Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Michael Messinger.
Michael Messinger
Michael Messinger, Client Advisor, Park Ave BMW
5.0

Michael Messinger

Client Advisor

Park Ave BMW

216 Route 17
Rochelle Park, NJ 07662

Contact Me
Call
Email

146 Reviews of Michael Messinger

August 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Leased 2 cars in the past 6 years, sales and service great"

- jaybotas

Park Avenue BMW in Rochelle Park NJ and Michael Messinger, my client advisor, are a pleasure do business with. Michael provided me with good advice, and a great car at a fair price. Michael made the experience of leasing a car a pleasure and I highly recommend him. Park Avenue sales and service are excellent, always easy to deal with. The entire team creates loyalty and excellent customer satisfaction. Paul Simon is also excellent, he has brought good leadership and a positive culture to Park Avenue.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Paul Simon , Paul Simon

March 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Selection and Michael was the Best!"

- CarBuying

Park Avenue BMW's sales department was extremely friendly and they had a wide selection of vehicles. I personally dealt with the sales agent Michael Messinger, and he was very friendly and knowledgable. And he even called me the next day after I received my new car and made sure everything went well. I would highly recommend him and Park Ave BMW.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 25, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Transparent, Quick and Friendly"

- MB

Michael Messinger was professional, courteous and answered all the questions in a thoughtful manner. Michael followed up with us and offered to help even after the deal was closed. Mike Smeraglia is an excellent manager and worked patiently with us to close the deal. I did a total of three deals with them recently. I plan to again do business with Park Ave.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Smeraglia

January 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Simple, honest, and fair dealer"

- mjfiore42

Mike made the process easy, no BS, no last minute pitches. He came to the table with a good price from the start. This is my fourth car from Park Ave, and it was the best experience yet.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 28, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent experience @@ Park Ave BMW Mike M is the best!!!"

- Lord Browne

Mike M. was extremely helpful and He did everything in his power to keep me as a customer. I highly recommend Mike and Park Avenue BMW. Mike can also Leap tall buildings in a single bound.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Smeraglia

November 25, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Amicable Deal"

- normgwallace

Selected a beautiful CPO 535i Xdrive and arrived at an amicable price. Dealer worked with us on a Saturday so that we could leave with car even though we weren't able to provide a certified bank ckeck.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jack Gomes

November 24, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Mike Messinger Makes the Difference"

- mjabeach

I live in South Florida and have 4 BMW dealerships with in 25 miles..Finding Mike and Park Ave led me to purchase 3 Euro delivery cars from him.. Mikes no pressure, attention to details, excellent communication skills and product knowledge makes buying a car a new car a hassle free pleasure. Unlike the 4 dealerships in South Florida that turn the second biggest purchase a consumer makes into a major headache. The car is the same no matter where you buy it, its the person you work with that makes the difference.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 19, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Experience!"

- JLV

Went in to Park Ave unsure as to whether I wanted to lease or finance. Mike was a pleasure to work with and extremely patient with me in answering all of my questions. He was professional, approachable, and very responsive in emails etc. He also kept me laughing through the whole process which helped me feel more comfortable. I couldn't be happier with my decision to lease! Mike steered me in the right direction! Overall great experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 11, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent service"

- RMS

I have been dealing with Michael Messinger for the last few BMW I leased. In all aspects he is professional, courteous, responsive, approachable, and even has a humorous side (which keeps the mood lite at the right times). During the process, there were no questions or request too small. He was focused on making sure I had all the right information in order to make an informed decision. I have leased from Mike twice and probably will continue. Great service from a great team.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 09, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Experience"

- yurys

I came to see Michael Messinger at Park Avenue because he was highly recommended to me by my cuisine. I was not disappointed! In fact, he exceeded my expectations. I got an excellent price, and Mike was there for me through the whole order and delivery process. He actually accomplished something for me, that I did not believe could be done! Just as promised! The whole Park Avenue BMW team was excellent! Thank You!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ryan McGowan

1
...
1 - 10 of 146 results

Dealership Inventory (483 Vehicles)

2019 BMW 540

$66,110

2018 BMW 530

N/A

2019 BMW X3

$56,670

2019 BMW 540

$70,585

2019 BMW X3

$50,745

2019 BMW X3

$62,020

2019 BMW M5

$126,095

2019 BMW 540

$67,745