About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Michael Ayoub.
Michael Ayoub
Michael Ayoub, Sales Consultant, Boch New to You - Used Car Superstore
5.0

Michael Ayoub

Sales Consultant

Boch New to You - Used Car Superstore

1201 Providence Highway
Norwood, MA 02062

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

4 yrs, 2 mos

Industry Experience

4 yrs, 2 mos

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

33 Reviews of Michael Ayoub

November 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amazing service "

- Sam

My experience at BOCH was excellent. I am the type to be suspicious of sales people of any kind, but Micheal Ayoub was very friendly, helpful, and honest! He worked with me on my trade and gave me a great deal on my new car. Many Thanks

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Extremely helpful!"

- Lcolageo9

KC is the best! Very honest nice guy. Helped me find a great deal on a great car! Steve is awesome too! I would recommend anyone to come to them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steve Sobande, K C Sadrzadeh

July 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great People, Great Deals!"

- vinesn17

I stopped in with my mom this past Friday. Immediately we took to the lot to see if there were any cars that would suit myself and my budget. I worked with Michael, who approached my mother and I with a smile and remained friendly and helpful throughout the entire process. Michael’s nonchalant approach to us in the parking lot was more than reassuring. He presented realistic opportunities and let me do the picking when it came to the vehicle. I’m only 20 years old. I didn’t have a cosigner, a solid trade, or an extensive credit history. I had been to a number of dealerships with not much luck. I dealt with one gentleman at a Westboro dealership that completely tried to take advantage of me, as I had walked in with only myself, boyfriend (of the same age), and younger brother, and had been upfront about my circumstances in regards to getting a loan. Michael was extremely realistic with me. He neither sold me a dream nor did he deny my business. Michael introduced my mother and I to JJ, in the Finance Department. He also approached us with a smile and a positive attitude. They spoke to us like family members and made us feel at home. They made the process incredibly easy. We spent about an hour and a half at the dealership on Friday. Because we had come late, I was informed we had to wait until the following morning to see if I would be approved for a loan. I got a call Saturday morning from Michael saying JJ was able to get my loan through and I had my car by noon! I’m so happy with this buying experience, I would recommend this dealership and specifically Michael and JJ to even my closest relatives! Extremely satisfied!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: JJ Borey, Jay Spencer

July 22, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Had me at the door"

- Mizzdaisy

KC is a professional salesman, that not only sells cars but provides this service with a honest and upfront approach, he knows Cars and Cares

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steve Sobande, K C Sadrzadeh

July 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent and prompt service "

- JBorn

I want to thank Michael and everyone at Boch for making my experience a positive one. My key fob transponder chip stopped working after I purchased my Mazda but Michael and the team had a replacement key and fob made for me the next day. It's not easy to find folks who go above and beyond so I highly recommend purchasing at Boch. Thanks again!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Scott Braga, JJ Borey

June 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Exemplary experience "

- Harmohit Panesar

Great experience dealing with Michael Ayoub and Steve Sobande. Found exactly the car I was looking for and these guys made the car buying experience easy and quick.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steve Sobande

Jun 28, 2018

Boch New to You - Used Car Superstore responded

We would like to thank you not only for your business but for the time you took to write us this review. We are pleased to hear that your experience was great. Enjoy you New To You Car . Scott Braga - General Manager

June 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Non-painful experience at Boch New to You."

- Marina206

Our salesman, Michael Ayoub, was pleasant and anxious to please and to find just what we were looking for. To me, car shopping is never a fun experience, but Michael made it as good as it could be. My only complaint is the length of time it took to actually get the car once we bought (and paid for) it.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steve Sobande

Jun 21, 2018

Boch New to You - Used Car Superstore responded

Hello Marina206 , We are so pleased to hear that your experience was a pleasurable one. Sorry about the time it took for you too get the car . We will work on that. Thank you so much not only for your business but for the time you took to write this review. Scott Braga - General Manager

May 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great service! "

- NBrooks

Michael and Scott were great! They made the process very quick and easy. I had my new car ready for me the next morning with no issues. Will definitely refer others to them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Scott Braga

Jun 05, 2018

Boch New to You - Used Car Superstore responded

We would like to thank you for you business and the time you took to write this review. We appreciate that you would refer us to others. Scott Braga - General Manager

May 23, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"I have always received good service for years."

- Gerri1950

I have been purchasing cars from Boch New To You for over 20 years, my children have also purchased cars, this is the only place we go to when looking for a car, my grandaughter has recently (March 2018) brought a car with Boch New to a You, service is good, Dealers continue to help you with the best financing and warranties. Dealers are very friendly and respectful, they give you all the time you need to decide on a car purchase, they do not rush you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 05, 2018

Boch New to You - Used Car Superstore responded

We would like to thank for the repeated business , we love hearing that we are doing the right things to keep satisfied customers, and when your ready to buy again we will be waiting here at Boch New To You. Thank you also for the time you took to write this review. Scott Braga - General Manager

April 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience "

- Pat

I had a great experience working with Mike he made it very easy and he was very patient with me show around and helped me to get the car I want. Thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 03, 2018

Boch New to You - Used Car Superstore responded

We are glad you had a great Experience here at Boch New To You , Mike is a great , he is kind and always try to help in anyway he can. I would like to thank you for your business and the great review. We always like to hear good things or where improvement could be made. Once again thank you . Scott Braga - General Manager

1
...
1 - 10 of 33 results

Dealership Inventory (147 Vehicles)

2017 Cadillac Escalade

$75,888

2013 Kia Sorento

$11,988

2015 Acura TLX

$20,627

2015 Lincoln MKS

$20,988

2015 Lexus RC 350

$32,888

2015 BMW X5

$31,988

2016 Toyota Camry

$14,988

2015 Kia K900

$25,712