Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Micah Reeder.
Micah Reeder
Micah Reeder at Haasz Automall of Dalton
Refer Me
5.0

Micah Reeder

Parts Manager

Haasz Automall of Dalton

315 S Mill St
Dalton, OH 44618

Contact Me

Hi, my name is Micah Reeder and I have been working for Haasz Automall since December of 2008. I decided to work in the automotive industry because of my love for cars and the satisfaction I receive helping people each and every day. I have over 11 years of experience in both parts and service and have been Chrysler certified for 7 years. I am known professionally for always being upbeat and being eager to help customers as well as fellow employees. I strive to solve any problems presented to me with a smile on my face. My ideal clients would say that I am attentive to their needs, knowledgeable, polite and always positive. I grew up in both Hartville and Jackson. I have always stayed close to home to be near family. When I am not working I enjoy spending time with my family. My fiancé, Kayla and I enjoy going to the park and hiking with our daughter Mollie and our dogs. We are very big dog lovers, and therefore big supporters of animal rescues. We participate in both fostering and reh

Dealership Experience

12 yrs, 4 mos

Industry Experience

17 yrs, 7 mos

Call
Email

14 Reviews of Micah Reeder

March 02, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My wife's and I time at the dealership was very pleasant,..."

- oldman51810

My wife's and I time at the dealership was very pleasant, very helpful, very professional, friendly, offered coffee, coverage was very good on the vehicle we picked to buy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mark Lemon, Dave Thomas

Mar 03, 2021

Haasz Automall of Dalton responded

Thank you for the great review! We are happy to see that you and your wife have such a wonderful impression on the Haasz Automall of Dalton facility and team. If there is anything else we can do for you, please be sure to let us know.

October 21, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"It is absolutely a first class dealership. I searched..."

- Phil Eggeman

It is absolutely a first class dealership. I searched online for my Jeep Gladiator and was contacted right away. I scheduled an appointment and my salesman David Thomas was outside waiting for me to welcome me. It was the most enjoyable car buying experience I have ever had.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tanya Miller, Ray Sanchez

Oct 21, 2020

Haasz Automall of Dalton responded

Thank you for the great review, Phil! We will be sure to thank David for providing you with an enjoyable car-buying experience. We look forward to working with you again!

August 12, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I recently needed help to replace lock lugs on my wheels..."

- Greg

I recently needed help to replace lock lugs on my wheels and Micah solved my problem quickly and easily. Personable and friendly young man. I will be back

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 12, 2020

Haasz Automall of Dalton responded

Thank you for the positive feedback! We are delighted to know that you had a good experience with us and with the help of Micah! We value your business!

January 05, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This was my first time dealing Haasz Automall of Dalton..."

- Dkjmcarp72

This was my first time dealing Haasz Automall of Dalton and everyone I dealt with was great!! If you are looking to buy a car stop in and talk with Joseph Delamater!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 06, 2020

Haasz Automall of Dalton responded

Thanks for sharing your first time working with us. We are sure Joseph will appreciate your wonderful feedback. Please let us know if we can assist you with anything else. Our team welcomes you again!

October 01, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Used car purchase"

- '17Kia

We enjoyed working with Dave Thomas, he worked with us and respected our car shopping style and budget. He worked with our schedules and answered my questions car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tanya Miller, Dave Thomas, Thomas Roberts, Patty Wood

Oct 01, 2019

Haasz Automall of Dalton responded

We are so happy to learn of your feedback for Dave. Thank you so much for taking the time to share. If there is anything else we help you with, please reach out! Congratulations on your vehicle.

April 18, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Bought and lifted jeep"

- Boogs

The whole experience was great. Micah was. Very helpful and knowledgeable Brent was helpful and made the process easy I would recommend Haasz to everybody in the future

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brian Haasz, Brent Steed, Karen Shapuite

Apr 19, 2019

Haasz Automall of Dalton responded

Thank you for sharing your excellent experience. Micah will be notified of your satisfaction in regard to the service offered. You are always welcome to visit; come back soon.

January 17, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great job Brent!"

- We Love Jeeps

Took our jeep in for a oil change and tire rotation. I honestly can say we were in and out in no time. Thanks Brent we really appreciate that. Job well done. Diane and Dan Friend

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brent Steed

Jan 19, 2019

Haasz Automall of Dalton responded

Hello Diane and Dan, Thank you so much for sharing your fantastic service visit with Brent and Micah! We're so glad we could help you take care of your Jeep. If there is anything else we can do for you, please do not hesitate to let us know!

June 26, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"4.5 Stars "

- Dtcole2k1

Went in to have running boards installed on a new 2018 Ram. Installed fairly quick and performed a recall I didn't know about. Overall went well. Second truck in a row I have got hear at Haasz. Hoping to make it 3 in a row a few years down the road. That would.pretty much speak for itself.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Zack Smith, Jennifer Saunier

Jun 27, 2018

Haasz Automall of Dalton responded

Thank you for taking the time to review us! We are always happy to help with all of your automotive needs so that you can go many more happy miles in the future. We look forward to seeing you again!

December 29, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Happy Customer"

- Jessica Lynn Hannah

Brent in Service, Micah in Parts, and Zack in Sales - all great guys to have worked with and still work with. I bought Jeep Grand Cherokee from Zack - very patient and transparent. Brent and Micah have never disappointed me, have always been courteous and accommodating. I would recommend this dealership for any auto needs. If there were any issues - whether they caused them or not - they always went the extra mile and gave my vehicle back to me in better condition than when I left it with them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Zack Smith, Brent Steed

Dec 29, 2017

Haasz Automall of Dalton responded

Hi Jessica, thank you for the kind words of our team. We are glad that you have always felt taken care of during your visits with us. Please don't hesitate to contact us if you need anything else in the future. We look forward to serving you again.

October 10, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"friendly and knowlegable sales and service staff"

- ramguy dv 57

i purchased a new vehicle and was impressed how smooth the process went. salesman was very knowledgeable of the vehicle and patient showing how everything worked. very impressed by the whole sales, finance and service departments.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brent Steed, Dave Thomas, Jim Hatfield, Thomas Roberts

Oct 11, 2017

Haasz Automall of Dalton responded

Hello ramguy dv 57. Thank You for taking the time to leave us this valuable feedback regarding your recent experience here at Haasz Automall of Dalton. We strive to always be knowledgeable in our products, and make every deal move as smooth and easy as possible. We certainly appreciate your business. Thanks for choosing Haasz Dalton for your vehicle needs!

1
1 - 10 of 14 results

Dealership Inventory (197 Vehicles)

new 2020 Jeep Cherokee car, priced at $31,639

2020 Jeep Cherokee

$31,639

new 2021 Jeep Cherokee car, priced at $29,963

2021 Jeep Cherokee

$29,963

new 2020 Dodge Journey car, priced at $22,453

2020 Dodge Journey

$22,453

new 2021 Jeep Compass car, priced at $24,686

2021 Jeep Compass

$24,686

new 2021 Jeep Compass car, priced at $25,070

2021 Jeep Compass

$25,070

new 2021 Jeep Compass car, priced at $23,249

2021 Jeep Compass

$23,249