Michael Garton
Michael  Garton at Tom Wood Volkswagen
Refer Me

Michael Garton

Sales

Tom Wood Volkswagen

4545 E 96th St
Indianapolis, IN 46240

Contact Me
not yet
rated
5 Reviews

Dealership Experience

8 yrs, 9 mos

Industry Experience

31 yrs, 6 mos

not yet
rated

5 Reviews

Write a Review

5 Reviews of Michael Garton

August 03, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Personal, knowledgeable, helpful, accommodating, proficient, professional, etc…. Very satisfied! Thank you! Thank you! Thank you! Thank you! Thank you! Thank you! Thank you! Thank you! Thank y More

by csfisk1944
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Antonio Fisher, Michael (Manager)

Aug 04, 2021

Tom Wood Volkswagen responded

Thank you for the positive feedback - all of us here at Tom Wood Volkswagen appreciate it very much! Come see us again soon!

October 28, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

We had a great experience, I would highly recommend Tom Wood Volkwagen. Our salesman Michael Garton was GREAT, very helpful and did a wonderful job explaining everything about the Atlas. We are very satisf More

by Kevin
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 29, 2020

Tom Wood Volkswagen responded

Thank you, Kevin, for leaving Tom Wood Volkswagen a review! We're thrilled to hear that Michael worked hard to help you purchase a Volkswagen Atlas. Congrats and safe travels!

August 20, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I would highly recommend Michael Garton when purchasing a vehicle from Tom Wood Volkswagen. Michael was extremely helpful without being pushy.... Not often do you walk into dealership and get treated like a More

by Jason C.
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Luke David

Aug 20, 2020

Tom Wood Volkswagen responded

Jason, thank you for the 5-star review! We couldn't be happier to hear that Michael took good care of you here at Tom Wood Volkswagen, and we will certainly let him know that you appreciate his help. We look forward to your next visit!

May 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Good Feeling We had a good feeling from the beginning and thank you for the uncomplicated, professionell sales process and service as well as the car reservation. More

by Stefan
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 31, 2018

Tom Wood Volkswagen responded

Thank you for your positive remarks. We take pride in the skill and knowledge of our team, and we’re glad you appreciate it, too.

March 23, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Best car buying experience Great experience, great price, no pressure... Michael Garton was extremely patient and helpful. Our experience when making a decision to purchase a ca More

by Rharmon
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 07, 2018

Tom Wood Volkswagen responded

Thank you for your kind words. We’ve spent 50 years building our business, and we’re proud you’re part of it.

1

Dealership Inventory (105 Vehicles)

new 2023 Volkswagen Atlas car, priced at $43,046
2023 Volkswagen Atlas
new
Deep Black Pearl Effect exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2022 Genesis G70 car, priced at $38,750
2022 Genesis G70
used
Uyuni White exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2023 Volkswagen Atlas car, priced at $44,821
2023 Volkswagen Atlas
new
Pure White exterior
AWD
used 2020 Chevrolet Colorado car, priced at $19,999
2020 Chevrolet Colorado
used
Silver Ice Metallic exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
new 2023 Volkswagen Atlas Cross Sport car, priced at $53,322
2023 Volkswagen Atlas Cross Sport
new
Pyrite Silver Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2015 Dodge Durango car, priced at $17,995
2015 Dodge Durango
used
Bright White Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive