Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Michael Galle.
Michael Galle
Michael Galle at Ray Catena Jaguar Land Rover Marlboro
Refer Me
5.0

Michael Galle

Sales & Leasing Consultant

Ray Catena Jaguar Land Rover Marlboro

480 Route 9
Marlboro, NJ 07726

Contact Me
Text
Call
Email
Cancel

28 Reviews of Michael Galle

February 27, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Top ratings all around for my experience working with..."

- ArdithVLindsey

Top ratings all around for my experience working with Mike Galle. I switched from another dealership in the area and highly recommend working with Mike Galle at Land Rover Marlboro. He made the process an absolute pleasure and was a incredibly professional throughout. I can’t imagine going to another dealership or working with anyone else. Thanks Mike!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 19, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This place very friendly Maskita is a great sales women..."

- jfigueroa197719

This place very friendly Maskita is a great sales women We walk in to get a old Jaguar Came out with a brand new ranger rover 2021 Best decision ever Best place to go to when u want to get a new Vehicle

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 07, 2021

Dealership Rating

"From the moment I walked in my experience was perfect...."

- D$

From the moment I walked in my experience was perfect. We walked in and were greeted with a smile by 2 lovely women. They quickly got Michael and he helped us throughout our process. All conversations were very transparent and not sales like at all. This was the best experience I have ever received while purchasing a car. The day came to pick up my truck. All the paperwork was done when I got there so there was no unnecessary sitting around waiting. Then there was Mickey (adorable and knowledgeable.He explained all the functions of my truck perfectly. I don’t think I would be able to go anywhere else to purchase a vehicle. Much thanks to the entire team at Ray Catena in Marlboro!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 03, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent and courteous service . Mike is an excellent..."

- Reena

Excellent and courteous service . Mike is an excellent sales person to work with . Fair pricing and no hidden fees . Happy Holidays and will see you soon for our next truck.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 25, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Drove down a couple weeks from the West Essex area..."

- Drew Heller

Drove down a couple weeks from the West Essex area (usually deal w LR Parsippany) though Mike has since then moved to JLR Marlboro as Parsippany wasn’t giving me the deal I wanted with my RRS trade for the new ‘20 Defender . Sure enough Mike made it happen! Exactly what he agreed he delivered plus through in a few extras. Thanks again Mike - the wife and I love the new truck!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 18, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Fair pricing and professional service. What they promise..."

- Jbev

Fair pricing and professional service. What they promise is what they deliver. I would definitely recommend buying a vehicle from them. They are very knowledgeable about the vehicles they sell.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 17, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I had a great experience with Mike Galle , what a..."

- Austin.Goldstein

I had a great experience with Mike Galle , what a gentleman , very easy to communicate with would def do more business with him. Thanks Mike

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 10, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Mike couldn't have been more helpful, accommodating or..."

- Dianne Butters

Mike couldn't have been more helpful, accommodating or quick! We couldn't be happier with the process and our purchase. He was responsive and patient with our decision making. Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 20, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The staff are efficient and patient. They took care of my..."

- Naum B.

The staff are efficient and patient. They took care of my concerns and were quick to answer any questions. The entire process was stress-free and smooth.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Maskit Moalam

April 26, 2020

Dealership Rating

"Great car dealer! Was very helpful when picking out a..."

- Michelle

Great car dealer! Was very helpful when picking out a specific car and especially when delivering the vehicle to my own home from the dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 27, 2020

Ray Catena Jaguar Land Rover Marlboro responded

Thank you for the wonderful feedback on your recent experience!

1
1 - 10 of 28 results

Dealership Inventory (58 Vehicles)

new 2020 Land Rover Range Rover Velar car, priced at $85,665

2020 Land Rover Range Rover Velar

$85,665

new 2021 Jaguar F-PACE car, priced at $60,665

2021 Jaguar F-PACE

$60,665

used 2017 Land Rover Discovery Sport car, priced at $34,900

2017 Land Rover Discovery Sport

$34,900

new 2021 Jaguar F-PACE car, priced at $55,695

2021 Jaguar F-PACE

$55,695

new 2021 Land Rover Range Rover Evoque car, priced at $49,935

2021 Land Rover Range Rover Evoque

$49,935

used 2017 Land Rover Discovery Sport car, priced at $35,600

2017 Land Rover Discovery Sport

$35,600