About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Michael Dorenkott.
Michael Dorenkott
Michael Dorenkott, Management, Auto World USA Inc
4.8

Michael Dorenkott

Management

Auto World USA Inc

500 Broadway Ave
Bedford, OH 44146

Contact Me

Michael is a veteran sales consultant and goes way beyond expectations for his clients. He is a family man and puts his heart and soul into pleasing people. Give him a call today to receive the best customer service available.

Dealership Experience

3 yrs, 8 mos

Industry Experience

8 yrs, 8 mos

Call
Email

29 Reviews of Michael Dorenkott

August 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome efficient service"

- KReagan

Best car purchasing experience I have ever had by far. We literally where out of the door with a new car from start to finish in under 3 hours! Found the car online then setup an appointment via text and went in and bought the car we wanted. No hassles, no pressuring, no problems. They even got us a better rate then we walked in with for our financing!!! I was impressed! I would suggest that anyone who wants to buy a car at a fair price and not spend their entire day in a dealership visit Auto World USA.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tamara Bryant

August 11, 2018

Dealership Rating

"Escape girl!"

- Keslieh

Great experience. Very helpful. Justin and mike stayed late and got me into my new escape. Dealt with high demands. Passed ford dealership inspection. Awesome!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Justin Volpe

July 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"My new outback "

- SammyDublin

We love our new Subaru Outback. Justin and the entire team were very helpful. We are very happy with the service and with their help tracking down a spare key.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tom Lauber, Justin Volpe

June 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Not an honest facility!"

- Mazda3driver

I purchased a vehicle from these guys about 30 days ago. I initially chose a different vehicle, (2007 Audi A8) however, they were adamant about selling me another much newer vehicle, and I was told the bank wouldn't finance that vehicle. My salesman was Mike. I'm under the assumption it was his first week there when I purchased my car. I asked to see the vehicle on a lift. Their service department was so poorly lit in the back it made it impossible to see anything (especially on a black car). I checked over what I could see and things "appeared" to be ok. I agreed to buy the car. I was told $1800 down. Once the deal was almost finalized, and after a half hour of conjugation and whispering the down payment now went to $2250. That was a red flag. After purchasing the car I went to change the oil. I noticed the headlamps had been resealed using black silicone. For some bizarre reason someone separated the headlamp assemblies. Second red flag. The car has also had considerable hail damage. The hood is aftermarket. There's points of over spray and parts that didn't happen even get painted. During the deal I noticed the computer the finance manager was in. It showed 165% mark up on my car, which now makes total sense. They bought this car dirt cheap because of the hail damage. Then they cosmetically touched it up to sell it on the high end. Tom the sales manager was very comforting in letting me know that I purchased "as is" so just deal with it. The owner of the company had the same attitude. I'm going to pursue some legal options, as well as the BBB. It's situations like this that we as consumers are always worried about. If you're looking for an honest and satisfying vehicle purchase this is definitely not the place. If your credit is decent go to an actual dealership. If you're rebuilding your credit you'll have better luck with a buy here pay here than this joke of a facility. I'm still trying to get the memorandum title for my vehicle. Save yourself the trouble and go somewhere else!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Tom Lauber, Brittany Spoon-Roth , Owner

Jul 31, 2018

Auto World USA Inc responded

I apologize about the experience you had here, please contact us so we can help resolve it.

Jul 31, 2018

Mazda3driver responded

An amusing attempt to try to demean my character. Let's elaborate on the situation. Yes, there was a repossession, you obviously wanted people to key in on that. That's usually what happens when you're out of work for quite some time and can't pay for something you purchased. However, I am working again, and doing very well if I might add. So I can assure you that "the credit you were working with" is definitely not the same anymore, and will be in even better status as time passes. You must not remember the deal too well because I certainly wasn't limited on what I could purchase. I had a vast amount of options actually. I was told the Audi had frame damage and that's why you couldn't sell it. So which one is it? Please clarify so you can make yourselves look much worse. My review was because you sold me a car that was involved in a collision, and had tons of hard to notice hail damage and an aftermarket fender. However, since you want to get into a measuring contest I will now leave the same review of Montrose Mazda, who is your sister company, and were the third party in the purchase. It's been a pleasure talking to you. Thank you!

Jul 31, 2018

Auto World USA Inc responded

I'm glad your purchase of our vehicle improved your credit, as far as the damages on the vehicle you are more than welcome to stop in so we can take a look at it, thank you.

April 26, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great service and a great deal!"

- 2002gxsr

I am very pleased with my experience with purchasing my vehicle from the Auto World. My Salesman Steven is 5 Star and did everything I expected with great professionalism. In Stevens absense I also was assisted by both Mike and Chris and received outstanding service from them. Just a great overall experience and would do it again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steven Colon, Chris Ratka

April 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Auto World USA Inc"

- DeeSzen

Mike was professional and personable, he worked with my schedule and was willing to go above and beyond to make purchasing the vehicle as easy as possible.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jason Stormer

March 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"My New Car"

- Cars

I had such a pleasant experience with Michael and Auto World USA, all my needs and wants were met and I couldn't be happier, I will definitely be back.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 22, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Ford F150"

- John

Had a great experience with Michael on my Ford purchsse, ill definitely be a return customer. Thank you Auto World for all of your help.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"My Volkswagen"

- Voljswagen

I walked into the dealership and was greeted by Michael; I knew exactly what I wanted and Michael did a great job with the whole process, definitely be a return customer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great car"

- Hi

Michael was my salesman and did a great job, all my needs and wants were met. I will definitely be returning to see Michael at Autoworld USA.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
1 - 10 of 29 results

Dealership Inventory (158 Vehicles)

2009 Audi A4

$9,713

2007 Audi S4

$10,997

2000 Toyota Camry

$3,118

2014 Ford Explorer

$17,521

2011 Ram 1500

$12,998

2002 Maserati Coupe

$15,703

2014 Porsche Cayenne

$29,947

2016 Audi A7

$41,706