Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back
Michael Angus
Michael Angus at Lehman Hyundai
Refer Me

Michael Angus

Business Development Consultant

Lehman Hyundai

21400 NW 2nd Avenue
Miami Gardens, FL 33169

Contact Me
not yet
rated
4 Reviews
not yet
rated

4 Reviews

Write a Review

4 Reviews of Michael Angus

August 06, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The workers are very friendly and helpful. That’s where I..."

- ANDERSON.ANTONETTE Verified Customer

The workers are very friendly and helpful. That’s where I get my cars from. I would recommend them to anyone.. very nice people. Thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 17, 2021

ANDERSON.ANTONETTE responded

Your welcome

Aug 17, 2021

Lehman Hyundai responded

Thank you ANDERSON.ANTONETTE for this 5-star review and for letting us know that the workers were very friendly and helpful during your recent Service Department appointment. We appreciate your recommendation and your business!

July 17, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very professional. Pleasant staff. Will recommend to..."

- Henryg891@gmail.com Verified Customer

Very professional. Pleasant staff. Will recommend to anyone interested to get a new car. Manager will make a deal. Be ready to come out with new car.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ana Estrella, Davian Bell

Jul 22, 2021

Lehman Hyundai responded

Henry891@gmail.com and thank you for a 5-star review of your recent Sales experience at our dealership. We appreciate your review, your recommendation, and your business and look forward to seeing you again in the future!

July 16, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent customer service , Dealer who give confidence..."

- auraandre Verified Customer

Excellent customer service , Dealer who give confidence and trustful taking care of what we need , provided to the client 100 % complete satisfaction , and can pass generation over generation .

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Helio Gusmao, Helio Gusmao

Jul 22, 2021

Lehman Hyundai responded

Thank you auraandre for letting us know about the excellent customer service you received during your recent visit to our Sales Department. We are happy to learn that you have confidence and trust in us. We appreciate your business!

July 08, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excelente equipo de trabajo muy profesional y salí muy..."

- miozotysa Verified Customer

Excelente equipo de trabajo muy profesional y salí muy satisfecha del centro en especial su manager Michael con su colectivo de trabajo estoy feliz siempre Hunday

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Meshy Bitton, Armando Lorenzo

Jul 13, 2021

Lehman Hyundai responded

Gracias por esta excelente evaluación del servicio muy profesional proporcionado por nuestro gerente, Michael, durante su reciente visita. Apreciamos su negocio y esperamos verlo la próxima vez!

1
1 - 4 of 4 results

Dealership Inventory (250 Vehicles)

new 2022 Hyundai Palisade car
2022 Hyundai Palisade
new
Steel / Graphite exterior
Unknown
Front-wheel Drive
new 2022 Hyundai Elantra car, priced at $26,545
2022 Hyundai Elantra
new
Phantom Black exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive
new 2021 Genesis GV80 car, priced at $67,310
2021 Genesis GV80
new
Black exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2021 Hyundai Palisade car
2021 Hyundai Palisade
new
Hyper White exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
new 2022 Genesis G70 car, priced at $43,510
2022 Genesis G70
new
Gray exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
new 2022 Genesis GV70 car, priced at $59,145
2022 Genesis GV70
new
Blue exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive