Michael Bullard
Michael  Bullard at Ed Martin Nissan of Anderson
Refer Me

Michael Bullard

General Manager

Ed Martin Nissan of Anderson

2115 E 53rd St
Anderson, IN 46013

Contact Me
5.0
52 Reviews

I came into the car business after 15+ years in the mortgage business so I have extensive experience and knowledge in sales and finance. In addition to those 15+ years, I have invested an additional 11 years in car sales and dealership management. I am adept at making the numbers work and finding a finance path, come see me!

Dealership Experience

10 yrs, 3 mos

Industry Experience

10 yrs, 3 mos

Specialties & Trainings

All things Nissan

5.0

52 Reviews

Write a Review

52 Reviews of Michael Bullard

October 23, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

We really enjoyed our interactions with Steve and the whole team at the dealership. They are a team and you feel like you get to join it with your new ownership. More

by BTerhune
\
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joe Melton, Steve Reeves, Jason Dalton, Morgan Fix , Marquela Merritt

Oct 23, 2022

Ed Martin Nissan of Anderson responded

Thank you so much! We truly appreciate your business and your wonderful review of our dealership team. Enjoy your beautiful new Nissan vehicle, and welcome to the Ed Martin family!

September 22, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Impressed with the entire staff @ Ed Martin Nissan in Anderson. Steve Reeves and the entire staff made purchasing my new vehicle a pleasant experience, and I would recommend them to everyone. More

by annajfrench
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joe Melton, Steve Reeves

Sep 22, 2022

Ed Martin Nissan of Anderson responded

Thank you so much for your business and your 5-star review of our team Anna! We truly appreciate your business. Enjoy your new Nissan!

July 13, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The most caring and professional service that you could ask for. Mike B and Joe B are awesome 🤩 More

by deniceweist
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joe Melton

Jul 13, 2022

deniceweist responded

Thye best service you could ask for

Jul 13, 2022

Ed Martin Nissan of Anderson responded

Thank you so much, Denice! We truly appreciate your business and your wonderful review of our dealership team. Enjoy your new Nissan and have a wonderful summer! 🌞

June 29, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I was the proud owner of a 2021 Nissan Kicks S until it was unfortunately demolished when parked in front of my home on Tuesday. The good news is that no one was hurt. My car was officially totaled on Thur More

by teachlearn11
\
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joe Melton, Steve Reeves

Jun 29, 2022

Ed Martin Nissan of Anderson responded

Thank you so much for your business and your wonderful review of Steve and our dealership team. Enjoy your beautiful new Kicks and welcome to the Ed Martin family!

June 28, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Steve is the best! Excellent service and communication. So thankful to have found him and Ed Martin Nissan of Anderson. I absolutely love my new car. More

by Tohrd2plze
\
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joe Melton, Steve Reeves

Jun 29, 2022

Ed Martin Nissan of Anderson responded

Thank you so much! We truly appreciate your business and your wonderful review of Steve and our dealership team. Enjoy your new Nissan!

May 23, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Steve has been outstanding has a wealth of knowledge of cars it’s are 3rd one in the past six months highly recommend Steve and Ed Martin Nissan Anderson More

by smithjd11
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 23, 2022

Ed Martin Nissan of Anderson responded

Thank you so much! We truly appreciate your loyalty, continued business, and your wonderful review of Steve and our dealership team.

May 16, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

They were very kind and helpful . I would recommend this dealship to my friends and family More

by twilt
\
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joe Melton, Steve Reeves, Jason Dalton , Marquela Merritt

May 16, 2022

twilt responded

please go out there and get a vehice i would highly recamend them very helpful and so nice

May 16, 2022

Ed Martin Nissan of Anderson responded

Thank you so much! We truly appreciate your business and look forward to working with you for many years to come. Enjoy your beautiful new Nissan!

April 09, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Everyone was very nice & caring about my needs. Appreciate everything they did to get me in the car I wanted. More

by Lady Bug
\
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steve Reeves

Apr 09, 2022

Ed Martin Nissan of Anderson responded

Thank you so much! We truly appreciate your business and your wonderful review of our dealership team. Enjoy your beautiful new Nissan!

February 20, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Marquela was an AMAZING sales lady. I come from a sales background and she hit all the points. Went way above and beyond to help. Jason the sales manager took time out of his busy day t More

by Scott.hammel1017
\
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joe Melton, Jason Dalton , Marquela Merritt

Feb 20, 2022

Ed Martin Nissan of Anderson responded

Thank you for your business and your wonderful review of Marquela and our sales team. We have shared your feedback with our management team. Enjoy your beautiful Chevy and we look forward to working with you for many years to come!

December 16, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Macenzie, Joe and Mike were super friendly and helpful. They answered literally all our questions and worked with us to feel comfortable to get in the car that we really wanted to have. More

by Ajservais
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joe Melton , Macenzie Gillespie

Dec 16, 2021

Ed Martin Nissan of Anderson responded

Thank you so much! We truly appreciate your business and look forward to working with you for many years to come!

1
...
1 - 10 of 52 results

Dealership Inventory (89 Vehicles)

new 2023 Nissan Rogue car, priced at $32,650
2023 Nissan Rogue
new
Gun Metallic exterior
CVT
All-wheel Drive
used 2020 Jeep Grand Cherokee car, priced at $42,891
2020 Jeep Grand Cherokee
used
Billet Silver Metallic Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2018 Ford Fusion car, priced at $19,191
2018 Ford Fusion
used
Ingot Silver Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2023 Nissan Rogue car, priced at $32,650
2023 Nissan Rogue
new
Gun Metallic exterior
CVT
All-wheel Drive
new 2022 Nissan Rogue Sport car, priced at $35,800
2022 Nissan Rogue Sport
new
Pearl White Tricoat exterior
CVT
All-wheel Drive
used 2020 Jeep Compass car, priced at $24,391
2020 Jeep Compass
used
Olive Green Pearlcoat exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive