Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Michael Katz.
Michael Katz
Michael  Katz, Sales Manager, OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination
5.0

Michael Katz

Sales Manager

OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination

1200 South Congress Ave
West Palm Beach, FL 33406

242 Reviews of Michael Katz

July 16, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Fantastic car, salesman, & finance manager!"

- evanaveryshields

I truly enjoyed my experience at Off Lease Only in West Palm Beach. Drew did a fantastic job selling me a Mercedes C300 and Gary put me in the best rate possible for the auto financing. I will definitely recommend Off Lease for anyone in Florida who wants a great deal on a used vehicle!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Gary Wertman, Drew Cassara

Jul 18, 2019

OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination responded

Dear evanaveryshields, Thank you so much for taking the time to write a review and rate your experience with Off Lease Only! We really appreciate the feedback! We hope you felt like part of the family during your visit. The owners, Mark and Eileen Fischer, started Off Lease Only over twenty years ago with two cars, their life savings and a vision to create a different car buying experience. The growth has been phenomenal, with over 250,000 loyal customers now. The growth has happened for two main reasons- saving their customers thousands on their dream cars and genuinely caring about each customer's happiness before, during and after the sale. Off Lease Only is proud to offer the most transparent used car buying experience with no hidden fees, no stress of haggling price. We look forward to hearing from you again. Sincerely, Your Off Lease Only Customer Care Team – Kayann On behalf of the owners - Mark and Eileen Fischer

July 15, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience!"

- aspoolst

Alex was phenomenal to work with, test drive to driving off the lot with van in tow in about 2 hours. My wife and I were impressed with the whole process. Will definitely recommend to family and friends!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Darlene Digennaro, Alex DaRocha

Jul 16, 2019

OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination responded

Dear aspoolst, We are happy to hear that Alex and Off Lease Only were able to help you find and purchase the right vehicle. Thanks also for the 5-star rating and for recommending us to others. We wish you safe travels in your new ride and look forward to seeing you again soon! Sincerely, Your Off Lease Only Customer Care Team - Kayann On behalf of the owners – Mark and Eileen Fischer

July 13, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Worth the travel "

- BigGator87

This deal was really made over the phone because of the initial sales contact with Alex Darocha. He listened to our needs and went out of his way to accommodate us.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Alex DaRocha

Jul 16, 2019

OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination responded

Dear BigGator87, Thank you so much for your Off Lease Only review! Thanks also for the 5-star rating! We appreciate the feedback and are pleased that your vehicle purchase experience with Alex was so positive. We appreciate your business and, we wish you many happy miles in your new ride, and we look forward to serving you for many years to come! Sincerely, Your Off Lease Only Customer Care Team - Kayann On behalf of the owners – Mark and Eileen Fischer

July 10, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great place lots of cars to pick from"

- MaryS

Kevin was great! Never pushy or annoying! Gary was also great to work with. First time buying a car from off lease and will go back for the next.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Gary Wertman, Kevin Campbell

Jul 10, 2019

OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination responded

Dear MaryS, Thank you for your business and kind review! It’s great to hear that your visit with us so positive! We’re happy to hear that it’s an experience you’d repeat again and recommend to others. We couldn't ask for nicer feedback and thank you for taking the time to share it. Sincerely, Your Off Lease Only Customer Care Team - Kayann On behalf of the owners – Mark and Eileen Fischer

July 09, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"In and out with a car of your choice!"

- Eazy

Welcoming friendly staff with the knowledge of business. They treat each and everyone as royalty no matter your budget. Clean office with tons of cars to choose from. Simply beautiful!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Gary Wertman, Marcelo Farias

Jul 10, 2019

OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination responded

Dear Eazy, Thank you so much for taking the time to write a review and rate your experience with Off Lease Only! We really appreciate the feedback! We hope you felt like part of the family during your visit. The owners, Mark and Eileen Fischer, started Off Lease Only over twenty years ago with two cars, their life savings and a vision to create a different car buying experience. The growth has been phenomenal, with over 250,000 loyal customers now. The growth has happened for two main reasons- saving their customers thousands on their dream cars and genuinely caring about each customer's happiness before, during and after the sale. Off Lease Only is proud to offer the most transparent used car buying experience with no hidden fees, no stress of haggling price. We look forward to hearing from you again. Sincerely, Your Off Lease Only Customer Care Team – Kayann On behalf of the owners - Mark and Eileen Fischer

July 05, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great guys who go above and beyond!"

