About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Michael Dorenkott.
Michael Dorenkott
Michael Dorenkott, Management, Auto World USA Inc
4.7

Michael Dorenkott

Management

Auto World USA Inc

500 Broadway Ave
Bedford, OH 44146

Contact Me

Michael is a veteran sales consultant and goes way beyond expectations for his clients. He is a family man and puts his heart and soul into pleasing people. Give him a call today to receive the best customer service available.

Dealership Experience

3 yrs, 10 mos

Industry Experience

8 yrs, 10 mos

Call
Email

38 Reviews of Michael Dorenkott

October 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Seamless Purchase!"

- CB36

Chris went above and beyond to help me in purchasing my vehicle. He never forgot to contact me, he dealt with all my tedious details, and made sure that the sales people all helped me get what I needed. Will definately keep him in mind for future purchases!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tom Lauber

Oct 16, 2018

Auto World USA Inc responded

Thanks for the positive review. We look forward to helping you next time!!!!

October 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"the best"

- mr. dwayne

hello i had a great experience the staff were effective they were patient, and courteous. i felt valued. i would certainly do business here again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tom Lauber, Eva Nel Brettrager

Oct 11, 2018

Auto World USA Inc responded

Thanks for shopping with us. We hope you enjoy your BMW as much as we enjoyed working with you!!!!

September 24, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience communication on point great service!"

- MrLwood

Eva and Mike were an awesome team. They took care of us very well. Made us feel like we were friends instead of customers! Hope to purchase more vehicles from them!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Eva Nel Brettrager , The two porters were cool dudes as well. Congrated me and shook my hand. That was cool!

Sep 25, 2018

Auto World USA Inc responded

Thanks for the great review. It's always nice to see when we do it right!!!!

September 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"great car"

- great car

I had a fantastic experience here with Michael and cant wait to work with him again, a true professional and expert in this business. thank you michael

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tom Lauber, Justin Volpe

Sep 13, 2018

Auto World USA Inc responded

Thanks so much for the great feed back. So happy see you had a great experience!!!!

September 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"My experience"

- amarywilson

Great customer service, thanks guys for everything 😍 michael is awesome ! They are so friendly and easy going also thank you Justin for dealing with shanagiens

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tom Lauber, Justin Volpe

Sep 13, 2018

Auto World USA Inc responded

We aim to please. Glad to see we hit the mark for you.

September 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Porsche "

- Sk762301

I would like to thank Justin Volpe for getting me in my dream car.When i arrived to dealership i was in a bad mood and discourage.Justine assited me every step of the way and got me into a car i really enjoy. I would recommend Auto World Usa in beford to anyone who like great service and customer service at its best.Thank you very much

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Justin Volpe

Sep 13, 2018

Auto World USA Inc responded

Justin is one of our best. Please tell your friends and family so we can help them out too!!!!

September 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"My new BMW"

- Shelby123

I was very impressed with this dealership. They definitely work together as a team. Thank you Raheem, Ava and Justin! The finance managers were fantastic and expedient.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tom Lauber, Justin Volpe, Rahiem Hickmon , Eva Nel Brettrager

Oct 16, 2018

Auto World USA Inc responded

Glad we could help you with your purchase. Please send anyone else looking our way so we can help them out as well!!!!

August 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Dishonest business practices all around..."

- sparks

I recently purchased a Lexus LX and had the vehicle shipped to me. I was not able to come on-site and view/test drive so I had to rely on the verbal description and photos provided. When the SUV arrived I was blown away at the actual condition of the vehicle I had just purchased: -Dozens of undisclosed dents on the roof and side body -Massive rusting on the frame and body including quarter panels, kick plates, and door frames. -Carpet was ruined and non-reparable -Rust pits and corrosion on the wheels -The spare tire was completely missing -Multiple tears/holes in the leather -Dozens of cuts in the headliner -Electronics no functioning -Tear in CV boots on the front end -To top it off, the front end was wrecked, and the driver side quarter panel was poorly painted over to cover it up. Every bit of this was undisclosed, and pictures that I received I can now look at, and see where they cut them off and cropped out the damage. I called the dealership immediately and requested to return the vehicle with the offer that I would cover shipping both ways ($2,000). The answer was of course, no. Lesson learned - These guys got one over on me and it's going to cost me thousands to unload this vehicle. I hope anyone considering purchasing from this dealership will think twice, learn from my mistake, and simply keep shopping elsewhere. Steve-

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Tom Lauber, Justin Volpe

Aug 29, 2018

Auto World USA Inc responded

We are sorry to hear that you were unhappy with your purchase. As a wholesale dealership, we have customers that make purchases from all over the country. We do the best we can in providing over 30 pictures from many different angles when we post our vehicles online. We know it can be difficult to conduct a purchase out of state, sight unseen, and we openly offer third party inspections for customer confidence. In this case we went as far as having the car put on a lift sending additional pictures of the underside as well as in the inside of the vehicle. We don’t want any issues for the customer after the fact and want to provide as much disclosure as possible. With the purchase of a 12 year old vehicle with over 100,000 miles there are going to be some dings and scratches that would be understandable with the age and miles. We do put our vehicles through inspection before sale, checking major vehicle function to avoid any major mechanical issues for purchasing customers, such as engine or transmission issues. None of those are noted in this case. We operate as a wholesale dealership priced to sell to dealerships and the public alike. In this particular case the customer purchased the Lexus for more than $5000 less than the average market price. I hope even with the minor things that were listed you can take pride in the value you got on this particular vehicle. If there is a case where the customer is unhappy with a purchases, because there is such a value up front, customers are able to turn their vehicles around and in many cases for a profit. When a customer buys from Auto World they are getting a chance to buy at dealership prices. Auto World USA sells thousands of cars every year and we want every purchase to be a smooth and as happy as possible. We have a overwhelming positive presence on DealerRater and our goal is to keep adding to this number and see our customers again and again. If there are any more concerns please feel free to contact us directly.

August 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Love my Audi"

- MLD

Excellent customer service! Actually enjoyed the experience! (Who says that? Right? But it’s true!) They went above and beyond. I would buy a car here again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steven Colon, Tom Lauber

August 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome efficient service"

- KReagan

Best car purchasing experience I have ever had by far. We literally where out of the door with a new car from start to finish in under 3 hours! Found the car online then setup an appointment via text and went in and bought the car we wanted. No hassles, no pressuring, no problems. They even got us a better rate then we walked in with for our financing!!! I was impressed! I would suggest that anyone who wants to buy a car at a fair price and not spend their entire day in a dealership visit Auto World USA.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tamara Bryant

1
...
1 - 10 of 38 results

Dealership Inventory (169 Vehicles)

2007 Audi S4

$9,902

2000 Toyota Camry

$3,118

2014 Ford Explorer

$16,989

2011 Ram 1500

$12,998

2002 Maserati Coupe

$15,703

2017 Ford Fiesta

$13,713

2015 BMW X1

$16,839

2017 Ford Flex

$21,058