Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Michael Bullard.
Michael Bullard
Michael  Bullard at Ed Martin Nissan of Anderson
Refer Me
5.0

Michael Bullard

General Manager

Ed Martin Nissan of Anderson

2115 E 53rd St
Anderson, IN 46013

Contact Me

I came into the car business after 15+ years in the mortgage business so I have extensive experience and knowledge in sales and finance. In addition to those 15+ years, I have invested an additional 11 years in car sales and dealership management. I am adept at making the numbers work and finding a finance path, come see me!

Dealership Experience

8 yrs, 6 mos

Industry Experience

8 yrs, 6 mos

Specialties & Trainings

All things Nissan

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

15 Reviews of Michael Bullard

March 06, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My experience with Ed Martin was exceptional as expected!..."

- s.l.hancher

My experience with Ed Martin was exceptional as expected! I purchased a vehicle from this dealership in 2013 and my experience then left an impression, so I returned. I had spent a couple years...yes, years, looking for something affordable, yet suit my lifestyle. Steve Reeves offered exceptional service and did everything to get me in the vehicle of my choice promptly! He went above and beyond, along with Mike, to meet my needs. Jason was pleasant to work with and provided all information on the finance end. I couldn't have asked for a better experience! I will recommend Steve & Mike to anyone looking to buy. You will not be sorry!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steve Reeves, Jason Dalton

Mar 07, 2021

Ed Martin Nissan of Anderson responded

Thank you so much for your wonderful review of our dealership team! We truly appreciate your loyalty and continued business and look forward to working with you for many years to come. Welcome to the Ed Martin family, enjoy your new Jeep!

March 03, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Many thanks to Jason for giving a great deal on my 1st..."

- 21greyhound

Many thanks to Jason for giving a great deal on my 1st brand new car! Thank you to Joe and Mike as well! Everyone I have encountered has always been friendly and helpful for the past 2 years!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joe Melton, Jason Dalton

Mar 03, 2021

Ed Martin Nissan of Anderson responded

Thank you so much for your wonderful review of Jason and our dealership team! We truly appreciate your business and look forward to working with you for many years to come! Welcome to the Ed Martin family and enjoy your beautiful vehicle!

February 19, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Steve Reeves of Ed Martin Nissan in Anderson is by far..."

- Julia

Steve Reeves of Ed Martin Nissan in Anderson is by far the best car sales person that I have ever worked with. The one thing that really stuck out to me with Steve was his compassion for the job. He was truly happy and eager to work with me to ensure I got what I needed all while having a genuine smile on his face the entire time. He was very honest and informative. Another example of Steve going above and beyond was him coming into work on his day off to meet with me to finalize everything. He is very professional and patient which is not a common trait in car sales as I’ve experienced in the past. His communication skills are very quick and efficient. I did not have to wait around all day to hear back from him which was a pleasant surprise! I hope every person that is in the market to buy a car is able to have the same great experience that I had with Steve.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steve Reeves

Feb 19, 2021

Ed Martin Nissan of Anderson responded

Thank you so much for your wonderful review of Steve and our dealership team! We truly appreciate your business and look forward to working with you for many years to come! Welcome to the Ed Martin family and enjoy your beautiful vehicle!

February 15, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Steve was great to work with! We made contact initially..."

- jkern

Steve was great to work with! We made contact initially online and were reached out to quickly via phone. The staff did everything we asked of them, including pulling the car inside to warm up and defrost so we could get a better look at it before purchasing. The staff was very professional and worked to get the best possible deal for both of us. Would recommend them to anyone looking for a new vehicle in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steve Reeves

Feb 15, 2021

Ed Martin Nissan of Anderson responded

Thank you so much for your wonderful review of Steve and our dealership team! We truly appreciate your business and look forward to working with you for many years to come! Enjoy your new vehicle!

February 02, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Steve delivered great customer service. I enjoyed working..."

