About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Michael Ely.
Michael Ely
Michael Ely, New Sales & Leasing Agent, Royal Gate Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram of Ellisville
5.0

Michael Ely

New Sales & Leasing Agent

Royal Gate Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram of Ellisville

15502 Manchester Rd
Ellisville, MO 63011

Contact Me

Michael Ely selling cars at Royal Gate Dodge Chrysler Jeep RAM of Ellisville @RoyalGateDCJ #RoyalGateDCJ

Employee Video

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

5 Reviews of Michael Ely

January 10, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Good Value and Easy to do"

- RickP

Bought a new Jeep Grand Cherokee Overland model that was a new build. Needed it before I left for Florida to replace a similar Jeep that was totaled. they did everything possible to ensure i got the Jeep when I needed. Went above and beyond, very friendly. Deal was quickly done a very good price. See Tom or Mike for great sales service

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tom Fascetti, Jason Price , Tom Fascetti, Michael Ely, Jason Price

Jan 12, 2019

Royal Gate Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram of Ellisville responded

Thank you for stopping by to share your experience with us! We love knowing that your time spent with us was exceptional. Congratulations on the new Jeep Grand Cherokee! We know you're going to absolutely love it!

January 02, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Absolutely amazing ! "

- bnr123

Had such an amazing experience! Tom and Mike went above and beyond for me. They really made me feel like family. I would recommend them to anyone!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tom Fascetti

Jan 03, 2019

Royal Gate Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram of Ellisville responded

We love knowing that you had an amazing experience at our dealership! Thank you for the five-star review.

November 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Went way out of their way"

- BMurray

Just bought a 2018 Jeep JL from these guys and I had a pretty specific list of requirements, so specific, in fact, that there are only 4 Jeeps like the one I wanted in the entire country, but Royal Gate came through and got me what I wanted, it was even the right color.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jennifer Fousek, Tom Fascetti, Katie Kinkel

Nov 11, 2018

Royal Gate Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram of Ellisville responded

Thank you for your review! Congrats on your new ride! Let us know if there is anything you need help with in the future!

October 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amazing & Friendly"

- Ericzimmer72

No other dealership goes above and beyond like they do! From the moment we spoke with Tom the whole buying experience was flawless and easy. Thank you so much

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tom Fascetti, Jason Price

Oct 07, 2018

Royal Gate Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram of Ellisville responded

Thank you for the amazing review! We will be sure to thank Tom and the rest of our team for making your experience flawless and easy. Let us know if there is anything else we can help you with. We look forward to working with you again!

October 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"King of Cars "

- A&E

After having a less than pleasant experience at a previous dealership, I was refered to Royal Gate to work with Tom and Michael Ely. They were awesome to work with, had a great time and very personable. They even rectified a situation we had at the previous dealership with one phone call. I would recommend my family and friends to this place ! No wonder his employees love him ! Thanks Tom and Mike !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tom Fascetti

Oct 06, 2018

Royal Gate Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram of Ellisville responded

We're pleased to have earned your recommendation! Michael and Tom were happy to help you with your situation. Thank you for your feedback, and we look forward to serving you again in the future.

1
1 - 5 of 5 results

Dealership Inventory (539 Vehicles)

2014 Audi A4

$16,583

2011 Chevrolet Camaro

$17,916

2015 Chrysler 200

$11,961

2010 Chrysler 300

$7,900

2013 Dodge Durango

$14,761

2011 Ford F-150

$19,989

2015 Toyota Rav4

$17,352

2015 Ram 2500

$23,486