About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Michael Manna.
Michael Manna
Michael  Manna, Sales Manager, Haldeman Subaru
5.0

Michael Manna

Sales Manager

Haldeman Subaru

607 NJ-33
Hamilton, NJ 08619

Contact Me

Hi, my name is mike "Haldeman Subaru Manager" Hamilton Nj. We as a team make sure every guest here is treated with a smile. Our team is very friendly and outgoing. We enjoy helping the needs and wants of our guests. We don't pressure anyone and love helping everyone have the best buying experience.

Dealership Experience

4 yrs, 3 mos

Industry Experience

4 yrs, 3 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

28 Reviews of Michael Manna

February 11, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"BLOWN AWAY!!!"

- Juliapriovolos1234

Let me start by saying that as a sales manager for a high-ticket item industry, I was BLOWN AWAY by the professionalism and customer care here at Haldemann Subaru. Not only did Mike Manna (manager) and salesman Kevin approach my boyfriend and I to establish a line of contact, but they made the entire buying process painless and easy. My boyfriend and I live an hour away, and after a dreadful experience at a dealer down the road, we decided to just take a look at the inventory here at Haldemann Subaru. They were closed, but we were looking outside at their used cars . My boyfriend had just totaled his truck so we were stressed beyond belief and losing hope . Mike and Kevin approached us and asked us some questions, gave us a card and eventually led us inside to show us a few cars in their computer system. Exceptional salesmanship and so friendly. After my experience here , I discussed their techniques with my OWN STAFF to show how far the extra mile really does go. Kevin and Mike were able to set us up with a car that admittedly, was a little out of our budget . We were so impressed and trusted them so thoroughly, we pulled the trigger and came back the next day to pick up our 2017 Crosstrek. Thank you Mike and Kevin for your hard work and dedication to our purchase. No matter how far I live, I will be going the extra miles to choose Haldemann Subaru next time because you went the extra mile for us.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kevin Foreman

February 11, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Comfortable "

- Lindsey12

Car shopping is usually never a good experience and stressful but Jesse and this dealership made us feel comfortable with our decisions and didnt make us feel like we were being hosed... we were never pressured we were treated without respect!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Danny Newton, Jesse Forshey

February 04, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great dealership."

- EM Verified Customer

Very happy with the entire car buying experience. No high pressure at all and a very friendly price negotiation. Received a very fair trade in value.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ryshawn Cooper , Kevin Foreman

February 04, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very Professional"

- GerryK Verified Customer

The staff was very courteous and professional. Zack, Barnes, our sales person, was very helpful guiding us through the various models and options until we arrived at what seemed to fit our needs. Following our purchase and delivery of our auto we met with Ryshawn Cooper, our delivery specialist. He took his time taking us through every feature of our new Subaru and thoroughly explained each and every feature. I can only say that our experince with Haldeman Sabrau was professional, instructive and a pleasure.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 02, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"First sevice"

- RHANDELMAN Verified Customer

First service at dealer with helpful staff and on time appointment schedule. Informative about what was completed in the service and offered a free car wash. Dealer had a clean quiet waiting area with wifi to allow me to continue working

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Zach Barnes, Justin Gunn

January 30, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Quick and helpful"

- Langdon2100 Verified Customer

Everyone was friendly and helpful. Made the buying experience easy. I had interaction with mike manna, al fonseca, Justin Gunn and Justin Smith and all treated me with respect and weren’t pushy but just wanted to help.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Al Fonseca, Justin Gunn , Justin Smith

January 30, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience"

- conkch Verified Customer

We had a great experience with Haldeman. They brought in the car I was looking to purchase and made the process of purchasing my first car less stressful.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Wagstaff, Ryshawn Cooper

December 22, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Professional service "

- AGTULIPAN Verified Customer

Professional service,got full information about new car, service,finance,star link ,shortly time to do the paperwork everything was done great ,including connecting phone with car

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent customer service and dales"

- BKB Verified Customer

Our sales rep listened to exactly what we wanted and never tried to sell us anything else. He then spent plenty of time showing us how to use all the controls. Also, the car was priced below comparable vehicles at other dealerships.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Wagstaff

December 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience- no hassle, no BS. "

- alex.khalap Verified Customer

By far the easiest and best customer experience I ever had. Cheers to Mike and John for their excellent service! Will recommend you guys to anyone who will listen. -Alex

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Danny Newton, John Wagstaff

1
1 - 10 of 28 results

Dealership Inventory (399 Vehicles)

2018 Ford Explorer

$47,605

2015 Ford F-450

N/A

2015 Ford F-450

N/A

2018 Ford F-550 Chassis

$56,935

2018 Ford Taurus

$31,502

2018 Ford F-350

$46,396

2018 Ford Focus

$23,290

2018 Ford Fusion

$27,300