Michael Johnson
Michael Johnson at Easterns Automotive Group of Baltimore
Refer Me

Michael Johnson

Sales Manager

Easterns Automotive Group of Baltimore

7916 Pulaski Highway
Rosedale, MD 21237

Contact Me
4.8
42 Reviews
4.8

42 Reviews

Write a Review

42 Reviews of Michael Johnson

June 20, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Pleasant customer service, very knowledgeable and helpful. Was able to get me approved for the car I wanted. More

by Trice
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Preston Mccargo

Jun 23, 2022

Easterns Automotive Group of Baltimore responded

This is awesome! Thanks for letting us know that your car-buying experience was smooth and painless. Thank you for choosing Easterns!

June 07, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Preston mcargo was a very helpful gentalmen, with a lot of respect very pleasant and beyond pleased with his services. More

by ahyoniap
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Preston Mccargo

Jun 09, 2022

Easterns Automotive Group of Baltimore responded

YES! We love hearing stories like this about our customer service. Our team strives to ensure that our customers are treated with the most utmost care and respect.

June 04, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Upon arrival to Eastern Automotive it seemed like it was going to be a good experience. The bathrooms smelled good, the people seemed very nice, but that was all a show. I could not believe the ridiculous w More

by Jeff
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Justin Wells

Jun 06, 2022

Easterns Automotive Group of Baltimore responded

We would love to address your concerns regarding your visit. Please contact our Customer Care Team to see if there is anything we can do to better assist you moving forward. E-mail: customercare@easterns.com / Phone: (877)-927-5004

May 19, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great helped a lot and was very kind. Stayed late and was very helpful! Thank you! More

by Maniyah
Customer Service
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Keith Branche

May 19, 2022

Easterns Automotive Group of Baltimore responded

We are so happy you enjoyed your visit. Thank you for taking your time to share this!

May 12, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great sales rep, I came to see Darryl twice … never disappoints got me and the family right!!! Thank you More

by Jada
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Darryl Mayzck

May 19, 2022

Easterns Automotive Group of Baltimore responded

Congratulations on your purchase! Your opinion is greatly appreciated. It was a pleasure to assist!

May 12, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very helpful and knowledgeable I will definitely be purchase another vehicle here everybody was very nice. More

by Trina
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Darryl Mayzck

May 19, 2022

Easterns Automotive Group of Baltimore responded

YES! We love hearing stories like this about our customer service. Our team strives to ensure that our customers are treated with the most utmost care and respect.

May 01, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great experience from start to finish. Justin is outstanding! He went above and beyond and was very attentive to our needs. We were in and out in record time. More

by Jacob W
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Justin Wells

May 04, 2022

Easterns Automotive Group of Baltimore responded

We are so happy you enjoyed your visit. Thank you for taking your time to share this!

April 28, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Wendell was very professional and honest in his dealing with me. All around, he was great. More

by Coachbuku
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Wendell Braxton

May 04, 2022

Easterns Automotive Group of Baltimore responded

We are so happy you enjoyed your visit. Thank you for taking your time to share this!

April 28, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I really appreciate how Wendell helped me get in a car . . very much appreciated!!! Thanks Wendell. More

by Teisha543TT
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Wendell Braxton

Apr 28, 2022

Easterns Automotive Group of Baltimore responded

Thank you very much for your feedback. We really appreciate you telling us how your experience was with us. We will definitely continue working hard to make our customers proud.

April 28, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very pleasant and personable. Wendell was patient and not forceful, as some car sales individuals ca be. 10 out of 10. Definitely would recommend him to anyone 👌 More

by JeffLittle
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Wendell Braxton , Aricia Pacheco.

Apr 28, 2022

Easterns Automotive Group of Baltimore responded

Wonderful! Please let us know if you need anything, we will be happy to help. Enjoy your new ride!

1
...
1 - 10 of 42 results

Dealership Inventory (198 Vehicles)

used 2020 Toyota Corolla car, priced at $22,490
2020 Toyota Corolla
used
Gray exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive
used 2018 BMW 750 car, priced at $59,950
2018 BMW 750
used
Azurite Black Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2018 Volkswagen Tiguan car, priced at $22,690
2018 Volkswagen Tiguan
used
Silk Blue Metallic exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2019 Mercedes-Benz AMG GLC 43 car, priced at $52,790
2019 Mercedes-Benz AMG GLC 43
used
Black exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2017 Ford Taurus car, priced at $22,750
2017 Ford Taurus
used
Shadow Black exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2019 Nissan Sentra car, priced at $19,490
2019 Nissan Sentra
used
Deep Blue Pearl exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive