Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Michael Barone.
Michael Barone
Michael Barone at Ditschman/Flemington Ford Lincoln
Refer Me
5.0

Michael Barone

Client Advisor

Ditschman/Flemington Ford Lincoln

215 US-202
Flemington, NJ 08822

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

1 yr, 10 mos

Call
Email

87 Reviews of Michael Barone

March 02, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Salesman was great. Truthful and low pressure. Very..."

- Lhmoreho

Salesman was great. Truthful and low pressure. Very helpful and would buy from him again. Overall satisfied with my experience. Very happy with my purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Pete Chicarelli, Denis O'Brien

February 21, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I highly recommend purchasing your next ford at..."

- npuccio

I highly recommend purchasing your next ford at Ditschman/Flemington Ford. I originally did business with them over 9 years ago, and I was completely satisfied then. I recently completed my new F-150 Lease. My Client advisor was Mike Barone. We did a test drive, He was friendly, patient, courteous, and knowledgeable about the inventory. And speaking of inventory they have a massive stock to choose from. They offered me a very fair value trade-in for my vehicle. And a very fair deal on the new truck. Chris the finance Manager was also very personable and easy to work with. You will not be disappointed with their customer service! – My Wife & I, Thank you for a great buying experience. We look forward to years of continued business. ( Nick P. )

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Callahan

Feb 24, 2021

Ditschman/Flemington Ford Lincoln responded

Nick - We can't thank you enough for your YEARS of loyalty to our team. It means more than we can say. Congratulations on the latest edition to your family from everyone at Ditschman Flemington Ford Lincoln!

January 24, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We bought the new 2021 Bronco Sport at..."

- Liz and David

We bought the new 2021 Bronco Sport at Ditschman/Flemington after being burned at another dealership. The differences between other dealerships and Ditschman/Flemington are like night and day - there is a reason they’re rated #1. We came from Manhattan and would happily buy from them again because the experience was well worth going out of our way. Mike Barone and Chris Callahan made this potentially stressful situation an absolute pleasure. Mike was communicative with us from our first call, answering all of our questions, providing transparent pricing, and clarifying all the documentation we’d need on the day of purchase. When we arrived to pick up the vehicle, it was sitting right out front, fully prepped and ready to go. Later on, he walked us through all the features of the car after the sale had been completed and paperwork signed. He even called a week after purchase to see how we were doing. Chris in the finance office made the signing process extremely smooth and walked us through everything. He was knowledgeable and straightforward, but not pushy - it was our first car so I was a little nervous, but he made us feel at ease with our decision. All in all, purchasing a high-demand vehicle with low supply in the middle of a pandemic could have been a total nightmare - but Ditschman/Flemington, and specifically Mike and Chris, made this a truly happy memory. THANK YOU!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Callahan

Jan 25, 2021

Ditschman/Flemington Ford Lincoln responded

Liz and Dave - We know that car buying can be stressful so we are so glad that you enjoyed how we like to take the pain out of the process. Especially considering the drive from NYC. Thank you so much for trusting us to take good care of you. Congratulations and welcome to our Flemington family!

December 29, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Beat Vehicle purchasing experience from any dealer I've..."

- jalyuill

Beat Vehicle purchasing experience from any dealer I've dealt with. Quick to the point and fair price. Left there with a new vehicle and felt satisfied everyone made a great deal. Total customer orientated from start to finish. Highly recommend.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kelly Horvath , Chris Messina

Jan 05, 2021

Ditschman/Flemington Ford Lincoln responded

We are so glad to hear this! From Sales to service, making sure our customers are happy is our top priority. Thank you so much for sharing.

December 19, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Best experience leasing a vehicle. Very relaxed,..."

- kozalke

Best experience leasing a vehicle. Very relaxed, friendly and professional. The financial segment was by far the best experience I have had in the past 40 years. Between Mike Barone and Chris Callahan they answered any questions I had and were very patient as I went through the process of leasing my new Lincoln Navigator. The red bow was a nice touch!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Callahan

Dec 23, 2020

Ditschman/Flemington Ford Lincoln responded

We are so pleased to hear our team offered you such a positive and memorable experience. It is our goal for every customer. Congratulations and welcome to our family!

December 18, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"From the moment I entered the dealership to me walking..."

- Sonserae Wilson

From the moment I entered the dealership to me walking out to my new car, the customer service experience at this dealership is top notch!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Callahan

Dec 23, 2020

Ditschman/Flemington Ford Lincoln responded

We are so pleased to hear our team offered you such a positive and memorable experience. It is our goal for every customer. Congratulations and welcome to our family!

December 14, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Both Michael and Kelly were a pleasure to work with...."

- lagomarsino.vzw@gmail.com

Both Michael and Kelly were a pleasure to work with. They were both extremely informative and made sure we had a great experience. Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kelly Horvath

Dec 14, 2020

Ditschman/Flemington Ford Lincoln responded

Thank you so much for sharing! We are so glad that our team offered you such a positive and memorable experience. Congratulations and welcome to our family!

December 06, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very happy with the service I received at..."

- aguild

Very happy with the service I received at Ditschman/Flemington Ford. It all started with the internet inquiry on a new 2021 Ford Explorer XLT. From the initial phone call to signing the papers. Michael in sales made the whole process so quick and easy and was an absolute pleasure to work with. Kelly in finance was awesome and great to chat with. Look forward to any future vehicle purchases with them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kelly Horvath

Dec 09, 2020

Ditschman/Flemington Ford Lincoln responded

Thank you so much for sharing! We are so glad that our team offered you such a positive and memorable experience. Congratulations and welcome to our family!

December 04, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very nice and friendly staff. Very truthful and helpful...."

- DarinBallback

Very nice and friendly staff. Very truthful and helpful. What a pleasure buying a car from this dealership. I will be shopping there in the future and letting my family and friends know about this dealership. Thanks again Mike and Chris.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Callahan

Dec 09, 2020

Ditschman/Flemington Ford Lincoln responded

Thank you so much for sharing! We are so glad that Mike and our team offered you such a positive and memorable experience. Congratulations and welcome to our Flemington family!

November 30, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Super friendly and helpful. I walked in and they were..."

- bigalmarino

Super friendly and helpful. I walked in and they were quick to show me exactly what I wanted without pitching me on items I didn't need. Very fair and honest, if something couldn't be done they were straightforward about it. They were more than willing to help show me how absolutely every part of the vehicle works. I worked with Mike Barone, Chris Callahan, and Chris Messina who were all the best anyone could ask for. Thanks again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Messina, Chris Callahan

Dec 03, 2020

Ditschman/Flemington Ford Lincoln responded

We are so pleased to hear our team offered you such a positive and memorable experience. It is our goal for every customer. Congratulations and welcome to our family!

1
...
1 - 10 of 87 results

Dealership Inventory (270 Vehicles)

new 2021 Ford Transit Connect Van car, priced at $27,700

2021 Ford Transit Connect Van

$27,700

new 2020 Ford Expedition car, priced at $57,515

2020 Ford Expedition

$57,515

new 2020 Ford Fusion car, priced at $27,245

2020 Ford Fusion

$27,245

new 2020 Lincoln Corsair car, priced at $53,845

2020 Lincoln Corsair

$53,845

new 2020 Ford Edge car, priced at $45,490

2020 Ford Edge

$45,490

new 2020 Ford Mustang car, priced at $47,165

2020 Ford Mustang

$47,165