Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Micaiah Ojo.
Micaiah Ojo
Micaiah Ojo at Hertrich Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Elkton
Refer Me
5.0

Micaiah Ojo

Sales Consultant

Hertrich Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Elkton

1147 E Pulaski Hwy
Elkton, MD 21921

Contact Me
Call
Email

8 Reviews of Micaiah Ojo

February 16, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I chose 4 stars Because there's always room for..."

- ajt1363 Verified Customer

I chose 4 stars Because there's always room for improvement but it was a good experience thank you so much definitely recommend to friends and family

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rob Syva, Matt Spencer

January 29, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience. Car shopping is very anxiety inducing..."

- deakins07 Verified Customer

Great experience. Car shopping is very anxiety inducing but they made it easy. I’m not someone who feels comfortable haggling prices so after the trade offer and incentives, I felt comfortable committing to the purchase. I never felt pressured and everyone was extremely friendly and down to earth.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 02, 2021

Hertrich Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Elkton responded

Amanda, We are glad you had a great experience with Micaiah. Thank you for taking the time to leave a review!

January 19, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Thank you Wayne Spence for helping me find my jeep! Your..."

- Olivia Verified Customer

Thank you Wayne Spence for helping me find my jeep! Your the best salesman out there! I highly recommend them, great company and friendly workers!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 21, 2021

Hertrich Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Elkton responded

Olivia, We are delighted you were able to work with Wayne and experience first-hand the world class experience she provides for her customers! Thank you for recognizing our employees and the commitment they have to making the experience the best ever! We look forward to working with you again.

January 18, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"really enjoyed working with Micaiah. Made what can be a..."

- wbowden Verified Customer

really enjoyed working with Micaiah. Made what can be a difficult and trying process efficient and enjoyable. Knew the vehicle pretty well too considering it came off the truck the day before i test drove it.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 21, 2021

Hertrich Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Elkton responded

Bill, Thank you for giving micaiah the opportunity to assist you with your truck purchase. We are delighted to hear we exceeded your expectations!

January 18, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I gonna make my comment in Spanish...Tremendas las..."

- copeta2010 Verified Customer

I gonna make my comment in Spanish... Tremendas las atenciones de principo a fin estoy may a gusto con el trato recibido.. gracias!! Very good 👍

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I thank Micaiah for all this help, he is the best he stay..."

- marisollugoc Verified Customer

I thank Micaiah for all this help, he is the best he stay there working until the end. Thank you i really appreciate you. Have a happy new year

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 26, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Tyrell made the entire experience of buying a car..."

- JOHNATHANVARGO Verified Customer

Tyrell made the entire experience of buying a car enjoyable which isn't easy. We went through 4 different models and landed on a truck that checked every box. Ty went through every feature which was really helpful. I don't remember everyone's name but the entire team played a part in getting us the best rate and deal possible. Couldn't be happier! Would gladly recommend Hertrich to friends and family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 23, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The transaction was quick. I had no issues with the..."

- COBANG006 Verified Customer

The transaction was quick. I had no issues with the salesman. He answer all the questions he could and if he didn't have the answer he got it for me!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
1 - 8 of 8 results

Dealership Inventory (94 Vehicles)

new 2020 Jeep Grand Cherokee car, priced at $34,825

2020 Jeep Grand Cherokee

$34,825

new 2020 Jeep Cherokee car, priced at $30,580

2020 Jeep Cherokee

$30,580

new 2021 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited car, priced at $50,150

2021 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited

$50,150

new 2021 Jeep Compass car, priced at $29,162

2021 Jeep Compass

$29,162

new 2021 Dodge Challenger car, priced at $46,050

2021 Dodge Challenger

$46,050

new 2021 Jeep Renegade car, priced at $26,166

2021 Jeep Renegade

$26,166