About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Michael Lyles.
Michael Lyles
Michael  Lyles, Sales Professional, Murfreesboro VW-Hyundai
5.0

Michael Lyles

Sales Professional

Murfreesboro VW-Hyundai

2203 NW Broad St
Murfreesboro, TN 37129

Contact Me

I am originally from Gallatin TN. I am family oriented and believe in low pressure sales. I have been in the car business since 2015. Thank you for your support!

Dealership Experience

1 yr, 3 mos

Industry Experience

3 yrs, 5 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Genesis Specialist

Volkswagen Elite

View more specialties & trainings

Languages Spoken

English English

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

61 Reviews of Michael Lyles

November 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Honest and Trustworthy experience!"

- cara

Mike and Wes were both super friendly and made us feel very comfortable throughout the process. By far the quickest and best car buying experience we've had!! Highly recommend this dealership!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Westley Martinez

November 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best Car Shopping and Buying Experience Ever!!"

- Tenngood

I wanted to take the time to let you know that your car salesman, Michael Lyles, was just wonderful! This was my first to every purchase a brand-new car. My son and I had been shopping around for about a month, and had gone to multiple dealerships. I had to rent a car, and the SUV happened to be a Hyundai Santa Fe Sport. The ride and features were amazing. Plus, my son had suffered a TBI and car rides can be horrible when he is having a bad day. After further research, I reached out to the Murfreesboro Hyundai dealership, that is when Mike reached out. We set an appointment for a test drive that evening! From the beginning he was Kind, courtesy, and welcoming. He did not approach us like we would just be another sale or number. He openly welcomed us, and made us feel at ease. He was already set-up and ready to go, he was ready for them to look at my trade, and he already had the car pulled up and ready for the test drive!! He was willing to listen to all my questions. He even made sure that my son was welcomed and part of the conversation, since he will be 16 in Jan. His knowledge of the vehicle was just outstanding!! The test drive went wonderful. And we were ready to make the deal happen. He did not try and push any crazy or extra add on’s since he knew a had a budget. And we were able to come to a good buying price quickly. The Sales manager Bobby Carter, personally came out to seal the deal, and he was very warm and personal. There was no pressure to buy that night, but they were willing to make it happen. I mean they listened and talked to us about life, and our interest and shared their own stories. You have no idea how amazing this was, and the fact that my buying a new car anxiety was literally gone, just because they treated me and my son with such kindness and warmth. When it came to sign all the paperwork the next day, Wes Martinez was also amazing it was such a smooth and easy process, he had everything ready to go, and again showed us the same warmth and kindness. He also let me know that at any time I could purchase add ones if I wanted to, but again no pressure. Then Mike, went over all of the car features, got me set up with the BlueLink, and walked me step by step through everything. He never made me feel rushed, and took his time to make me feel even more at ease with the purchase of my New Car!!!!!! Mike also sent me a thank you Car!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bobby Carter, Westley Martinez

October 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"2018 GTI"

- Hartman91

Got a good deal on a new GTI, michael was very nice and fun to talk with. Very knowledgeable about his product. He took the time to show me everything and was very pleasant!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"No hassle sales"

- Jcrowell

Mike and finance guy were the most genuine and friendly car people I have ever dealt with. They didn’t shove a bunch of extras down my throat and understood that the car was for my daughter for college and catered to her needs and paid extra attention to her. She felt like a grown up and is so excited about her new Jetta! Thanks so much for making the extra effort to make her feel special! Will definitely recommend these guys in the future. (I did not catch the finance guys name, but he was the one with the 8 week old twin boys and 2 year old daughter - great guy)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Mike Lyles is awesome!"

- Tommyv14

Such a great and smooth experience. Mike L understood my situation (car got totaled) and really worked to get me a great deal and I couldn’t be more appreciative. 10/10 would recommend.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 25, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Mike Lyles"

- Mary

Mike Lyles is kind, intelligent, creative and there was no pressure in the experience. My dream car is in the driveway! A friend for life!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 22, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Ask for Mike Lyles!"

- atuttle

I just purchased my rand new 2018 VW Tiguan from Mike Lyles. He made the process so seamless and enjoyable. I had been looking to purchase a new vehicle for about 3 months and had visited about 8 different dealers. None of my experiences at the other dealers was very enjoyable and I started feeling skeptical about the car buying process. Fortunately, Mike Lyles reached out to me after my internet interest and answered my questions and objections quickly. I work full-time so it can be difficult to find time to go into a dealer and get all of your questions. Mike was able to respond to me with a quick text or call on certain questions that I had without having me drive to the dealership. By the time I got to the dealer I already felt comfortable which made the decision to purchase with Murfreesboro VW easy. Josh the GM worked with me to meet my goals and Patrick in finance helped make the signing process super easy and informative. I am so excited to be driving my new vehicle and I highly recommend you visit the Murfreesboro VW the next time you're looking to make a purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Peggy Lee Diamond

August 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"A Good experience buying a new Hyundai. "

- Trim1927

Our overall experience was a good one. Michael was not high pressure and informative regarding explaining the features on our new car. We love our new Hyundi. Just a little disappointed that we need to purchase a cargo net considering one came with our 2012 and the price of the car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"So happy!"

- JessicaGustin

Mike went above and beyond to make sure everything went smooth & easy! This dealership found the perfect car for me that was at another dealership & worked with my numbers to make a great deal. Customer service is very important & I had the best experience, Even being there on a busy Saturday. Westley in finance was so nice & got me out quickly. I was so pleasantly surprised! I will definitely be recommending to all of my friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Westley Martinez , Josh Miller

August 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

""Respectful""

- Des

I was not interested in spending a lot of money on a car, but Mike took as much time as if I were spending $50,000. I appreciate his time and effort. His attitude was great! I appreciate him helping me make my mom happy!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 61 results

Dealership Inventory (360 Vehicles)

2018 Hyundai Santa Fe

$32,945

2017 Volkswagen Golf

$33,005

2018 Hyundai Sonata

$20,368

2018 Hyundai Santa Fe

$31,945

2018 Hyundai Elantra

$18,120

2018 Hyundai Santa Fe

$26,742

2018 Hyundai Sonata

$19,018

2018 Hyundai Sonata

$20,025