Micah Edwards
Micah Edwards at Lake Ford
Refer Me

Micah Edwards

Service Advisor

Lake Ford

4201 South 27th Street
Milwaukee, WI 53221

Contact Me
4.1
101 Reviews
4.1

101 Reviews

Write a Review

101 Reviews of Micah Edwards

March 13, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I can honestly say that I've never had a bad experience getting service done at a Ford dealership up until now. This must be the dealership that Ford sends their trainees to. I guarantee you will leave wit More

by gnarboi
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
No

February 20, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Christopher was so pleasant to work with. He was not high pressure or quick to make a sale with us. WE loved our buying experience with him and will come back again in the future. Your who More

by kathiroberts56
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Christopher Jankowski , Joshua Strickling

August 20, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The service they did on my truck was perfect. The only thing that I wish you would be told that if you are running behind on reservations I would like to be told. I had a 8 o’clock appointment th More

by adkm1974
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 27, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The service team is very professional and efficient. I like having my service done there. More

by brian.merdes
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brian Teitelbaum , Daniel Garcia

July 26, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Went in for overheating problem and came out with a transmission problem. They messed my car up and sent it on. More

by toyalove3
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
No
Aug 01, 2023

Lake Ford responded

Thank you for sharing your feedback about your recent experience with us. We take customer reviews seriously, as they provide valuable insights to improve our services. Firstly, we want to express our utmost concern regarding the reported incident involving one of our employees. We want to emphasize that we do not tolerate any form of verbal abuse, offensive language, or disrespectful behavior toward our employees or customers. It is important for everyone to be treated with respect and dignity. Regarding the issue with your car, we apologize for the transmission problems that occurred after your visit. We understand your frustration and disappointment. We attempted to explain that the transmission issue is not associated with the overheating problem for which you brought your car in. Sometimes, unforeseen issues can arise, especially with higher mileage vehicles, and we regret any inconvenience this may have caused you. Once again, we apologize for any negative experience you had and assure you that we are committed to providing a respectful and satisfactory experience for all our customers.

July 14, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I came in for an oil change service. The service writer was prompt, polite and was concise on the amount of time needed and quoted an accurate service estimate. More

by Woody Jarvis
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 13, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

A friendly, service writer greeted me, and accommodated an oil change service in a time frame and price range that was all disclosed at the time I stopped in. Everything was done as requested including a s More

by Woody Jarvis
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brian Teitelbaum

July 12, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I think they have been very good, however lately I have felt rushed and that I’m only going to get the bare minimum of service. I believe each time that this could improve though. There are several great More

by chall3n
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 10, 2023

Lake Ford responded

Thank you for sharing your feedback with us. We truly appreciate your positive sentiments about our team's overall performance. We apologize if you've recently experienced any sense of being rushed or receiving minimal service. Please know that your satisfaction is important to us, and we are committed to addressing this concern to ensure your experience consistently meets your expectations. We value your loyalty and will work diligently to improve your experience moving forward. We're grateful for your support and look forward to exceeding your expectations in the future. If there are specific instances or suggestions you'd like to share to help us improve, please feel free to do so.

July 10, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I never received the phone call I asked before the repairs were completed. Also, I question whether the alignment was even performed. After paying for and picking up the car, I told the service adviso More

by dclarkwis
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
No
Jul 14, 2023

Lake Ford responded

Thank you for sharing your concerns regarding your recent service visit. We apologize for the issues you experienced and understand your frustration. We appreciate your feedback, and we encourage you to contact our department directly to discuss your concerns further. We are committed to addressing your issues and finding a suitable resolution. Your satisfaction is our top priority, and we want to ensure that we address all of your concerns.

July 09, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Micha and Jessica are excellent to work with and have been doing so since I purchased in 2016. More

by CC
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jessica

1
...

Dealership Inventory (205 Vehicles)

used 2022 Ford Escape car, priced at $28,178
2022 Ford Escape
used
Iconic Silver Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2024 Ford F-150 car, priced at $61,545
2024 Ford F-150
new
Agate Black Metallic exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2024 Ford Maverick car, priced at $33,285
2024 Ford Maverick
new
Atlas Blue Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2024 Ford Bronco Sport car, priced at $34,880
2024 Ford Bronco Sport
new
Atlas Blue Metallic exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2021 Ford Bronco Sport car, priced at $25,288
2021 Ford Bronco Sport
used
Cactus Green / Gray exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2024 Ford Explorer car, priced at $58,394
2024 Ford Explorer
new
Agate Black Metallic exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive