Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back
Michael Franzi
Michael Franzi at Jaguar Land Rover Bellevue
Refer Me

Michael Franzi

Sales and Leasing

Jaguar Land Rover Bellevue

13817 NE 20th St
Bellevue, WA 98005

Contact Me
4.9
89 Reviews

Specialties & Trainings

Client focused approach.

Technical in-vehicle and features expertise.

4.9

89 Reviews

Write a Review

89 Reviews of Michael Franzi

August 21, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Bought my Land Rovers and Jaguars from this dealership...."

- lover69

Bought my Land Rovers and Jaguars from this dealership. They have very kind employees and work together. I will only buy from this dealership when i buy these cars!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 26, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My salesperson Alek was excellent and knowledgeable he..."

- PHEBEPHIL Verified Customer

My salesperson Alek was excellent and knowledgeable he was patient and explained the basic stuff and made sure we got the best service Michael who gave us an orientation of the vehicle was excellent took the time to explain all details.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Alec Dingle, Jeff Boon

July 06, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Clean and well organized with knowledgeable sales staff...."

- JPHARNISCH Verified Customer

Clean and well organized with knowledgeable sales staff. Process of the purchase was smooth with attention to detail and explanation of all available options. Delivery process was easy. I do NOT use social Media so DO NOT include my name or address. This is a critical point for me . My review is NOT valid if you use my name or any other identifying features.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Randy Clausen, Jeff Boon

June 29, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I am very disappointed about the service I got after I..."

- THELMA Verified Customer

I am very disappointed about the service I got after I bought the car. Sergey, the salesman gave me a good deal. I was expecting to get more support in making sure that I know all the functionality of my vehicle. I did get Michael to come and show me all the available functions of the car. We did not get it all done and called to see if I could get another session but I did not get any response back. I took my car for first check and the personwho assisted me was not knowledgeable about my car..ie, I asked if I could charge my car in a Tesla station and he said..although not a 100% . I also asked about an adapter to be able to charge at a Tesla stations..since there are more stations available.I expected to get a better answer. I don't drive my car to any long trip since I really don't where I can find a level 3 charger so I don't have to wait for hours. If jaguar really care about making sure that we have all the information we need to enjoy our driving experience. I am used to getting a great service at the Mercedes dealer and I'm surprised how substandard the jaguar service. They are dealing with luxury car and I hope they can improve. I love my car bit I'm not sure if I would buy another one from them ..the next time I buy a car. It is too bad, because my car is beautiful but service is tantamount!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Sergey Makhanov

June 21, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Was a very pleasant experience. Was very easy to work..."

- BEDSON8175 Verified Customer

Was a very pleasant experience. Was very easy to work with. The onboarding by Michael was invaluable. Saved me a huge amount of time and appreciate all the capabilities of the vehicle

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Randy Clausen

June 17, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Neda was great and helped me find the Velar that I love...."

- RATANNER Verified Customer

Neda was great and helped me find the Velar that I love. Friendly sales office, very welcoming. No hassle, everything was handled efficiently from start to finish.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Neda

June 07, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience. Professional staff that understands..."

- Seth S. Verified Customer

Great experience. Professional staff that understands their product and excited to share that knowledge. Was respectful of my time during the entire purchasing evolution. Would recommend to anyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sergey Makhanov, Jeff Boon

June 05, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent service and support during the deal. Very..."

- RICH_ORR Verified Customer

Excellent service and support during the deal. Very responsive salesman to all questions. Definitely a premium buying experience and the vehicle is awesome! Would go there again in a heartbeat.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Zoran Bosiljkic

June 05, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Sergey, Adam, Michael, and Jeff made the whole experience..."

- CHAMBERS.JEFF1 Verified Customer

Sergey, Adam, Michael, and Jeff made the whole experience painless. They each took the time to make sure all my questions were answered and even gave me updates on the vehicles shipping from the factory. I highly recommend Jaguar Land Rover Bellevue.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 25, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This is our third vehicle from Jag/Rover of Bellevue...."

- planetgoldberg Verified Customer

This is our third vehicle from Jag/Rover of Bellevue. They make buying a car super fast and easy. A pleasure to work with the sales and finance teams.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Layla Shahrazad, Sergey Makhanov

1
...
1 - 10 of 89 results

Dealership Inventory (67 Vehicles)

used 2019 Honda Pilot car, priced at $42,900
2019 Honda Pilot
used
White Diamond Pearl exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2020 BMW M340 car, priced at $54,900
2020 BMW M340
used
Black Sapphire Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2019 Chevrolet Corvette car, priced at $74,900
2019 Chevrolet Corvette
used
Arctic White exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
used 2020 Land Rover Discovery Sport car, priced at $52,970
2020 Land Rover Discovery Sport
used
Indus Silver Metallic exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2019 Land Rover Range Rover Velar car, priced at $61,990
2019 Land Rover Range Rover Velar
used
Indus Silver Metallic exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2020 BMW X3 M car, priced at $73,900
2020 BMW X3 M
used
Toronto Red Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive