About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Michael Lyles.
Michael Lyles
Michael  Lyles, Sales Professional, Murfreesboro VW-Hyundai
5.0

Michael Lyles

Sales Professional

Murfreesboro VW-Hyundai

2203 NW Broad St
Murfreesboro, TN 37129

Contact Me

I am originally from Gallatin TN. I am family oriented and believe in low pressure sales. I have been in the car business since 2015. Thank you for your support!

Dealership Experience

1 yr, 1 mo

Industry Experience

3 yrs, 3 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Genesis Specialist

Volkswagen Elite

View more specialties & trainings

Languages Spoken

English English

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

By clicking Send Message, you agree to receive a one-time confirmation text from us connecting you to this dealership employee and you agree to our Terms of Use. Standard message and data rates may apply.

57 Reviews of Michael Lyles

August 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Mike Lyles is awesome!"

- Tommyv14

Such a great and smooth experience. Mike L understood my situation (car got totaled) and really worked to get me a great deal and I couldn’t be more appreciative. 10/10 would recommend.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 25, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Mike Lyles"

- Mary

Mike Lyles is kind, intelligent, creative and there was no pressure in the experience. My dream car is in the driveway! A friend for life!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 22, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Ask for Mike Lyles!"

- atuttle

I just purchased my rand new 2018 VW Tiguan from Mike Lyles. He made the process so seamless and enjoyable. I had been looking to purchase a new vehicle for about 3 months and had visited about 8 different dealers. None of my experiences at the other dealers was very enjoyable and I started feeling skeptical about the car buying process. Fortunately, Mike Lyles reached out to me after my internet interest and answered my questions and objections quickly. I work full-time so it can be difficult to find time to go into a dealer and get all of your questions. Mike was able to respond to me with a quick text or call on certain questions that I had without having me drive to the dealership. By the time I got to the dealer I already felt comfortable which made the decision to purchase with Murfreesboro VW easy. Josh the GM worked with me to meet my goals and Patrick in finance helped make the signing process super easy and informative. I am so excited to be driving my new vehicle and I highly recommend you visit the Murfreesboro VW the next time you're looking to make a purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Peggy Lee Diamond

August 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"A Good experience buying a new Hyundai. "

- Trim1927

Our overall experience was a good one. Michael was not high pressure and informative regarding explaining the features on our new car. We love our new Hyundi. Just a little disappointed that we need to purchase a cargo net considering one came with our 2012 and the price of the car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"So happy!"

- JessicaGustin

Mike went above and beyond to make sure everything went smooth & easy! This dealership found the perfect car for me that was at another dealership & worked with my numbers to make a great deal. Customer service is very important & I had the best experience, Even being there on a busy Saturday. Westley in finance was so nice & got me out quickly. I was so pleasantly surprised! I will definitely be recommending to all of my friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Westley Martinez , Josh Miller

August 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

""Respectful""

- Des

I was not interested in spending a lot of money on a car, but Mike took as much time as if I were spending $50,000. I appreciate his time and effort. His attitude was great! I appreciate him helping me make my mom happy!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great"

- Shannonb1205

I needed help with getting my Bluetooth setup in my car and Michael was very helpfully. I will would recommend him to help any of my friends with their car needs.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"awesome"

- shg123456

my experience at Murfreesboro VW-Hyundai was great. Michael Lyles took very good care of us. The whole staff was great. I recommend this dealership for your next purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great!!"

- gardner

my experience was GREAT! From the moment I arrived Mike took very good care of us. The whole staff was very professional and not pushy. I recommend this dealership for your next purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"New car purchase"

- ekg

My rating is excellent because, the sales people were professional and did not take all day for me to get into my new car. Courteous of my time and that is important to me.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Westley Martinez

1
...
1 - 10 of 57 results

Dealership Inventory (318 Vehicles)

2018 Hyundai Santa Fe

$32,445

2017 Volkswagen Golf

$33,005

2018 Hyundai Sonata

$20,118

2018 Hyundai Santa Fe

$30,945

2018 Hyundai Elantra

$17,440

2018 Hyundai Elantra

$17,370

2018 Hyundai Santa Fe

$22,453

2018 Hyundai Elantra

$17,276