Stephan Pavicic
Stephan Pavicic at Tom Wood Volkswagen
Refer Me

Stephan Pavicic

Sales Consultant

Tom Wood Volkswagen

4545 E 96th St
Indianapolis, IN 46240

Contact Me
4.4
24 Reviews
4.4

24 Reviews

Write a Review

24 Reviews of Stephan Pavicic

January 03, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Straight forward, open pricing and refreshing are what I would use to describe Stephan, Josh, Hector and the team at Tomwood! More

by Handel
Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Hector Canas, Josh Hedges , Corey Long

Jan 04, 2023

Tom Wood Volkswagen responded

We love that we could provide such a seamless experience from start to finish. Our staff is very dedicated to sending our guests home in vehicles that are right for them so we hope you enjoy the new ride! - Tom Wood Volkswagen

January 03, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Had a really great experience working with Josh, Stephan and the whole team at Tom Wood! More

by asjwilso
Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Hector Canas, Josh Hedges

Jan 04, 2023

Tom Wood Volkswagen responded

Thanks for highlighting Josh and Stephan's hard work! We're happy to hear you enjoyed your time with Tom Wood Volkswagen. If there is anything else we can do for you, please reach out!

August 22, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Stephan Pavicic , Thank you for the great service with the purchase of my new Taos. I only listen to Christian music, So I was especially surprised you had set up my first station to Toby Mac playing on t More

by Debralramey
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 23, 2022

Tom Wood Volkswagen responded

Thank you for the great review, Debra! We are so glad to hear that you had a successful purchase experience working with Stephan and the Tom Wood Volkswagen team. Drive safely in your new Volkswagen Taos, and we hope to see you back!

February 17, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Clean, attentive, professional dealership in convenient location. . Professional, knowledgeable, efficient salesman who listens carefully to customers needs. More

by Wendyywolf
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 17, 2022

Tom Wood Volkswagen responded

Thank you for taking the time to review us, Wendy! We appreciate your business and are happy to hear that you had such a successful purchase experience working with the Tom Wood Volkswagen team. Drive safely, and we hope to see you again down the road!

January 07, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

They had excellent customer service, speedy, and great deals. I would recommend anyone for a car More

by Candicelb81
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Isaiah

Jan 07, 2022

Tom Wood Volkswagen responded

Thank you for recommending Tom Wood Volkswagen, Candice! We are overjoyed to hear that you got into the right car at the right price. Safe travels!

October 28, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Steering was having issue with new vehicle I bought last week new vehicle should be inspected before selling More

by kollipraveen
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

September 08, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Love the Atlas!! Stephan was very attentive and helpful. Came right up to us on a busy Saturday but wasn’t overbearing. Took the time make a good deal for both of us. More

by Dfmhinshaw
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 08, 2020

Tom Wood Volkswagen responded

Thank you for the 5-star review! We are happy to hear that you enjoyed working with Stephen here at Tom Wood Volkswagen, and we will certainly let him know that you appreciate his help. Safe driving in your Volkswagen Atlas!

August 27, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Not a happy customer with used car purchase worth $29000 I purchased a used car with confidence and peace of mind from Tom Wood VW for $29000. I lost both confidence and peace of mind when I found out that t More

by Prasanth
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Aug 28, 2019

Tom Wood Volkswagen responded

I sincerely apologize for the experience that you’ve had, Prasanth. I have tried to contact you via phone call regarding your situation, but have not heard back from you. If you would like to further discuss following leaving this review, please contact me directly at 317-705-7000 so we are able to speak one on one. All my best, Kent Golden

Aug 28, 2019

Prasanth responded

Hi Kent, I emailed Stephan Pavicic multiple times, left voicemails and there is no response. He should have at least called me back with my concerns about detailing the car when i complained. This is my third email to him and there is no courtesy response as well. I got your voicemail and I called your number multiple times on 8/27/2019, left a voicemail but never heard back from you. I have the car and will hate Tom wood VW as long as i have it with me if there is no response from your team (your response could be positive or negative, it doesnt matter, just response is all i ask). Thanks, Prasanth

June 26, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Good Customer Service I love how I was treated and how they helped me get into a car that is wonderful.. it was very good customer Service!!! I love my 2019 Jetta!!! More

by Ruharris30
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brian Carlson, Demicco Southern

Jul 01, 2019

Tom Wood Volkswagen responded

It's great to hear you are loving your new Jetta! We appreciate your business and are happy to know you had a great experience! Come back any time.

April 18, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Love our new vehicle, unimpressed with staff Impressed with the vehicle we purchased and the price. Not happy with the amount of time it took to go through the car buying process. Our salesman wa More

by Carguy
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 09, 2019

Tom Wood Volkswagen responded

Thank you for taking the time to leave a review, we are happy to know that you are pleased with the vehicle you purchased. We want to sincerely apologize for any delays or miscommunication that arose during the process and want to ensure you that that is not the Tom Wood Volkswagen way. In your best interest, we would like to speak to you directly and better understand the experience in which you had. Please call me directly at 317-705-7000 so we can discuss further. Thanks, Kent Golden, General Manager

1

Dealership Inventory (119 Vehicles)

new 2023 Volkswagen Atlas car, priced at $43,046
2023 Volkswagen Atlas
new
Deep Black Pearl Effect exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2020 Chevrolet Colorado car, priced at $21,923
2020 Chevrolet Colorado
used
Silver Ice Metallic exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
new 2023 Volkswagen Atlas Cross Sport car, priced at $53,322
2023 Volkswagen Atlas Cross Sport
new
Pyrite Silver Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2015 Dodge Durango car, priced at $18,600
2015 Dodge Durango
used
Bright White Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2019 Mercedes-Benz E-Class car, priced at $32,250
2019 Mercedes-Benz E-Class
used
Black exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2018 Hyundai Kona car, priced at $18,800
2018 Hyundai Kona
used
Chalk White exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive