Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Michael Bilicki.
Michael Bilicki
Michael Bilicki at Maserati Alfa Romeo of St. Petersburg
Refer Me
4.8

Michael Bilicki

Sales Advisor

Maserati Alfa Romeo of St. Petersburg

3033 Gandy Blvd
Pinellas Park, FL 33782

Contact Me
Call
Email

17 Reviews of Michael Bilicki

November 19, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Made an appointment, test drove the vehicle, walk away..."

- ckswburns Verified Customer

Made an appointment, test drove the vehicle, walk away with a new car 30 mins later. Seemless experience. Warm and welcoming staff. 2 thumbs up

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 19, 2020

Maserati Alfa Romeo of St. Petersburg responded

Thanks so much for the great review. We appreciate your business! Please let us know how we can assist in the future. Sincerely, The Maserati Alfa Romeo of St Petersburg Team.

November 18, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I had a car they were supposed to drop off for me ~4 days..."

- azimm29 Verified Customer

I had a car they were supposed to drop off for me ~4 days ago. I was told they would call me by Mon. It’s Tues, I have no vehicle to drive, I’ve called, texted and emailed- no response. They also had me sign papers that were approx 2 weeks past due so they were supposed to call me to let me know what my payments would be, etc. I’m beyond disgusted with this dealership and the way they’ve disrespected me and haven’t bothered to return my messages or to call when they were supposed to. And to lie about the paperwork?! Surreal!! That lie is costing me ~$1000. I’m furious. This is nothing compared to my review online that already had over 50,000 views.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Dec 05, 2020

Maserati Alfa Romeo of St. Petersburg responded

Hello, We're sorry your experience didn't meet the expectations we set out for our clients. We strive for the best possible service experience which is why your comments are so concerning. Someone from our management team will be reaching out to you directly so we can better understand the situation and assist in making the necessary corrections.

November 12, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Just got my second vehicle from them this year. They are..."

- icedcappuccino68 Verified Customer

Just got my second vehicle from them this year. They are high quality, and work hard to get you want you want! Thanks y’all for everything ☺️

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Muir, Pete Latsoudis

Nov 12, 2020

Maserati Alfa Romeo of St. Petersburg responded

Thank you for your business and for this review. We're happy to hear Michael, Pete, and our team was able to serve you and demonstrate our commitment to great service. If there is anything we can assist you with in the future, please let us know.

November 04, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Michael was very helpful. He helped us decided between 2..."

- christian34 Verified Customer

Michael was very helpful. He helped us decided between 2 cars. He listened to what was important to us and explained the details of both cars in a way that was easy to understand and made making our decision much easier.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 04, 2020

Maserati Alfa Romeo of St. Petersburg responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback with us. We work hard to make sure our guests have an exceptional experience. We will share your comments with Michael, and our team! We look forward to working with you again. We hope you enjoy your new car, Christian!

October 31, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Everyone is a pleasure to deal with. HavePurchased 2..."

- JTEMPSR Verified Customer

Everyone is a pleasure to deal with. Have Purchased 2 vehicles and would not hesitate to work with them again, everyone from parts to Finance.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 01, 2020

Maserati Alfa Romeo of St. Petersburg responded

Thank you for your very kind review. We strive to make sure that all of our customers leave happy. It is great to hear about your excellent experience here at Maserati Alfa Romeo of St. Petersburg.

October 29, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The dealership was very professional worked with us on..."

- karenkc11 Verified Customer

The dealership was very professional worked with us on getting the right price for the right car. They made the experience very pleasant, very quick, and very safe. Enjoyed working with the folks at Saint Pete Alfa Romeo.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Pete Latsoudis

Nov 01, 2020

Maserati Alfa Romeo of St. Petersburg responded

Thank you so much for your excellent review! We are so glad that we had the opportunity to work with you and to make your experience with us a positive one. We hope you enjoy your new vehicle. Please don't hesitate to reach out if you need anything else.

September 19, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent response and service from start to finish. I..."

- jlmwarrant2

Excellent response and service from start to finish. I expressed interest on Tuesday night and my car was delivered to my door, Friday. 300 miles!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Pete Latsoudis , Lacey

Sep 20, 2020

Maserati Alfa Romeo of St. Petersburg responded

It's great to hear that we were able to get you exactly what you needed. Our goal is to make sure everyone who walks through the door leaves happy. Thanks again for choosing Maserati Alfa Romeo of St. Petersburg!

September 18, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Outstanding dealership team to work with, from my initial..."

- BEANSCB Verified Customer

Outstanding dealership team to work with, from my initial test drive to the final purchase. Highly pleasurable vehicle buying experience, and the fastest I've ever completed. The GM and the Sales, Finance and Parts teams all exceeded my expectations, as I was only looking to have an older car I owned repaired,h not purchase a new car. The no hassle test drive offer from Michael Bilicki is what led me to start considering to buy. Just a very positive experience with the entire dealership team.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Muir, Pete Latsoudis , zach jones, Christopher McCray

Sep 20, 2020

Maserati Alfa Romeo of St. Petersburg responded

It's fantastic to hear that we provided you with great customer service while assisting you with your new purchase! We truly appreciate the opportunity to do business with you. Thanks for choosing Maserati Alfa Romeo of St. Petersburg!

June 27, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Fast, Efficient, Great Customer Service"

- MIKE.PIETRUNTI Verified Customer

They treat you like you are related to the owner of the dealership, every time. White glove service, fast, timely, no drama all with a very humble approach. They really make you feel like an important customer. There service was so good that we just bought another car from them. This is a car dealership that does what they say they will do and make it easy for you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Fallin, Mike Muir, Pete Latsoudis , Zach Jones

Jun 28, 2020

Maserati Alfa Romeo of St. Petersburg responded

Thanks, Mike, for sharing your thoughts about your experience with Maserati Alfa Romeo of St. Petersburg. We appreciate your business and hope to see you again soon!

May 01, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Service dept is very friendly, efficient and trustworthy...."

- MIKE.PIETRUNTI Verified Customer

Service dept is very friendly, efficient and trustworthy. Customer Service is as good as it Gets! They make you feel like you're more than a customer

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 02, 2020

Maserati Alfa Romeo of St. Petersburg responded

Thank you, Mike, for taking the time to share your thoughts on working with our team. We're glad to hear we delivered such a great experience!

1
1 - 10 of 17 results