Michael Cain
Michael  Cain at Prestige Imports
Refer Me

Michael Cain

Finance Coordinator

Prestige Imports

9201 W Colfax Ave
Lakewood, CO 80215

Contact Me
not yet
rated
13 Reviews
not yet
rated

13 Reviews

Write a Review

13 Reviews of Michael Cain

March 30, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Micheal was amazing at working our deal he had it approved and ready to go in record time with a low rate. I had shopped around many different dealerships and Micheal got us the best deal there was. More

by Benjibear1
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ryan Western

May 29, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Amazing, Rick! Rick is truly a consummate professional, as is this dealership with their inventory of beautifully built German Imports. The purchase of the Audi A7 More

by TJ96
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rick Nobori

May 13, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Lovely Pandemic Experience Petko was the best. Very knowledgeable and professional! From the service guys to the sales reps, this place is the best! Hadn't planned on buying a n More

by ashleyhitchcock23
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 21, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Excellent experience with sales staff. Chad Folkerts’ professionalism and product knowledge convinced me to buy an Audi. His remarkable personality and friendly disposition are the reason m More

by Alex
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chad Folkerts , Nicki Zufelt

September 23, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Amazing Customer Service The general manager (Scott West) and sales managers (Scott Wondrasch) both came to introduce themselves to me as I was purchasing my new Audi. Very pr More

by Christian V.
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 26, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Easiest Purchase Of My Life I stumbled into this dealership approximately 10 years ago. Since then my wife and I have purchased a total of seven great cars from them and give More

by divindan
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 26, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Awesome This was our first visit to Prestige Audi, we will definitely be going back! Great low pressure experience! Chad was very fun to be around and very we More

by nd12003
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Scott West, Chad Folkerts

April 10, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Relaxed Buying Experience They made the buying process very simple and were not pushy on making a sale. Felt very comfortable buying a vehicle from Prestige Imports from start More

by CarGuy1213
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kenny Yeung

January 10, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Quick deal on a new car We replaced an 8 yr old 160k mile Q5 with a 2018 Q5. The process was quick and painless. Kevin Collier was great with the sales process and going over More

by Audidan
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Scott West , Kevin Collier, Jared Petrbok

November 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Terrific Experience purchasing a Vehicle from Prestige Audi! I typically am not much of a reviewer but I wanted to take a moment to thank the team at Prestige Audi for all the help, professionalism and commitmen More

by Ryan_K
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dean Blackwelder , Brendan Clarke, Lindsey Jones

1
1 - 10 of 13 results

Dealership Inventory (106 Vehicles)

used 2019 Audi Q3 car, priced at $35,991
2019 Audi Q3
used
White exterior
8-Speed Automatic with Tiptronic
quattro
used 2019 Audi Q5 car, priced at $31,993
2019 Audi Q5
used
Gray exterior
7-Speed Automatic S tronic
quattro
used 2019 Volkswagen Tiguan car, priced at $30,991
2019 Volkswagen Tiguan
used
Black exterior
8-Speed Automatic with Tiptronic
AWD
used 2019 Kia Optima car, priced at $23,494
2019 Kia Optima
used
White exterior
6-Speed Automatic with Sportmatic
FWD
used 2020 Audi Q3 car, priced at $35,991
2020 Audi Q3
used
White exterior
8-Speed Automatic with Tiptronic
quattro
used 2020 Tesla Model 3 car, priced at $48,992
2020 Tesla Model 3
used
White exterior
1-Speed Automatic
AWD