Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Michael Boyd.
Michael Boyd
Michael Boyd at Volvo Cars of Marietta
5.0

Michael Boyd

Volvo Technologist

Volvo Cars of Marietta

1195 Cobb Pkwy S
Marietta, GA 30060

Industry Experience

2 yrs, 9 mos

28 Reviews of Michael Boyd

January 28, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Nate was great to work with very professional and easy as..."

- clint.johnson15 Verified Customer

Nate was great to work with very professional and easy as well as efficient to work. Thanks for all the effort and assistance. Would recommend the dealer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 29, 2021

Volvo Cars of Marietta responded

Clint, our Staff is dedicated to providing all our guests with outstanding customer service and quality work you can trust! Please don't hesitate to reach out if there's anything additional we can do for you.

January 13, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Absolutely outstanding service from everyone at this..."

- VOLVO4Life Verified Customer

Absolutely outstanding service from everyone at this location, Thank you Volvo Cars of Marietta for all of the help getting me back on the road.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 15, 2021

Volvo Cars of Marietta responded

Hello, thank you for writing this fantastic review and giving our dealership such a high star rating! At Volvo Cars of Marietta, we value our customers and we look forward to seeing you on your next visit. Take care.

January 06, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Love this dealership especially Susanne! They aren't..."

- sidra.a.siddiqui Verified Customer

Love this dealership especially Susanne! They aren't pushy and make you feel welcomed. Susanne is a great listener and was able to help me find all the bells and whistles I was looking for. Thanks 🙏🏽

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Matt Blundell , Susanne

Jan 07, 2021

Volvo Cars of Marietta responded

Hi, thanks for highlighting some of our staff who provided you with such a positive experience! If you have any further questions, please don't hesitate to reach out!

January 04, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great job showing the car and attending to our needs!..."

- ANANDSHAH72 Verified Customer

Great job showing the car and attending to our needs! Alexis Kunz and Kevin were amazing and addressed any glitches quickly and expediently. Great job and will recommend to all friends seeking a volvo

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 05, 2021

Volvo Cars of Marietta responded

Hi, it is great to hear that everything was completed quickly and to your satisfaction! Please don't hesitate to reach out to us if there's anything more we can do! Take care!

August 26, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent customer service experience!! The nicest team..."

- JTORRES5457 Verified Customer

Excellent customer service experience!! The nicest team and awesome salesman Billy. I left the showroom completely satisfied and happy with my new vehicle an XC90.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Matt Blundell

Aug 30, 2020

Volvo Cars of Marietta responded

Thank you for your kind words and congratulations on your new vehicle! Our team strives to deliver an excellent experience, and are glad you found this to be the case during your visit. If you have further needs or questions, please reach out!

August 02, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Tommy and the team made our car buying purchase seem..."

- KIRSTENMEDNICK Verified Customer

Tommy and the team made our car buying purchase seem less. The online process was very easy. I LOVE my new car. We will absolutely return to this dealership when we are looking to purchase another car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 04, 2020

Volvo Cars of Marietta responded

It is great to read such wonderful comments about your recent experience with us, Kirsten! Thanks again for your business! Take care!

July 21, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The dealership is well located, the service department is..."

- johham29 Verified Customer

The dealership is well located, the service department is well run with knowledge service writer, service is accurate as to the time work will be accomplished, the sales staff is accommodating is searching for the right vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 22, 2020

Volvo Cars of Marietta responded

We're pleased to hear that you found our staff to be so knowledgeable and helpful, John! If there is anything else we can do for you, please don't hesitate to reach out to us. Safe travels!

June 29, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Had a great experience at your dealership, from the sales..."

- calexand00731 Verified Customer

Had a great experience at your dealership, from the sales person to the finance team. Looking forward forward to having along term relationship with you guys.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Matt Blundell, Shawn Gamby , Nat, Butler

Jul 01, 2020

Volvo Cars of Marietta responded

Hi Calexand, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! Thank you so much for choosing Volvo Cars of Marietta as your first choice for service!

April 29, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Tommy Fain was a great gentleman to work with. Everyone..."

- awdstck Verified Customer

Tommy Fain was a great gentleman to work with. Everyone at the dealership made this a very pleasant car buying experience. Amanda was great also.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tommy Fain, Matt Blundell

Apr 30, 2020

Volvo Cars of Marietta responded

Hi there, your positive review means a lot to us and we’re happy we could help you! Thanks for your business! Take care!

February 06, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Easily among the most pleasant new car purchase experiences"

- D. Green Verified Customer

My sales advisor Tommy Fain and the Volvo Cars of Marietta team were a pleasure to work with. The customer service excellence I experienced not only represented Volvo Cars of Marietta at its very best, but also the very best of the Volvo brand. Friendly and extremely helpful, they addressed all my technical questions and pricing concerns in a timely and effective manner. While a 2020 V60 equipped with the packages and options I was seeking wasn't in their stock, they very quickly sourced exactly what I was looking for without the long wait of a special order. Tommy was communicative throughout the short delivery process, and the overall purchase process was smooth and effortless.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tommy Fain, Michael Gerbick

Feb 09, 2020

Volvo Cars of Marietta responded

D. Green, thank you for writing this fantastic review and giving our dealership such a high star rating! Our team is dedicated to providing top-quality service, and we're so happy to hear that your experience reflected this. Thanks again for the positive feedback, and we hope that you have a great day!

1
1 - 10 of 28 results

Dealership Inventory (203 Vehicles)

new 2021 Volvo XC60 car, priced at $55,749

2021 Volvo XC60

$55,749

new 2021 Volvo XC40 car, priced at $41,737

2021 Volvo XC40

$41,737

new 2021 Volvo S60 car, priced at $38,310

2021 Volvo S60

$38,310

new 2021 Volvo XC40 Recharge Pure Electric car, priced at $59,025

2021 Volvo XC40 Recharge Pure Electric

$59,025

new 2021 Volvo XC60 car, priced at $46,187

2021 Volvo XC60

$46,187

new 2021 Volvo XC60 car, priced at $44,373

2021 Volvo XC60

$44,373