About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Michael Lyles.
Michael Lyles
Michael  Lyles, Sales Professional, Murfreesboro VW-Hyundai
5.0

Michael Lyles

Sales Professional

Murfreesboro VW-Hyundai

2203 NW Broad St
Murfreesboro, TN 37129

Contact Me

I am originally from Gallatin TN. I am family oriented and believe in low pressure sales. I have been in the car business since 2015. Thank you for your support!

Dealership Experience

1 yr, 5 mos

Industry Experience

3 yrs, 7 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Genesis Specialist

Volkswagen Elite

View more specialties & trainings

Languages Spoken

English English

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

68 Reviews of Michael Lyles

January 05, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"A pleasure doing business with Mike Lyles. "

- BrendaM

Mike Lyles was very friendly, knowledgeable and listened to what I had to say. Everyone there was friendly and helpful. It was very easy to work with this dealership and we got a great price.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 25, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Stellar dealership experience...two thumbs up!"

- PurplePhoenix

Hands down best car shopping experience ever thanks to Michael Lyles. Anyone who has ever been shopping knows the dreaded fear of the stereotypical car salesman and not wanting to be taken for a fast one. I spoke to some other dealers around and that was the feeling I was getting. The feeling that they just wanted to make a sale and couldn't care less about my needs or financial concerns. Michael made all of those fears go away with his genuine and kind personality. I felt like I was dealing with an old friend and not a stranger. After a few test drives and not thinking I could afford what I wanted, he made it happen. Not only did I get the 2018 Tiguan SE in the exact color with all the things I wanted, his trusty sidekick Wes Martinez hit me up a week later with an even better finance deal than I initially signed on for thus lowering my monthly payment. I have to say everyone I dealt with there was absolutely awesome. No pretenses, just kindness...They truly embody what a car dealership experience should feel like.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Westley Martinez

December 25, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best Dealership I have ever dealt with"

- Glen78

Michael was a great sales person loved dealing with him he met all our needs concerns. Will tell my friends about him. He was one of the best sales person I have ever had.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great knowledge"

- Clarkb

By far the best car buying experience I’ve had. I hate dealerships because they are always so pushy but not here. Everyone we talked to was nice and helpful. Michael had great knowledge of cars on the lot and the cars that we wanted to look at. He never pushed us to buy and was very straightforward with us about all of our questions and concerns. I’m so happy with the experience at this location and next time I go to buy a car I’m gonna come looking for michaels help.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best by far"

- Tmc317

I truly was impressed with Mr. Lyles professionalizim. He was so patient and the conversation was great! Thank you! We truly appreciate all you did!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bobby Carter

December 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience "

- Casielynette

Huge shoutout to Wes and Michael for making my car buying experience wonderful! I was apprehensive about my first time financing a car, but they both happily answered all of my many questions and put me at ease by giving me the best warranties and gap coverage available within my budget. Check them out!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Westley Martinez

November 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best Car Buying Experience"

- Kathy2018

I went to Murfreesboro Hyundai on a referral from a friend and ended up driving away in a new Kona. I worked with the best salesman .... I think on the planet. His name was Mike Lyles and this guy was so compassionate, warm, friendly, and went way out of his way to help me. Not only was he incredibly awesome but the finance guy Westley was just as awesome. The IT lady Peggy was so super nice to me on the phone and even came to meet me when I got there. Mike took me around and introduced me to the service department. I was offered drink and comfy seating and great conversation. I would recommend this dealership to everyone AND when I need another vehicle this will be the place to go. I greatly appreciate the entire staff at Murfreesboro Hyundai!! I can't thank you all enough! Kathy Kelley

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Honest and Trustworthy experience!"

- cara

Mike and Wes were both super friendly and made us feel very comfortable throughout the process. By far the quickest and best car buying experience we've had!! Highly recommend this dealership!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Westley Martinez

November 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best Car Shopping and Buying Experience Ever!!"

- Tenngood

I wanted to take the time to let you know that your car salesman, Michael Lyles, was just wonderful! This was my first to every purchase a brand-new car. My son and I had been shopping around for about a month, and had gone to multiple dealerships. I had to rent a car, and the SUV happened to be a Hyundai Santa Fe Sport. The ride and features were amazing. Plus, my son had suffered a TBI and car rides can be horrible when he is having a bad day. After further research, I reached out to the Murfreesboro Hyundai dealership, that is when Mike reached out. We set an appointment for a test drive that evening! From the beginning he was Kind, courtesy, and welcoming. He did not approach us like we would just be another sale or number. He openly welcomed us, and made us feel at ease. He was already set-up and ready to go, he was ready for them to look at my trade, and he already had the car pulled up and ready for the test drive!! He was willing to listen to all my questions. He even made sure that my son was welcomed and part of the conversation, since he will be 16 in Jan. His knowledge of the vehicle was just outstanding!! The test drive went wonderful. And we were ready to make the deal happen. He did not try and push any crazy or extra add on’s since he knew a had a budget. And we were able to come to a good buying price quickly. The Sales manager Bobby Carter, personally came out to seal the deal, and he was very warm and personal. There was no pressure to buy that night, but they were willing to make it happen. I mean they listened and talked to us about life, and our interest and shared their own stories. You have no idea how amazing this was, and the fact that my buying a new car anxiety was literally gone, just because they treated me and my son with such kindness and warmth. When it came to sign all the paperwork the next day, Wes Martinez was also amazing it was such a smooth and easy process, he had everything ready to go, and again showed us the same warmth and kindness. He also let me know that at any time I could purchase add ones if I wanted to, but again no pressure. Then Mike, went over all of the car features, got me set up with the BlueLink, and walked me step by step through everything. He never made me feel rushed, and took his time to make me feel even more at ease with the purchase of my New Car!!!!!! Mike also sent me a thank you Car!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bobby Carter, Westley Martinez

October 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"2018 GTI"

- Hartman91

Got a good deal on a new GTI, michael was very nice and fun to talk with. Very knowledgeable about his product. He took the time to show me everything and was very pleasant!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 68 results

Dealership Inventory (341 Vehicles)

2017 Volkswagen Golf

$29,993

2018 Hyundai Santa Fe

$30,993

2018 Hyundai Sonata

$18,140

2018 Hyundai Sonata

$16,755

2016 Volkswagen TIGUAN

$31,993

2016 Volkswagen TIGUAN

$25,983

2018 Hyundai Sonata

$19,493

2017 Volkswagen TIGUAN

$26,993