Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Michael (Mike) Quinn.
Michael (Mike) Quinn
Michael (Mike)  Quinn, Appraiser, OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination - Broward
4.8

Michael (Mike) Quinn

Appraiser

OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination - Broward

827 South SR 7
North Lauderdale, FL 33068

13 Reviews of Michael (Mike) Quinn

July 10, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Andrea the associate was very helpful in my quest for a new "

- Selo

My overall experience with the sales associate Andrea was excellent she was very helpful and straight forward about everything I need to know about the vehicles I was interested in I would recommend her to anyone who is interested in a new vehicle purchase

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Andrea Scarlett

Jul 13, 2019

OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination - Broward responded

Dear Selo, Thank you for visiting Off Lease Only. It’s great to hear that your visit with us earned a 5-star rating! It’s also wonderful to hear how helpful Andrea was and that you would recommend her and Off Lease Only to others. We couldn't ask for nicer feedback and thank you for taking the time to share it! Sincerely, Your Off Lease Only Customer Care Team - Ed On behalf of the owners – Mark and Eileen Fischer

June 29, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Mostly good"

- matt

I had a great buying experience. David (sales) and Mike (management) were awesome! The only reason I'm not giving 5 stars was the delays in the finance area. Closing the deal should not take longer than finding a car, test driving, appraising my trade in, and doing finance forms combined. I sat on a chair waiting for over two hours to sign 30 pieces of paper and write a check. I will still likely recommend off lease to friends, but I was very close to walking out in the sale due to what appeared to be laziness and excuses from Jomo in the finance department. Furthermore, Jomo over changed the tax on the vehicle and if I didn't review the paperwork in detail it wouldn't have been caught. Someone who works with dollar figures everyday should be able to quickly estimate the difference between 6% and 7.5% without the need for a php form to calculate it for him.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 04, 2019

OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination - Broward responded

Dear Matt, We take your concern about your Finance Manager seriously. Our Management Team should have already reached out to you to discuss this matter with you, in detail. In the event that they were not able to reach you, please contact our Customer Service Team, toll free, at 1-833-794-5316. You can also reach us at customerservice@offleaseonly.com. We’re here to help! We’re so glad to hear that you had a great buying experience and were pleased with the service you received from David and Mike. We value you as a customer and we appreciate your business. Thank you for taking the time to reach out and share your comments and feelings about your experience with our North Lauderdale location. With nearly a thousand employees now, we rely heavily on your feedback for quality control. Our owners, Mark and Eileen Fischer, started this company over twenty years ago with two cars, their life savings and a vision to create a different car buying experience. The growth has been phenomenal, with over 250,000 loyal customers now. The growth has happened for two main reasons- saving their customers thousands on their dream cars and genuinely caring about each customer's happiness before, during and after the sale. We're proud to offer the most transparent used car buying experience with no hidden fees and no stress of haggling price. Enjoy your new ride, and we hope to see you for the next one! Respectfully, Your Customer Care Team Member – Sharon On behalf of the owners – Mark and Eileen Fischer

June 25, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Awesome Team "

- wrightcarolyn681

I work like to complete the team for excellent professional service provide from the begin of the transition till the finally good bye with a smile. Thank you Davon, Mike, Roan and Guesly for a most wonderful experience with my purchase. I appreciate grately you knowledge, leadership that you all provide you guy made me feel like family how you shown care adding my request.. Thank you! Thank you! Thank you! Truely Carolyn Wright

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 12, 2019

OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination - Broward responded

Dear wrightcarolyn681, First and foremost, thank you for your business. We appreciate your choosing Off Lease Only as we recognize that you had many different dealers to choose from. We’re glad that you enjoyed your experience with our team and we hope you felt like one of the family during your visit. On behalf of your friends here at Off Lease Only, we look forward to helping you in any way we can to enjoy your new ride! Respectfully, Your Off Lease Only Customer Care Team - Dillon On behalf of the owners – Mark and Eileen Fischer

