Melissa Krawczyk
Melissa Krawczyk at Lee Credit Now
Refer Me

Melissa Krawczyk

Salesperson (Newport)

Lee Credit Now

100 Downeast Highway
Ellsworth, ME 04605

Contact Me
5.0
115 Reviews

I was born and raised in Bradford, Maine. I’ve been with Credit Now Auto for 14 years! I spend as much time as I can outdoors with my family and 16 year old son, Cohen. I’m proud of the fact that buying from me isn’t the typical used car experience. Some say its like having a friend in the car business! Please give me a call with any of your transportation needs!

Dealership Experience

14 yrs, 3 mos

Industry Experience

14 yrs, 3 mos

5.0

115 Reviews

Write a Review

115 Reviews of Melissa Krawczyk

May 25, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Second time buying from Melissa at Lee in Newport! Over joyed again and so happy!!! More

by Bawaltman924
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 26, 2022

Lee Credit Now responded

Yay! Thanks for sharing.

May 02, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

From the moment we walked in Melissa was eager to help us. She has a get right to it type of personality and that was awesome. Straight forward from the start. We sat there for a while just chatting and g More

by Masonthelinedixon6
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 04, 2022

Lee Credit Now responded

You are so welcome! It was our pleasure.

February 27, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Melissa was awesome with emailing back and forth, but as soon as I met her in person, she literally could have been my sister! I will refer everyone to her! She knew what my situation was and knew where I n More

by Randeelynn
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 24, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Steve and Melissa were great and didn’t give up and got us a great car !! More

by ajsmall66
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steve Spaulding, Hannah Terry

January 03, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Everyone there was very nice made sure I was well cared for Melissa and Steve were very good with me More

by corrinemurphy738
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steve Spaulding

September 17, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Melissa always goes above and beyond to help her customers and make sure that your experience is smooth!!! More

by Breezy
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 19, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I needed a car that day for work they were good and I was on my way fast and I was able to make it to work a little late More

by Michellemitchell2005
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steve Spaulding

June 19, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

It was my first time at a dealership Melissa got me the exact car I wanted and was very fast and patient, great experience for a first time buyer! More

by Codydevan99
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 18, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

She went all out trying to find us a truck and she did. And doing some other stuff to the truck trailer hitch and brake More

by vvnickerson
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steve Moran

January 31, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Melissa was awesome! She helped us get into a van I really wanted and needed. Always called me back and answered all my questions! Highly recommend her! More

by Joanne
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 115 results

Dealership Inventory (84 Vehicles)

used 2021 Buick Encore GX car, priced at $29,222
2021 Buick Encore GX
used
Satin Steel exterior
All-Wheel Drive
used 2015 Chevrolet Colorado car, priced at $30,995
2015 Chevrolet Colorado
used
Black exterior
4x4
used 2020 Chevrolet Equinox car, priced at $29,777
2020 Chevrolet Equinox
used
Summit White exterior
All-Wheel Drive
used 2020 Chevrolet Impala car, priced at $28,555
2020 Chevrolet Impala
used
Summit White exterior
Front-Wheel Drive
used 2016 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 car, priced at $32,777
2016 Chevrolet Silverado 1500
used
Tungsten exterior
4x4
used 2013 Chrysler 200 car, priced at $15,999
2013 Chrysler 200
used
Red - SI Only exterior
Front-wheel Drive