Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Michael Bilicki.
Michael Bilicki
Michael Bilicki at Maserati Alfa Romeo of St. Petersburg
5.0

Michael Bilicki

Sales Advisor

Maserati Alfa Romeo of St. Petersburg

3033 Gandy Blvd
Pinellas Park, FL 33782

Contact Me
Call
Email

5 Reviews of Michael Bilicki

February 18, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent"

- VIVIMCGEE Verified Customer

Mike and team were excellent! I enjoy having a new alfa family. The guy were quick to do whatever needed to be done, too close the deal.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 18, 2020

Maserati Alfa Romeo of St. Petersburg responded

Thank you, Vivi, It has been a pleasure serving you. Quality customer service is always our number one priority, and we're happy to hear Mike and our team met your expectations. Thank you again for choosing Maserati Alfa Romeo of St. Petersburg, we look forward to having you as one of our valued customers for many more years to come! enjoy your new Alfa!

February 11, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Awesome staff, excellent customer service, very nice and..."

- myers.lionel.lm1 Verified Customer

Awesome staff, excellent customer service, very nice and clean facilities, easy process, no hassle, would definitely recommend to all my family and friends for their next purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 11, 2020

Maserati Alfa Romeo of St. Petersburg responded

Hey Lionel, Thank you so much for taking the time to share your feedback with us. We are delighted to learn about your positive experience and congratulations on your new car! If there is anything else we can do to assist you, please do not hesitate to let us know. We are always happy to help!

January 29, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This dealership was amazing! So helpful and fast! They..."

- Mtuttle4242

This dealership was amazing! So helpful and fast! They got me a great rate and excellent deal on my Giulia! I’ve never loved a car so much! Best drive ever!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 29, 2020

Maserati Alfa Romeo of St. Petersburg responded

Hi, Thank you for your business and this review. I am happy to hear our team was able to serve you and demonstrate how we do business here. If there is anything we can assist you with in the future, please let us know. Enjoy your new Giulia!

January 21, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"They were very honest and excellent at what they do...."

- rodney.widner Verified Customer

They were very honest and excellent at what they do. They got me financed when no one else could ! Mike was fair, patient and honest.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Pete Latsoudis

Jan 21, 2020

Maserati Alfa Romeo of St. Petersburg responded

Thank you so much for sharing this review! We're happy to hear that MIke and our team were able to serve you and demonstrate our committment to great service. If there is anything we can assist you with in the future, please let us know.

January 17, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My first Alfa Romeo ,2020! All the dealership staff was..."

- maherc30

My first Alfa Romeo ,2020! All the dealership staff was extremely helpful and went the extra mile to help close the deal on our new Alfa Romeo . The sales staff was well educated on the vehicle and provided with great tutorial on th info system . Many thanks

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 17, 2020

Maserati Alfa Romeo of St. Petersburg responded

Thank you so much for the kind words! It's great to hear that the staff was able to provide such a great experience, and congratulations on your first Alfa Romeo! Be sure to let us know if you need help with anything else, and we'll be here when you're looking for your second!

1
1 - 5 of 5 results

Dealership Inventory (97 Vehicles)

New 2019 Alfa Romeo Giulia car, priced at $42,640

2019 Alfa Romeo Giulia

$42,640

New 2019 Maserati Levante car, priced at $86,838

2019 Maserati Levante

$86,838

New 2019 Alfa Romeo Giulia car, priced at $42,040

2019 Alfa Romeo Giulia

$42,040

New 2019 Alfa Romeo Stelvio car, priced at $41,640

2019 Alfa Romeo Stelvio

$41,640

New 2019 Alfa Romeo Stelvio car, priced at $37,190

2019 Alfa Romeo Stelvio

$37,190

New 2019 Alfa Romeo Giulia car, priced at $42,640

2019 Alfa Romeo Giulia

$42,640

New 2019 Maserati Levante car, priced at $74,368

2019 Maserati Levante

$74,368

New 2019 Maserati Levante car, priced at $112,999

2019 Maserati Levante

$112,999