Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Michael Daniels.
Michael Daniels
Michael Daniels at Champion Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM
Refer Me
5.0

Michael Daniels

Sales & Leasing Consultant

Champion Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM

4505 W 96th St
Indianapolis, IN 46268

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

11 mos

Industry Experience

10 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

19 Reviews of Michael Daniels

July 08, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Mike and mike did a great job. Was very pleased with my..."

- Tractorman055

Mike and mike did a great job. Was very pleased with my service. They work with us very well and got us a good deal.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 08, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Mike and mike were easy, and very nice to work with. They..."

- Tyler.franklin007

Mike and mike were easy, and very nice to work with. They both were very professional in helping me find the right truck! Very great job!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Stafford

Jul 08, 2020

Champion Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM responded

Thank you for sharing your feedback! It is very important to us that we earn the trust of our guests by following through with our promises and providing hassle-free service. Jon Lambertson, General Manager, 317-872-6200 ext. 2019, jlambertson@championcjd.com

June 20, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Derrick and Josh did an excellent job taking care of us!..."

- Louville314

Derrick and Josh did an excellent job taking care of us! They met and exceeded every expectation when every other dealership we've been to wouldn't bother even trying to make us a deal. Cough* cough* no covid (Ed Martin). Everything from the moment we entered the lot and were met with a warm smile and greeting, to Gregg and Colton in the service department ensuring every detail and concern was tended to. Has lead to one of the most pleasant car buying experiences to date. You can not go wrong buying a vehicle here. Call today and that pleasant voice you hear will likely be jenell's who will get you to the right people.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ray Hoffman, Eric Kittner, Derrick Johnson, Efren Romo, Damon Love , Jenell did a phenomenal job as well

Jun 22, 2020

Champion Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to share your feedback with us! We work hard to make sure our guests have an awesome experience. We will share your comments with our team and we look forward to working with you again down the road. Jon Lambertson, General Manager, 317-872-6200 ext. 2019, jlambertson@championcjd.com

June 02, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"They worked hard to make all the pieces come together...."

- Anonymous

They worked hard to make all the pieces come together. Thank you (why would you put a minimum on this - makes me want to skip the review completely)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Stafford

Jun 05, 2020

Champion Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to share your feedback with us! We work hard to make sure our guests have an awesome experience. We will share your comments with our team and we look forward to working with you again down the road. Best, Jon Lambertson, General Manager, 317-872-6200 ext. 2019, jlambertson@championcjd.com

May 27, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"They were prompt with service and very helpful. Loved our..."

- jarebic

They were prompt with service and very helpful. Loved our salesman Michael. I would buy another vehicle from him the next time around! He was attentive to what our needs were and made sure they were met!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Gene Allen

May 29, 2020

Champion Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM responded

Thank you for taking the time out of your day to share your wonderful experience with us. We are delighted to hear you were treated with prompt, courteous, and informative service. We hope you will give us the opportunity to help you again whenever it’s time for your next service. Jon Lambertson, General Manager, 317-872-6200 ext. 2019, jlambertson@championcjd.com

May 02, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Michael Daniels helped me into my pre-owned vehicle and I..."

- Veener

Michael Daniels helped me into my pre-owned vehicle and I am LOVING it! It was great to work with someone so friendly, knowledgeable and that truly wants YOU to be happy and even fought to get me more money for my trade! Gene in Finance made the entire paperwork process extremely quick and easy! I am an EXTREMELY happy customer!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Gene Allen

May 04, 2020

Champion Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM responded

Thank you for your wonderful feedback! We always strive to meet the needs of our customers no matter the situation. Feel free to let us know if you have any questions about your vehicle. Sincerely, Jon Lambertson, General Manager, 317-872-6200 ext. 2019, jlambertson@championcjd.com

April 19, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The staff is very professional, knowledgeable and..."

- Happy customer

The staff is very professional, knowledgeable and friendly. Lots of inventory to look at. The two salespersons worked with each. other to get my deal done during this busy promotion.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dennis Henson, Malcolm Fincher

Apr 21, 2020

Champion Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM responded

Thank you for leaving us this review. We are very happy to hear that we could help service your automotive needs. If there is anything more we can do for you, please feel free to contact us anytime! Take care. Jon Lambertson, General Manager, 317-872-6200 ext. 2019, jlambertson@championcjd.com

March 31, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent service and great people. The sales team really..."

- Dleavell2150

Excellent service and great people. The sales team really went all out to provide top notch service and hospitality. I will highly recommend Champion Chrysler to everyone I know!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rodney Taylor

Apr 08, 2020

Champion Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM responded

Thank you for leaving us this review. We are very happy to hear that we could help service your automotive needs. If there is anything more we can do for you, please feel free to contact us anytime! Take care. Jeff Klein, Service & Parts Director, 317-872-6200 ext. 2009, jklein@championcjd.com

March 26, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great People"

- kmatthews

I dont usually like salesmen, but Michael changed that. He wasnt fake or pushy - he was very 'real'. Really good experience. I wish every time I bought a car, it could be like this. We came here for the car, because 12 years ago I brought my old work van (94 Caravan) there for some misfiring problems. The service department was SWAMPED with much newer vehicles. Appointments were a couple weeks out. One of the younger service guys put his tools down and came out to talk me through trying a few things to fix it - one of them worked and I was back to work that evening.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 27, 2020

Champion Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM responded

First and foremost, thank you for stopping by to leave this incredible review. Our staff prides itself on providing efficient and friendly service to every customer that comes to our dealership. I'm happy to see that your visit reflects these values and that Michael assisted you in such a detailed and customized manner. Give us a call if you have any further questions! Sincerely, Jon Lambertson, General Manager, 317-872-6200 ext. 2019, jlambertson@championcjd.com

January 26, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Love Champion Chrysler. Great people and service. They..."

- Tony

Love Champion Chrysler. Great people and service. They also have a terrific dealer app that allows me to better engage the dealership right through my smartphone, schedule service, view inventory, redeem offers and loyalty rewards. Highly recommend this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 26, 2020

Champion Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM responded

Thank you so much for this excellent feedback and your very kind recommendation of our dealership. I am happy to hear that our team worked hard enough to make your purchase completely painless. Jeff Klein, Service & Parts Director, 317-872-6200 ext. 2009, jklein@championcjd.com

1
1 - 10 of 19 results

Dealership Inventory (295 Vehicles)

New 2019 Ram 1500 car, priced at $29,715

2019 Ram 1500

$29,715

New 2020 Jeep Gladiator car, priced at $56,030

2020 Jeep Gladiator

$56,030

New 2019 Ram 1500 car, priced at $47,891

2019 Ram 1500

$47,891

New 2019 Ram 1500 car, priced at $48,263

2019 Ram 1500

$48,263

New 2019 Ram 1500 car, priced at $43,728

2019 Ram 1500

$43,728

New 2019 Jeep Grand Cherokee car, priced at $49,500

2019 Jeep Grand Cherokee

$49,500

New 2019 Dodge Journey car, priced at $30,229

2019 Dodge Journey

$30,229

New 2019 Ram 2500 car, priced at $74,674

2019 Ram 2500

$74,674