Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Michael Felton.
Michael Felton
Michael Felton at Capital Volkswagen Volvo Porsche
Refer Me
5.0

Michael Felton

Client Advisor

Capital Volkswagen Volvo Porsche

3963 W Tennessee St
Tallahassee, FL 32304

Contact Me

166 Reviews of Michael Felton

March 17, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I visited the dealership to look at the new Atlas, and..."

- Tori

I visited the dealership to look at the new Atlas, and received follow up calls/texts the same day from Billy, with deals to help me get into my new car. I could not be more impressed with the folks at Capital Euro Cars. They were all so accommodating and understanding.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Justin Carter, Billy Pierini

March 13, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Sales experience was excellent. Michael Felton had..."

- sgautney1408

Sales experience was excellent. Michael Felton had spoken with me earlier in the week by telephone and the Saturday visit was expected. He was completely knowledgeable about the vehicle and patiently listened to my wife and I’s concerns. My only negative observation was about the time it appeared to take once we had made a purchase decision.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 11, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Michael was awesome to work with! We have bought two..."

- Jpm

Michael was awesome to work with! We have bought two cars from him and will definitely seek him out when we’re looking for another one.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 30, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience at capital eurocars, go see Michael..."

- goodson_desiree

Great experience at capital eurocars, go see Michael Felton! I was able to get everything I needed and more! Michael, Fred and Justin helped tremendously!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Fred Faura, Justin Carter

January 14, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Michael is the best salesman I’ve ever worked with. He is..."

- ShanelovesGolfGTI

Michael is the best salesman I’ve ever worked with. He is courteous and professional and super knowledgeable about the different vehicles. Ryan is fantastic in the service department and always has the jobs completed in a timely manner.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ryan Boatwright

December 02, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I bought a VW Arteon from Michael at Capital VW and could..."

- Tyler Finley

I bought a VW Arteon from Michael at Capital VW and could not have been more impressed and satisfied. Love the car, love the service. Very happy customer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 19, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This is my 4th car from Capital Eurocars VW and my 2nd..."

- Moonerva

This is my 4th car from Capital Eurocars VW and my 2nd from Michael Felton. He’s great to work with! I’ll be back!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Justin Carter

October 26, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I love doing business with Michael Felton at Capital..."

- DanieT

I love doing business with Michael Felton at Capital Volkswagen Volvo Porsche. He is extremely professional. He has a laid-back style that is very appealing to me, and he is the guy I want to transact with every time. This is my third car purchase with Mr. Felton. He answers any of my questions in record time, on or off the clock. He is the best salesman I have ever encountered. What a jewel!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 26, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Ryan Boatwright was very helpful and knowledgeable about..."

- ezbryant44

Ryan Boatwright was very helpful and knowledgeable about my car issues. I have a future appointment with him for service and I'm looking forward to it.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ryan Boatwright, Aubrey Keith

October 25, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Had a great experience at Capital Euro Cars. Everyone was..."

- nicdabby

Had a great experience at Capital Euro Cars. Everyone was informative and helped me learn all I needed to know to begin using my new car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Ludes, Kemar Edwards, Justin McMillan, Jeffrey Hardy, Brionna Burke, David Wrynn, Billy Pierini, Aubrey Keith, Jacob Moreno

1
...
1 - 10 of 166 results

Dealership Inventory (95 Vehicles)

new 2020 Volvo XC40 car, priced at $45,925

2020 Volvo XC40

$45,925

new 2021 Volvo XC90 car, priced at $62,925

2021 Volvo XC90

$62,925

new 2021 Volvo XC40 car, priced at $46,065

2021 Volvo XC40

$46,065

new 2021 Porsche Cayenne car, priced at $106,650

2021 Porsche Cayenne

$106,650

new 2020 Volkswagen Jetta GLI car, priced at $28,299

2020 Volkswagen Jetta GLI

$28,299

new 2021 Volkswagen Tiguan car, priced at $29,400

2021 Volkswagen Tiguan

$29,400