Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Michael Conquilla.
Michael Conquilla
Michael Conquilla at Sierra Subaru of Monrovia
Refer Me
5.0

Michael Conquilla

Internet Director

Sierra Subaru of Monrovia

735 E. Central Ave.
Monrovia, CA 91016

Contact Me

38 Reviews of Michael Conquilla

April 14, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I can't say enough good things about Edgar and Michael in..."

- HeatherG

I can't say enough good things about Edgar and Michael in Sales and David in Finance. What a fantastic team. I am very happy with my Ascent Touring and Michael did a great job making sure I was comfortable with all the featurese before I left the lot.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Edgar Oliva, David Truong

April 13, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Extraordinary performance by Michael, I would recommend..."

- Wamuu

Extraordinary performance by Michael, I would recommend this dealership and salesman to anyone needing a new car. They helped me get out of a tricky situation with my car I traded in for my brand new 2021 Subaru WRX

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 10, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We had a very good experience with our new 2021 Subaru..."

- Arlene & Dan

We had a very good experience with our new 2021 Subaru Forester lease. Ozzy and Michael Coquilla, and all other staff involved, made it an easy and efficient transaction. We were treated very well, like "family." Everyone was helpful, answered all our questions, gave us so much information, and were friendly. We felt very comfortable at Sierra Subaru. I highly recommend them in a car lease or purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David Truong , Ozzy

April 05, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We had a wonderful experience at Sierra Subaru. We..."

- Drew Polley

We had a wonderful experience at Sierra Subaru. We appreciated the friendliness, helpfulness, and transparency given to us by Michael and the other staff we met. They really removed a lot of the stress and uncertainty I've sometimes experienced with car shopping. We love our new Subaru too!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Willie Swain, David Truong

March 31, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Max Hernandez started the process of buying a car with..."

- joramirezdesign

Max Hernandez started the process of buying a car with me. I continued to research what model of car I was interested with different dealers. I made a decision and went back to Sierra Subaru of Monrovia. It happened to be Max"s day off. Michael Conquilla made the process of buying my new car painless. He is efficient, knowledgable and friendly. I highly recommend this dealer, outstanding service!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Leo Molina, Max Hernandez

March 20, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Leo Molina from Finance Dept. was discourteous and..."

- evandrade04

Leo Molina from Finance Dept. was discourteous and imposing other that this everyone else was very generous and welcoming with my family thank you for all the help that as offer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Leo Molina

February 17, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Wonderful car buying experience at Sierra Subaru...."

- patrick.vuong

Wonderful car buying experience at Sierra Subaru. Negotiation was fast, honest, and pressure free. Thank you, Michael Conquilla! We will definitely do business with you and the dealership again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 16, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"If you are looking to purchase a new subaru, Sierra..."

- Maria

If you are looking to purchase a new subaru, Sierra Subaru of Monrovia is a top of line establishment with top notch service. No pressure was applied during the shopping process as well as the pricing on our newly purchased Subaru WRX was completely transparent with no dealership hidden fees or anything of the sort. Look for Michael, he will guarantee you A1 service and prices.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 28, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We just purchased our second vehicle from Sierra Subaru...."

- smezly

We just purchased our second vehicle from Sierra Subaru. This time we bought a new Ascent, which we are extremely happy with. Both purchasing experiences went quickly with little hassle. Michael and the rest of the sales team have always been up front with all the costs and listened to our needs to find us the right car both times. We never felt pressured to purchase any addons, but were provided information on what was available in the areas we showed interest. I can easily say that both car buying experiences were the easiest and quickest I have experienced in my life. Thank you Sierra Subaru for making the car buying process an easy one.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David Truong

January 10, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My partner and I were looking at multiple dealerships for..."

- Naomi

My partner and I were looking at multiple dealerships for a new car and we had the best experience with the staff at this dealership. They were all so friendly, kind, courteous and intentional. It made us feel like we were going to people we can trust and who really cared that we got the best deal. We are very grateful for our experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: George Lin

1
...
1 - 10 of 38 results

Dealership Inventory (147 Vehicles)

new 2021 Subaru Forester car, priced at $37,089

2021 Subaru Forester

$37,089

new 2021 Subaru Forester car, priced at $37,089

2021 Subaru Forester

$37,089

new 2021 Subaru Forester car, priced at $33,328

2021 Subaru Forester

$33,328

used 2018 Subaru Crosstrek car, priced at $23,999

2018 Subaru Crosstrek

$23,999

new 2021 Subaru Forester car, priced at $33,153

2021 Subaru Forester

$33,153

used 2018 Honda Civic car, priced at $16,999

2018 Honda Civic

$16,999