Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Michael Daniels.
Michael Daniels
Michael Daniels at Champion Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM
Refer Me
5.0

Michael Daniels

Sales & Leasing Consultant

Champion Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM

4505 W 96th St
Indianapolis, IN 46268

Contact Me

I truly like helping customers with their car buying experience and making them happy. I treat my customers like family and I listen to their reasons, needs and preferences while we work together to find the car that they want.

Dealership Experience

1 yr, 9 mos

Industry Experience

2 yrs, 8 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

51 Reviews of Michael Daniels

May 04, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Thank you for making the purchase of our new Dodge a..."

- sfletcherp

Thank you for making the purchase of our new Dodge a pleasant experience. The time and patience you gave us was much appreciated. I feel good in my new ride.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 07, 2021

Champion Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM responded

Your kind words mean a lot to us. We appreciate your feedback and are happy to hear that our team was able to meet your needs. We always strive to provide the utmost in quality and customer satisfaction, and we try our best to make the car buying experience as easy and stress-free as possible. We look forward to assisting you with your future sales and service needs. Cross Pohl, General Sales Manager, cpohl@championcjd.com

May 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Michael Daniels was quick and very professional. Mike did..."

- Tiffanyjsyra

Michael Daniels was quick and very professional. Mike did everything correctly so we could have our new truck. I would recommend this dealership to any of my friends or family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 05, 2021

Champion Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM responded

Thanks for leaving this wonderful feedback! Customer satisfaction is our top priority and we’re ecstatic to hear that you enjoyed your experience. We appreciate your business and look forward to seeing you again in the future. Have a great day! Cross Pohl, General Sales Manager, cpohl@championcjd.com

April 24, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The entire process was very streamlined, all questions..."

- coxfamilyin

The entire process was very streamlined, all questions answered, professional sales and finance team with genuine care provided. In and out in an efficient timeframe as well. Would definitely recommend this dealership to others.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Eric Kittner

Apr 28, 2021

Champion Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM responded

We love hearing about customers that have a terrific experience at Champion Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram. We know that buying a car is an important decision and we are proud that you chose our dealership. Please feel free to contact us if you have any questions on your new vehicle. Cross Pohl, General Sales Manager, cpohl@championcjd.com

March 26, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Michael was awesome. The process to be fair was slow but..."

- Tim

Michael was awesome. The process to be fair was slow but Michael Daniels made sure I was satisfied through the whole process. Making me write 25 words is a bit excessive. I'm going to eat my breakfast now.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Eric Kittner

Mar 31, 2021

Champion Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM responded

Thank you for writing this fantastic review! It is of the utmost importance that our guests leave our dealership confident they made the right decision. I'm happy to hear about your positive experience with us. Cross Pohl, General Sales Manager, cpohl@championcjd.com

March 08, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Dealer was professional and honored their warranty. They..."

- Scatterj

Dealer was professional and honored their warranty. They worked me in and helped me get back on the road. Even arranged for after hours pickup.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Matt O'Brien, Janae Andrews

Mar 10, 2021

Champion Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM responded

Thanks for the wonderful review of your recent visit to our dealership. We strive for 100% customer satisfaction for each and every experience and we hope you enjoy your vehicle for a long time to come. It was truly a pleasure working with you. All the best, Cross Pohl, General Sales Manager, cpohl@championcjd.com

March 06, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Michael is a fantastic, professional, and considerate..."

- gjbeilfuss

Michael is a fantastic, professional, and considerate salesperson. It was a pleasure to work with him to buy my used car. It was a very pleasant change to not be "hammered" by high-pressure sales while at Champion. A nice experience for a used car buyer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 10, 2021

Champion Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM responded

It is very kind of you to write us such a nice review. We're proud to offer our customers a pressure-free shopping experience, and I'm glad to hear that was the case for you on your recent visit to Champion Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram. Thank you so much for your business and please let us know if there's anything else we can do for you. Cross Pohl, General Sales Manager, cpohl@championcjd.com

February 22, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Wanted to check out a Truck and they had it ready to go..."

- flamehead1358

Wanted to check out a Truck and they had it ready to go when I got there. Everyone in the dealership was friendly and I had a great experience overall. I love the vehicle I purchased.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Gene Allen

Feb 25, 2021

Champion Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM responded

We love hearing about customers who have a great experience at Champion Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram and we are glad you are one of them! We know that buying a car is an important decision and we are proud that you chose our dealership. Please feel free to contact us if you have any questions on your new vehicle. Cross Pohl, General Sales Manager, cpohl@championcjd.com

January 31, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Exceptional people to work with, we could not have asked..."

- Janelle McCoy

Exceptional people to work with, we could not have asked for better people to get us the best deal. They were not pushy at all

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Eric Kittner, Ryan Day

January 27, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Rodney and Mike were awesome and extremely helpful. I..."

- tori_brown1

Rodney and Mike were awesome and extremely helpful. I would highly recommend them to anyone and everyone. The whole experience was a breeze and I will be back one day!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rodney Taylor, Ryan Day

January 23, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The entire team made our purchase fairly smooth as..."

- dougmitchell

The entire team made our purchase fairly smooth as expected. The 3 staff members involved took my requested price and monthly payment request seriously. This provided us our vehicle of choice and produced a win/win for both us and the dealership. Thank you all that were a part of our purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Cross Pohl, Eric Kittner

1
...
1 - 10 of 51 results

Dealership Inventory (254 Vehicles)

new 2020 Chrysler Pacifica car, priced at $32,848
2020 Chrysler Pacifica
new
Gray exterior
Automatic
FWD
new 2020 Jeep Cherokee car, priced at $38,659
2020 Jeep Cherokee
new
White exterior
Automatic
4WD
new 2021 Jeep Cherokee car, priced at $31,741
2021 Jeep Cherokee
new
Gray exterior
Automatic
4WD
new 2021 Jeep Gladiator car, priced at $56,335
2021 Jeep Gladiator
new
Black exterior
Automatic
4WD
new 2021 Jeep Compass car, priced at $25,302
2021 Jeep Compass
new
Silver exterior
Automatic
4WD
new 2020 Jeep Grand Cherokee car, priced at $40,182
2020 Jeep Grand Cherokee
new
Gray exterior
Automatic
4WD