Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Michael Gerts.
Michael Gerts
Michael  Gerts at Kings Nissan
Refer Me
5.0

Michael Gerts

Sales

Kings Nissan

2758 Coney Island Ave.
Brooklyn, NY 11235

Contact Me

73 Reviews of Michael Gerts

April 25, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent service from staff . very friendly and..."

- SPICEYCOOK Verified Customer

Excellent service from staff . very friendly and helpful Would highly recommend to everyone I know Fast service always. It’s always my pleasure to come there. I’m treated like family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 28, 2021

Kings Nissan responded

SPICEYCOOK Thanks for the great feedback. We are happy you are satisfied

April 22, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The body works was fantastic , the car looks like brand..."

- Kminthaw Verified Customer

The body works was fantastic , the car looks like brand new, the job they did was very impressive, will refer someone for body repair and painting

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 28, 2021

Kings Nissan responded

Kminthaw Your feedback is very important and valued - Thank you

April 21, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I love NISSAN and I’m happy with this company. I love..."

- mayagugava Verified Customer

I love NISSAN and I’m happy with this company. I love NISSAN and I’m happy with this company. I love NISSAN and I’m happy with this company. I love NISSAN and I’m happy with this company. I love NISSAN and I’m happy with this company.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 28, 2021

Kings Nissan responded

mayagugava We appreciate your feedback and rateing. When our customer's are satisfied we are happy.

April 14, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent service. Very professional. Staff is very..."

- ritad462

Excellent service. Very professional. Staff is very friendly Michael Gerts provided very very good service I would recommend this dealership for service to all the people I know. I am always satisfied. Never a problem there. Thank you Mike

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 15, 2021

Kings Nissan responded

Ritad, Your feedback is highly appreciated.

April 12, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great service and wonderful staff!!! We appreciate the..."

- egrigoriak Verified Customer

Great service and wonderful staff!!! We appreciate the professional and friendly service, the excellent prices and the speed of service. Keep up the excellent work. My wife picked the car and had an excellent birthday gift. Thank you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 15, 2021

Kings Nissan responded

Our Service department works hard to please you - thank you very much

April 07, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My fourth car same salesman. Great experience! Mike is..."

- pirat1860

My fourth car same salesman. Great experience! Mike is awesome- he gave me best price for my new Rogue! Definitely will come back for next car and recomed this place for all my friends

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 08, 2021

Kings Nissan responded

pirat1860 Your feedback and satisfaction are very important, thank you.

April 07, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"very nice people always buying car from mike gerts he are..."

- ludadek

very nice people always buying car from mike gerts he are a gentleman take care about his customer needs thank you very very much mike

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 08, 2021

Kings Nissan responded

ludadek Thanks for your kind words and review

March 31, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"There was no pressure and we came out with exactly what..."

- jstein46

There was no pressure and we came out with exactly what we wanted at the price we wanted to pay. Friendly, courteous staff Michael Gerts answered all my questions very pleased with my experiences at Kins nissan

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 31, 2021

Kings Nissan responded

Thank you jstein46

March 22, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"hi im lease my new car from kings nissan every body was..."

- vpav46

hi im lease my new car from kings nissan every body was nice to me give me good price dont try to sell anything i dont need Michael Gerts was very polite and listen carefully answer all my question highly recomend this dealership thanks

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 25, 2021

Kings Nissan responded

Thank you Vpav - we work to always meet our customer's needs.

March 20, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I was very satisfied with my visit. Great vibe and..."

- CLK003 Verified Customer

I was very satisfied with my visit. Great vibe and energy from all staff! All of my questions were answered and communicated in a great manor.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 25, 2021

Kings Nissan responded

We are happy when our customers are happy.

1
...
1 - 10 of 73 results

Dealership Inventory (13 Vehicles)

used 2018 Nissan Rogue car, priced at $20,995

2018 Nissan Rogue

$20,995

used 2017 Nissan Sentra car, priced at $14,995

2017 Nissan Sentra

$14,995

used 2018 Nissan Rogue car, priced at $23,995

2018 Nissan Rogue

$23,995

used 2018 Nissan Rogue car, priced at $22,995

2018 Nissan Rogue

$22,995

used 2018 Nissan Altima car, priced at $15,995

2018 Nissan Altima

$15,995

used 2018 Nissan Rogue Sport car, priced at $18,995

2018 Nissan Rogue Sport

$18,995