- Professionalemailaccount2020

Steve delivered great customer service. I enjoyed working with him and would recommend his service to anybody. He went over and beyond what I expected.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steve Reeves

Feb 02, 2021

Ed Martin Nissan of Anderson responded

Thank you so much for your wonderful review of Steve and our dealership! We truly appreciate your business and look forward to working with you for many years to come!

February 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Shopping for vehicle is so stressful. Steve made it so..."

- Amber

Shopping for vehicle is so stressful. Steve made it so easy and was there with me every step of the way. I love my Nissan Rogue and plan to go back there in the future for vehicles! Joe made sure I was well protected in the future for any problems that may come up. That was a big concern for me because I did not have that with past vehicles I bought. Steve made sure everything in my car was in working order before I left the lot. Thank you guys for making my life a whole lot easier, you’re awesome!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joe Melton, Steve Reeves

Feb 01, 2021

Ed Martin Nissan of Anderson responded

Thank you so much for your wonderful review of Steve, Joe, and our dealership, Amber! We truly appreciate your business and look forward to working with you for many years to come. Enjoy your new Nissan Rogue!

January 29, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Steve is so awesome very nice easy to work with He even..."

- Theresa

Steve is so awesome very nice easy to work with He even called to make sure the car was fine. Great job Steve awesome man.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steve Reeves

Jan 29, 2021

Ed Martin Nissan of Anderson responded

Thank you so much for your wonderful review of Steve and our dealership team! We truly appreciate your business and look forward to working with you for many years to come. Happy New Year!

January 28, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Went in after our other vehicle was totaled in an..."

- Jeff

Went in after our other vehicle was totaled in an accident and Steve Reeves was very Helpful so we left with a really nice SUV. I would recommend Ed Martin's Highly!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steve Reeves , Jason Dalton

Jan 28, 2021

Ed Martin Nissan of Anderson responded

Thank you so much for your wonderful review of Steve and our dealership! We truly appreciate your business and look forward to working with you for many years to come. Enjoy your beautiful SUV!

January 25, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I have bought here several times and I go to Joe. He is..."

- rodneyswifey75

I have bought here several times and I go to Joe. He is very great and always a big help! I will always go there.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joe Melton

Jan 25, 2021

rodneyswifey75 responded

Always much love

Jan 25, 2021

Ed Martin Nissan of Anderson responded

Thank you for your wonderful review of Joe and our dealership! We truly appreciate your loyalty and continued business and look forward to working with you for many years to come. We hope you are loving your new vehicle!

January 09, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I’m so very pleased with my entire experience getting a..."

- Me & my Moronna

I’m so very pleased with my entire experience getting a new suv! Steve was our salesperson & is very friendly but professional! Knows his vehicles inside & out! Honest& so very helpful! Very patient with me during this sale! Joe helped us understand the money part & took extra time to explain things 2 times! What a guy!I would recommend Ed Martin Nisssn to anyone who’s looking to buy a vehicle!Thsnks to all the great people we dealt with Im DRIVING MY DREAM VEHICLE!! Loving everything about it! Terrie &lTerrie &Aron Helton

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joe Melton, Steve Reeves

Jan 09, 2021

Ed Martin Nissan of Anderson responded

Thank you for your wonderful review of Steve and our dealership team! We truly appreciate your business and look forward to working with you for many years to come. Enjoy your beautiful new Nissan! Happy New Year!

1
1 - 10 of 15 results

Dealership Inventory (76 Vehicles)

new 2020 Nissan Versa car, priced at $17,193

2020 Nissan Versa

$17,193

new 2020 Nissan Kicks car, priced at $19,711

2020 Nissan Kicks

$19,711

new 2021 Nissan Altima car, priced at $24,111

2021 Nissan Altima

$24,111

used 2020 Ford EcoSport car, priced at $14,797

2020 Ford EcoSport

$14,797

new 2020 Nissan Kicks car, priced at $20,275

2020 Nissan Kicks

$20,275

new 2021 Nissan Rogue car, priced at $29,615

2021 Nissan Rogue

$29,615