (482 Vehicles)

new 2020 Mitsubishi Outlander PHEV car, priced at $34,600
2020 Mitsubishi Outlander PHEV
new
White exterior
Automatic
4WD
new 2020 Mitsubishi Outlander PHEV car, priced at $34,600
2020 Mitsubishi Outlander PHEV
new
Black exterior
Automatic
4WD
new 2020 Mitsubishi Outlander PHEV car, priced at $34,205
2020 Mitsubishi Outlander PHEV
new
Gray exterior
Automatic
4WD
new 2020 Mitsubishi Outlander Sport car, priced at $21,070
2020 Mitsubishi Outlander Sport
new
Red exterior
Automatic
4WD
new 2020 Mitsubishi Outlander Sport car, priced at $20,870
2020 Mitsubishi Outlander Sport
new
White exterior
Automatic
4WD
new 2021 Mazda CX-30 car, priced at $30,640
2021 Mazda CX-30
new
White exterior
Automatic
AWD