Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Michael Barone.
Michael Barone
Michael Barone at Ditschman/Flemington Ford Lincoln
Refer Me
5.0

Michael Barone

Client Advisor

Ditschman/Flemington Ford Lincoln

215 US-202
Flemington, NJ 08822

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

2 yrs

102 Reviews of Michael Barone

April 27, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My wife and I found that from the sales department,..."

- r.j.chinnici

My wife and I found that from the sales department, Michael Barone was friendly and helpful. Working with us in getting what we wanted in our two vehicles. He had to look around to find the color and specific wants my wife asked for in her vehicle, then had it transported up to the dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 29, 2021

Ditschman/Flemington Ford Lincoln responded

Thank you so much for sharing! We are so glad that our team offered you such a positive and memorable experience. Congratulations and welcome to our family!

April 26, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Mike made time for us with little notice. He was aware of..."

- Lauren S.

Mike made time for us with little notice. He was aware of all vehicles on the lot that met our needs. He patiently walked us through all of the features of each vehicle without pushing us to buy anything we didn't want or need.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 26, 2021

Ditschman/Flemington Ford Lincoln responded

Lauren - Thank you so much for sharing! We are so glad that Michael offered you such a positive and memorable experience. Congratulations and welcome to our family!

April 24, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Michael Barone was very excellent. Efficient, pleasant,..."

- virghall

Michael Barone was very excellent. Efficient, pleasant, knowledgable, and professional. We would definitely return! A very easy buying experience......no trade in, just a new purchase

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 26, 2021

Ditschman/Flemington Ford Lincoln responded

We are so pleased to hear our team offered you such a positive and memorable experience. It is our goal for every customer. Congratulations and welcome to our family!

April 23, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"From start to finish, this dealership was excellent to..."

- Heartystew

From start to finish, this dealership was excellent to work with. I bought a new Ford Escape there in 2000 and returned there for my next new car for that reason.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 26, 2021

Ditschman/Flemington Ford Lincoln responded

Thank you so much for sharing! We are so glad that our team offered you such a positive and memorable experience. Congratulations and welcome to our family!

April 10, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Mike did an awesome job answering our questions. He was..."

- vinlynne

Mike did an awesome job answering our questions. He was accommodating and professional. We couldn't be more excited with our purchase experience at Ditschman.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 14, 2021

Ditschman/Flemington Ford Lincoln responded

We are so pleased to hear Mike & our team offered you such a positive and memorable experience. It is our goal for every customer. Congratulations and welcome to our family!

April 02, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Mike Barone gave us outstanding attention and service..."

- Marianne

Mike Barone gave us outstanding attention and service when we purchased our Third Ford Escape from Flemington Ford. I highly recommend Mike if you are considering a new vehicle purchase and want a salesperson who makes you feel comfortable, is knowledgeable, accommodating, professional and kind.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Messina, Bryann Moninghoff , Chris Messina, Bryan Moninghoff

Apr 02, 2021

Ditschman/Flemington Ford Lincoln responded

Marianne - Thank you so much for letting us know what a great experience you had working with Mike. It's our goal for every customer.

March 31, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The team at Flemington Ditschman Ford were very..."

- Deb

The team at Flemington Ditschman Ford were very knowledgeable and helpful. Mike Barone was very knowledgeable on the product line and inventory on hand. He was very attentive to options that were important to us. Mike was very helpful in explaining and setting up the features in the vehicle we purchased. Jerry Sheehan made us comfortable through the entire process. We found him to be trustworthy and committed to our best interest. Chris Callahan was honest and experienced. He worked with us through the warranty and financing options. Overall it was a great experience, we plan to use Ditschman Flemington Ford for our next purchase!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jerry Sheehan, Chris Callahan

Apr 01, 2021

Ditschman/Flemington Ford Lincoln responded

Deb - We are so pleased to hear Mike and our team offered you such a positive and memorable experience. It is our goal for every customer. Congratulations and welcome to our family!

March 30, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"**BOOM** Always a pleasure to work with Chris and his..."

- CoreyG2149

**BOOM** Always a pleasure to work with Chris and his crew. From start to finish the process was quick and painless. I left feeling as if I got a great deal on a fantastic truck!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 01, 2021

Ditschman/Flemington Ford Lincoln responded

We know that car buying can be stressful so we are so glad that you enjoyed how we like to take the pain out of the process. Thank you so much for trusting us to take good care of you and get you into the right vehicle!

March 29, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Always the best service and experience at Flemington..."

- Stephrd

Always the best service and experience at Flemington Ford. I LOVE my new Ford Edge and appreciate everything the sales team did to make this happen! Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 01, 2021

Ditschman/Flemington Ford Lincoln responded

We are so glad to hear this! From Sales to service, making sure our customers are happy is our top priority. Thank you so much for sharing.

March 29, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The buying experience was very comfortable. Michael was..."

- Clancey.brian

The buying experience was very comfortable. Michael was very knowledgeable about the car and features that were important to me. I would definitely return if I need another car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Callahan

Apr 01, 2021

Ditschman/Flemington Ford Lincoln responded

Brian - We know that car buying can be stressful so we are so glad that you enjoyed how we like to take the pain out of the process. Thank you so much for trusting us to take good care of you and get you into the right vehicle!

1
...
1 - 10 of 102 results

Dealership Inventory (182 Vehicles)

used 2018 Ford Escape car, priced at $24,790
2018 Ford Escape
used
Ingot Silver Metallic exterior
Automatic
4WD
new 2020 Lincoln Corsair car, priced at $49,400
2020 Lincoln Corsair
new
Infinite Black exterior
Automatic
AWD
new 2020 Ford EcoSport car, priced at $27,385
2020 Ford EcoSport
new
Diamond White exterior
Automatic
4WD
new 2021 Ford Mustang Mach-E car, priced at $51,640
2021 Ford Mustang Mach-E
new
Star White Metallic Tri Coat exterior
Automatic
4WD
used 2014 Ford Escape car, priced at $16,190
2014 Ford Escape
used
Sterling Gray Metallic exterior
Automatic
4WD
new 2021 Ford Explorer car, priced at $37,825
2021 Ford Explorer
new
Blue exterior
Automatic
4WD