About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Michael Dorenkott.
Michael Dorenkott
Michael Dorenkott, Sales Professional, Auto World USA Inc
5.0

Michael Dorenkott

Sales Professional

Auto World USA Inc

500 Broadway Ave
Bedford, OH 44146

Contact Me

Michael is a veteran sales consultant and goes way beyond expectations for his clients. He is a family man and puts his heart and soul into pleasing people. Give him a call today to receive the best customer service available.

Dealership Experience

3 yrs, 2 mos

Industry Experience

8 yrs, 2 mos

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

By clicking Send Message, you agree to receive a one-time confirmation text from us connecting you to this dealership employee and you agree to our Terms of Use. Standard message and data rates may apply.

14 Reviews of Michael Dorenkott

February 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great!"

- Tenoutof10

Michael was such a pleasure to work with during my car buying experience. He explained everything I needed to know about my beautiful new vehicle, and didn’t try pressuring me into buying something I wasn’t interested in.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 09, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"2003 ford f 150 Harley Davidson "

- michael j rutledge

Michael Dorenkott was very helpful and he was in contact with me through the whole thing. I live in Nashville TN and had the truck delivered and once I got it I was very pleased. I recommend having an inspection on any vehicle purchased online!! The process was smooth and all questions were answered thoroughly.Jason was also helpful too. I would recommend them they were good to me . THANK YOU MIKE NASHVILLE TN

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jason Suminguit

June 08, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent Customer service "

- Happy Customer

Didn't try to sales me just anything. He was thoughtful and he listened. He wasn't that pushy salesman. Awesome guy! Would recommend him and Jason.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jason Stormer

April 15, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"trust worthy, wasn't gonna just sale me anything"

- mazda2014

Mike D. Amazing salesman first I trusted him just for what I presented to him which wasn't a great situation but found me another vehicle that I love and made so much better sense financially. Patient with the cars I chose and puts me in the best option felt no BS with this team at all. Definitely would refer anyone to this auto dealer. Amazing!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jason Stormer

November 27, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Happy Thanksgiving "

- thanksmuch

I've been wanting/needing a car for about a year. My salesman I purchased my last two cars from (at another dealership) passed away so I wasn't looking forward to the whole car buying process with someone new. My credit card company has preapproved me for auto loans in the past and I had never accepted the offer until this past Wednesday. Auto World USA was the dealership selected for me to go to. After reading some of the negative reviews I almost ignored this offer as well. I'm very happy I didn't. I decided to check it out for myself and Michael D.. was friendly and professional from the moment my family and I walked through the door. I had already checked out their inventory so I knew what I wanted going in. With his help that is exactly what I drove away with. I'm still smiling. Thank you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 05, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"SCOTT BIBBS HIDES BEHIND TERRI"

- SCREWED

Do not buy here!! Brought a 15000 mile 2002 Trans Am off the showroom floor that my salesman said was in pristine condition. Had it shipped to N.Y. only to find that the car needed $2900.00 in body work, the engine knocked, ($4000.00 to fix), rear end was bad ($1800.00 to fix), no convertors ($1100.00 to fix), and another $2000.00 to make the car safe!!! Owner was no were to be found to talk to. The general manager terri tolded me " THAT IS NORMAL WEAR @ TEAR". I payed $15500.00 for this car and THIS IS NOT NORMAL WEAR @TEAR ON A 15000 MILE CAR!!!!! DO NOT BUY HERE!!!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: TERRI DODDINS

October 31, 2015

Dealership Rating

"Michael is the best "

- Velvet474

Michael went above and beyond to make my first car purchase a great one. I will definitely be recommending my family and friends to call Michael, thanks cutie;)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 25, 2015

Dealership Rating

"Very patient and pleasant to do business with."

- Sam1998

This was my first car shopping experience and it couldn't have gone smoother. From the moment we walked in, there was super friendly and patient assistance by the sales rep.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 23, 2015

Dealership Rating

"Pleasant experience"

- Faucetts1322

Our salesmen Michael was extremely helpful and kind. He went out of his way to take care of us especially since we had a long drive to the dealership. Bryce and Michael made sure our experience was a great one and we would definitely go back again!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bryce Suminguit

August 17, 2015

Dealership Rating

"Real Customer Service!"

- mdwilson5

This dealership and all the employees I dealt with first hand were a cut above the normal car sales team you might find. My salesman Michael and Bryce the Finance Manager worked directly and immediately to come to an acceptable deal for both parties. Michael was genuinely engaged through the whole buying process as well as even after the buying process to ensure I was happy with my purchase and my service. In the future if Auto World USA has a car I want when I'm in the market I would hands down travel the 200 miles between them and I simply because I know I'd be well treated with Old School real customer service. I love my 2006 Porsche Cayman S. It's immaculate.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jason Stormer, Bryce Suminguit

1
1 - 10 of 14 results

Dealership Inventory (190 Vehicles)

2014 Nissan Murano

$16,798

2014 Audi A4

$18,500

2014 Ford Edge

$16,636

2010 Chevrolet Camaro

$14,710

2008 Ford F-250

$25,740

2007 Audi S4

$11,258

2005 Mitsubishi Endeavor

$3,704

2013 Toyota Camry

$12,619