- CM

The guys down at offlease did a great job processing my vehicle. Specialized thanks to Javon who went the extra mile and worked hard to make sure everything went smoothly. He facilitated everything and made it happen. I am very meticulous. Javon, He is superb and thorough. Thanks to Jason who was helpful right through the process as well, very Calm and collected! And special thanks to Mike as well in the end who helped sorted out any issues. 2nd purchase at offlease. I still have to go back for something else to be sorted out, but all being well that should go smoothly. They aim to please!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 09, 2019

OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination responded

Dear CM, Thank you so much for your Off Lease Only review! We appreciate the feedback and are pleased that your vehicle purchase experience with our team was so positive. Your business means a lot to us. Thank you for choosing Off Lease Only! We wish you many happy miles in your new ride, and we look forward to serving you for many years to come! Sincerely, Your Off Lease Only Customer Care Team - Dillon On behalf of the owners – Mark and Eileen Fischer

July 05, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Five stars"

- soniamajuste

Alex Cabral is awesome, very patience and friendly man. I love the way he welcomed me to offlease. I didn’t come with the intention to get a car but Alex helped me to find exactly what I was looking for.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Robert Gramm, Alex Cabral

Jul 09, 2019

OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination responded

Dear soniamajuste, First and foremost, thank you for your business. We appreciate your choosing Off Lease Only as we recognize that you had many different dealers to choose from. We’re glad that you enjoyed your experience with our team and we hope you felt like one of the family during your visit. On behalf of your friends here at Off Lease Only, we look forward to helping you in any way we can to enjoy your new ride! Respectfully, Your Off Lease Only Customer Care Team - Dillon On behalf of the owners – Mark and Eileen Fischer

July 02, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The best experience ever "

- matheuspassos11

Excellent professional. I recommend Alex Cabral very nice person. If you come to Florida go to offleaseonly in West palm beach and talk with this guy

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ira Kaplan, Andy Mariano, Alex Cabral

Jul 04, 2019

OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination responded

Dear matheuspassos11, Thank you so much for your Off Lease Only review! Thanks also for the 5-star rating! We appreciate the feedback and are pleased that your vehicle purchase experience with Alex was so positive. We appreciate your business and, we wish you many happy miles in your new ride, and we look forward to serving you for many years to come! Sincerely, Your Off Lease Only Customer Care Team - Kayann On behalf of the owners – Mark and Eileen Fischer

June 30, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Moe & Charles"

- jakeamato1

My experience with Moe & Charles was very special. They were very patient and supportive. Instead of them pressuring me to choose a car in one day the kept in touch with me for about a month. When I came back to off lease only ready to buy a car I specifically asked for Moe & Charles due to their knowledge they had in the vehicles on the lot and because of their customer service. If you’re looking for a vehicle at Off Lease only in the west palm area - I highly recommend requesting for Charles & Moe.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 01, 2019

OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination responded

Dear jakeamato1, Thank you for writing such a marvelous review about your experience with Off Lease Only. Our number one goal is to have everyone walk away 100% satisfied and your feedback is key in helping us achieve this goal. We're thrilled to hear that our Team helped make your first car buying experience so positive. We try our best to stand out from other dealerships in terms of service excellence. On behalf of your friends at Off Lease Only, we wish you many happy miles in your new ride. Sincerely, Your Off Lease Only Customer Care Team – Kayann On behalf of the owners - Mark and Eileen Fischer

June 28, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Top notch salesmanship "

- elaineell

Oh my goodness I am so happy Luan was my salesman. I was so overwhelmed with all my options and different backgrounds to cars that I couldn't find a car but the moment Luan was introduced to me I was so gracious for his assistance. I finally bought a car!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Luan Cruz

Jun 28, 2019

OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination responded

Dear elaineell, First and foremost, thank you for your business. We’re glad that Luan impressed you so much and was able to provide you with everything you needed. We appreciate your choosing Off Lease Only as we recognize that you had many different dealers to choose from, and we hope that you enjoy your new ride!. We look forward to working with you for many years to come. Sincerely, Your Off Lease Only Customer Care Team - Kayann On behalf of the owners – Mark and Eileen Fischer

1
...
1 - 10 of 242 results

Dealership Inventory (1164 Vehicles)

2017 INFINITI QX80

$35,999

2017 Ford Edge

$20,099

2015 Ford Edge

$16,999

2016 BMW 750

$38,899

2016 Land Rover Discovery

$22,099

2017 Chevrolet Express

$19,299

2017 Chevrolet Trax

$12,799

2015 Cadillac ATS

$17,499