About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Michael Dorenkott.
Michael Dorenkott
Michael Dorenkott, Sales Professional, Auto World USA Inc
5.0

Michael Dorenkott

Sales Professional

Auto World USA Inc

500 Broadway Ave
Bedford, OH 44146

Contact Me

Michael is a veteran sales consultant and goes way beyond expectations for his clients. He is a family man and puts his heart and soul into pleasing people. Give him a call today to receive the best customer service available.

Dealership Experience

3 yrs, 5 mos

Industry Experience

8 yrs, 5 mos

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

By clicking Send Message, you agree to receive a one-time confirmation text from us connecting you to this dealership employee and you agree to our Terms of Use. Standard message and data rates may apply.

25 Reviews of Michael Dorenkott

April 26, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great service and a great deal!"

- 2002gxsr

I am very pleased with my experience with purchasing my vehicle from the Auto World. My Salesman Steven is 5 Star and did everything I expected with great professionalism. In Stevens absense I also was assisted by both Mike and Chris and received outstanding service from them. Just a great overall experience and would do it again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steven Colon, Chris Ratka

April 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Auto World USA Inc"

- DeeSzen

Mike was professional and personable, he worked with my schedule and was willing to go above and beyond to make purchasing the vehicle as easy as possible.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jason Stormer

March 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"My New Car"

- Cars

I had such a pleasant experience with Michael and Auto World USA, all my needs and wants were met and I couldn't be happier, I will definitely be back.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 22, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Ford F150"

- John

Had a great experience with Michael on my Ford purchsse, ill definitely be a return customer. Thank you Auto World for all of your help.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"My Volkswagen"

- Voljswagen

I walked into the dealership and was greeted by Michael; I knew exactly what I wanted and Michael did a great job with the whole process, definitely be a return customer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great car"

- Hi

Michael was my salesman and did a great job, all my needs and wants were met. I will definitely be returning to see Michael at Autoworld USA.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"JackieBMW"

- Jackie

I was greeted at the door by Michael and such a pleasant experience, I told him exactly what I wanted and he delivered it. I’ll definitely be a repeat customer, thanks Michael.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"My Nissan"

- Latasha Johnson

After getting the run around at another dealership i was about done, a fsmily member recomended Michael at Autoworld USA and he put me in a beautiful 2016 Nissan Altima, thank you Michael

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jason Stormer

February 24, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"I love Autoworld "

- shaunda

Michael was very helpful and put me in a great car, I will definitely be a return customer, thank you Autoworld you made my day.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jason Stormer, Tom Lauber

February 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amazing service"

- Kaceydupler1206

Mike was absolutely amazing with our transaction. He worked hard to get us a payment we were comfortable with while keep us in the exact car we wanted!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Derik Thomas

1
1 - 10 of 25 results

Dealership Inventory (144 Vehicles)

2007 Audi S4

$10,359

2009 Mercury Mariner

$6,814

2000 Toyota Camry

$3,118

2010 Mercedes-Benz E-Class

$14,907

2013 Ford F-150

$27,887

2010 Nissan Sentra

$6,147

2015 BMW 3 Series

$21,065

2011 Ram 1500

$12,998