Search
Back
Start your review of Michael Button.
Michael Button
Michael Button, Service Advisor, Volkswagen of Edmond
4.5

Michael Button

Service Advisor

Volkswagen of Edmond

14220 Broadway Extension Hwy
Edmond, OK 73013

Contact Me
Call
Email

19 Reviews of Michael Button

March 25, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome!"

- AKENNEDY.AK18 Verified Customer

I have had a lousey experience with Volkswagen in Norman. I refused to ever go there again! There was something going on with my stereo I needed serviced. Based on my location I contacted the Norman location, they advised me that it would be 10 to 15 days. Not wanting to deal with them in the first place, I decided to contact the Edmond location and Mr. Bottom got me in the next day! I am very thankful for him.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 25, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Michael Button is awesome! "

- zcarlisle Verified Customer

I brought my VW in for a warranty service issue, and the service department was fantastic! I would highly recommend them to any VW owner!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 20, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"New ECM, oil change, and passenger blinker"

- jhill034 Verified Customer

Customer service and overall maintenance of my daughter's Jetta was fantastic. Staff was very knowledgeable and provided appropriate feedback. Everyone was super friendly. The only reason I am giving it 4 starts instead of 5 is because there was a misunderstanding on what needed to be fixed after the quote was given. A key was ordered and programmed for the vehicle that I didn't state I needed after the quote. I went ahead and purchased the key considering it was going to be something we needed in the near future. No big deal. I will definitely bring the Jetta back to be worked on in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 19, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Jetta Service "

- odfigueroa7 Verified Customer

Service was great when my car lost engine. They did everything possible to get my car back on the road ASAP. Big thanks to Michael. He gets 10 stars from me.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 18, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Oil change"

- danelleminton Verified Customer

The people at VW of Edmond are awesome! They were attentive to my schedule and needs. I would highly recommend them to anyone! Excellent service!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 14, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"I got in at my appointment time and I was out at the time th"

- lfmlny Verified Customer

I gave the rating the way that I did because of the promptness the cleanliness the friendliness of the service.Also they checked some things on the car that were happening that they did not charge me for since they could not find anything wrong.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Justin Pierson

March 11, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Horrible people"

- GCRISP

They told me my transmission was blown.. I took it to a transmission shop and they told me my transmission was perfect.. the fix was just two cv joints.. They tried to screw me out of thousands thinking I was young and stupid. Will never do business with them again and will tell other not to.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Robert Benge, Justin Pierson

March 06, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Service"

- gmedell Verified Customer

Service by Mike was a great experience and made the whole experience like I was the only customer he was servicing. Friendly staff and would definitely recommend

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 06, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best service in town "

- Mike brown Verified Customer

They take care of there customers. They always have the parts I need. They have the best service manger. The techs are all respectful. I would recommend this shop for any make and model vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Robert Benge, Justin Pierson

March 04, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great service from Michael and the entire service team! "

- oldfield911 Verified Customer

I’ve had my Golf serviced here over the last three years and I’ve always been pleased with the welcoming and professional attitudes over the entire VWoE team! Prompt, attentive and effective service is what my Vdub gets! I recommend VWoE to anyone with a VW, or any car! Thanks!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Robert Benge, Justin Pierson

1
1 - 10 of 19 results

Dealership Inventory (223 Vehicles)

2018 Volkswagen Passat

$20,457

2018 Volkswagen Jetta

$18,995

2018 Volkswagen Golf

$17,829

2018 Volkswagen Golf

$18,013

2018 Volkswagen Golf

$17,829

2018 Volkswagen TIGUAN

$20,998

2018 Volkswagen Passat

$24,289

2018 Volkswagen Golf

$23,108