About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Michael Court.
Michael Court
Michael Court, Sales Consultant, Zimmerman's Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM
5.0

Michael Court

Sales Consultant

Zimmerman's Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM

1301 Market Street
Sunbury, PA 17801

Contact Me

After retiring from my previous career of 25 years, I joined the team here at Zimmerman's 6 year ago. This allowed me to get back into my love of automobiles from my younger days in the tire business. I will work hard to find the exact vehicle that meets both your needs and your budget.

Dealership Experience

6 yrs, 5 mos

Industry Experience

6 yrs, 5 mos

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

92 Reviews of Michael Court

February 16, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"A Forever Dearlership"

- nobetterplace

Every time we come into Zimmerman's it is a pleasant experience. We dealt with Mike and as always was very pleasant and professional. He answered all questions with no hesitation. They make purchasing a vehicle painless. Thank you Zimmerman's, especially Mike and Lisa for the good experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Lisa Bertoni

February 15, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"January 8 2018"

- Eric

Mike was exteremely accomidating, personable, and professional. We went in looking for a dodge van due to having our 3rd child, and needed a bigger vehicle. He understood what we were looking for and knew how to get it. Also, he made sure it did not take all day like most other dealerships. It was one of my more enjoyable experience purchasing a vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 25, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Mike court salesman"

- Lovemycar

I bought a new charger yesterday, I had a hundred questions and many demands of what I wanted in a car and how much I wanted to pay. Mike was so helpful with trying to get me everything I wanted right down to the color and helped me decide if I wanted to buy or lease. I would recommend Zimmerman to everyone I know thank you mike for all your help

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mark Fracalossi

January 24, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"2019 dodge grand caravan"

- taurus68

i found the perfect vehicle at the perfect lot great customer service was with me the whole way threw the process couldn't ask for better service

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Lisa Bertoni

January 24, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Used Vehicle Purchase"

- brian r

My daughter found a used car she wanted here at Zimmerman's. We made the hour drive and found the car to be exactly as pictured, and after a test drive, purchased the vehicle. Our salesman Mike made us feel at home, and never pressured us in the decision process. Brian R.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mark Fracalossi

January 17, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great place to buy a vehicle. Great sales and service."

- lee

Mike was very professional, courteous and friendly. He took his time explaining different features on our vehicle. He set up the phone. He really made us feel at ease with our purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Lisa Bertoni

December 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Willing to work with us throughout the process. "

- Hmstuck

We appreciated the help finding our new truck! The patience while we worked things out and the assistance understanding how our new truck worked so we weren’t left needing to figure everything out. Thanks again we’ve been really enjoying the truck!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Lisa Bertoni

December 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very friendly"

- Beatles, in purple

Very friendly & helpful. Answered all my questions. Even stayed late after work to help me make my decision. Spent extra time with me to explain & show me all the features in the car. Great place!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Lisa Bertoni

December 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"great service"

- Kimberly

they all do a wonderful job really friendly and patient, knew what they were talkin about and had everything i was looking for in buying my vehicle

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Troy Zimmerman, Lisa Bertoni , David Latsha, Timothy Latsha

December 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great dealer and Fantastic service"

- Richardson Family

We have purchased 3 vehicles from Zimmerman's based on their fantastic service and fair prices. We know when we buy from them we will have the security of knowing our vehicles are sound. Our salesman, Mike Court, is a great guy and we have come back to him to help us with our purchases. Great service from sales to the service department!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 92 results

Dealership Inventory (228 Vehicles)

2016 Dodge Dart

$20,492

2018 Jeep Wrangler

$41,069

2017 Jeep Renegade

$24,026

2017 Jeep Renegade

$25,318

2017 Jeep Renegade

$24,680

2018 Jeep Compass

$27,851

2019 Ram 1500

$42,089

2019 Ram 1500

$38,368