Michael Coelho
Michael Coelho at Jenkins Honda of Leesburg
Refer Me

Michael Coelho

Business Manager

Jenkins Honda of Leesburg

9205 South US Hwy 441
Leesburg, FL 34788

Contact Me
5.0
130 Reviews
5.0

130 Reviews

Write a Review

130 Reviews of Michael Coelho

August 06, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Alfonso was very informative and got me the best deal he was able to. Everyone was super polite. Went back in with questions and head of finances was able to help me out great experience. More

by smccann759
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rudy Barcelo, Alonso Salazar , Kimberly. Welcome center

Aug 08, 2022

Jenkins Honda of Leesburg responded

Positive feedback never gets old. We appreciate your taking the time to review your experience.

July 15, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

If I could have given Robert Menendez a higher score or more stars I would have. His time spent acquainting us with all the delightful features and gadgets really helped. It is a well run dealership. More

by pdgriff12
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Robert Menendez

Jul 19, 2022

Jenkins Honda of Leesburg responded

Thank you for the five-star review! We appreciate your business and thank you for choosing us.

July 04, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

John Harbaugh was recommended to me by my daughter and her husband. He was extremely helpful and kind. Honda is fortunate to have him on staff. John and Jenkins Honda get an A+, and I will recommend both More

by carolynhbradley
\
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Harbaugh

Jul 06, 2022

Jenkins Honda of Leesburg responded

Positive feedback never gets old. We appreciate your taking the time to review your experience.

April 15, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

My experience with Jenkins Honda of Leesburg was really great! I wasn’t easy to deal with yet Brady and Brian both spent days online trying to make me happy and finally did after many obstacles brought on More

by Connchristian
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brady Nail, Brian Jaundoo , Patti Adams

Apr 17, 2022

Jenkins Honda of Leesburg responded

Thank you for your valued feedback. We appreciate your taking the time to review your experience!

March 09, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The salesman Mr. Melendez was a great teacher of the tech features on the Passport. Thanks! More

by Billyace50
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bartton Bryan Melendez Reyes

Mar 10, 2022

Jenkins Honda of Leesburg responded

Thank you for choosing us for your purchase! We know you are the reason we are here!

February 23, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very friendly and helpful staff. Excellent service from sales consultant Brian Jaundoo and manager Jean Tullus, who both made buying a new car an enjoyable and seamless experience. More

by santorini5
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jean Tullus, Brian Jaundoo

Feb 24, 2022

Jenkins Honda of Leesburg responded

Thank you for choosing us for your purchase! We appreciate the five-star review.

February 11, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

It was a nice experience. Brent did a amazing job and made it easy to get my car. More

by Nelson
\
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rhys Tison, Brent Rayborn

Feb 15, 2022

Jenkins Honda of Leesburg responded

Thank you for choosing us for your purchase! We appreciate the five-star review.

February 04, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

My experience at Jenkins Honda was absolutely amazing…Everyone was friendly and helpful and made our purchase so easy…From our Amazing sales guy to Mike in finance…It was a pleasure to deal with More

by Kmdifulvio
\
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brent Rayborn , Kristen Wotton

Feb 04, 2022

Jenkins Honda of Leesburg responded

Thank you for your valued feedback. We appreciate your taking the time to review your experience!

February 02, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

This is my second vehicle purchase at Jenkins Honda and both experiences have been top notch. No pressure sales and excellent customer service More

by Itsallmcgraw
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 03, 2022

Jenkins Honda of Leesburg responded

Thank you for allowing us to earn your business! We are delighted to know our team provided you with excellent service.

January 29, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Friendly staff, efficient, explained the process slow enough for we old folks to understand!! Thank you More

by sue0625@comcast.net
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brian Jaundoo

Jan 29, 2022

Jenkins Honda of Leesburg responded

Thank you for choosing us for your purchase! We appreciate the five-star review.

1
...
1 - 10 of 130 results

Dealership Inventory (171 Vehicles)

new 2023 Honda HR-V car, priced at $27,290
2023 Honda HR-V
new
URBAN GRAY exterior
Variable
FWD
new 2022 Honda Passport car, priced at $48,176
2022 Honda Passport
new
SONIC GRAY exterior
Automatic
AWD
new 2022 Honda CR-V car, priced at $37,845
2022 Honda CR-V
new
Black exterior
Variable
AWD
new 2022 Honda CR-V car, priced at $37,845
2022 Honda CR-V
new
Black exterior
Variable
AWD
new 2022 Honda Pilot car, priced at $41,375
2022 Honda Pilot
new
Lunar Silver Metallic exterior
Automatic
AWD
new 2022 Honda CR-V car, priced at $37,845
2022 Honda CR-V
new
Black exterior
Variable
AWD