June 17, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience "

- Tac

I went with a price that I wanted for my trade and they made it happen! Miarcus was polite and moved really fast so I was in and out in about 2hours

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ariel Aronowicz, Marcus James

Jun 19, 2019

OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination - Broward responded

Dear Tac, Hearing that you had a GREAT experience is the best thing we could hope for! Your business means a lot to us. Thank you for choosing Off Lease Only in North Lauderdale. We wish you many happy miles in your nearly new vehicle. We look forward to serving you for many years to come! Sincerely, Your Off Lease Only Customer Care Team Member - Ed On behalf of the owners – Mark and Eileen Fischer

June 03, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Professional and helpful"

- buyer150

Everyone I dealt with proved to be very helpful and professional. Was greeted on arrival , soon after assigned to Marcus who was very helpful and thorough.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 08, 2019

OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination - Broward responded

Dear Buyer150, On behalf of the Off Lease Only team, we thank you for allowing us to earn your business. We appreciate your sharing your Off Lease Only experience with us and others and we look forward to working with you for many years to come. Sincerely, Your Off Lease Only Customer Care Team Member - Ed On behalf of the owners – Mark and Eileen Fischer

May 26, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Will never buy a car anywhere else"

- Podankleguy

Brett was awesome! The transparency with the vehicle’s history and current condition is unprecedented in the auto industry. You know exactly what you’re getting when you purchase here, and you get it for thousands less.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 30, 2019

OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination - Broward responded

Dear Podankleguy, First and foremost, thank you SO much for your business and kind feedback. Off Lease Only is thrilled you enjoyed your experience with Brett. The owners, Mark and Eileen Fischer, started Off Lease Only over twenty years ago with two cars, their life savings and a vision to create a different car buying experience. The growth has been phenomenal, with over 250,000 loyal customers now. The growth has happened for two main reasons- saving their customers thousands on their dream cars and genuinely caring about each customer's happiness before, during and after the sale. Off Lease Only is proud to offer the most transparent used car buying experience with no hidden fees and no stress of haggling price. We couldn't ask for nicer feedback, and thank you for taking the time to share it! Sincerely, Your Off Lease Only Customer Care Team Member - Ed On behalf of the owners – Mark and Eileen Fischer

April 28, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My experience"

- drivingright

My experience with Offleaseonly.com was far superior than my experiences with other car dealers. Their no pressure and no haggle way of doing business is exactly what I was looking for. I completely recommend this dealer to anyone who is looking to purchase an automobile.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Robert Geroni, Davion Powell

Apr 29, 2019

OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination - Broward responded

Dear Drivingright, First and foremost, thank you for your business. We’re glad that you found our way of conducting business was exactly what you were looking for and you were very pleased with your Off Lease Only experience. We appreciate your choosing Off Lease Only as we recognize that you had many different dealers to choose from, and we hope that you enjoy your new Jeep. We look forward to working with you for many years to come. Sincerely, Your Off Lease Only Customer Care Team Member - Ed On behalf of the owners – Mark and Eileen Fischer

April 28, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Awesome "

- Bonez8193

The guy that helped me was Mike B. He was awesome and super nice. Defiantly would recommend him as a sales person and the his customer service was outstanding. He was carrying and listened to all of my questions and concerns and took care of them. The people at the North Lauderdale dealership were super friendly. Mike was an excellent salesman and for sure for sure I’ll be recommending him to anyone that is looking for a car. Thank you so much mike for helping on purchasing my new car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 29, 2019

OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination - Broward responded

Dear Bonez8193, On behalf of all of us at Off Lease Only, I would like to thank you for sharing this great review about our dealership! We are thrilled that you enjoyed your experience with Mike B. We will be sharing your feedback amongst our team. Our goal is 100% customer satisfaction and it sounds like we achieved that goal with you. Thank you for your business and for choosing Off Lease Only as your used car destination. Sincerely, Your Off Lease Only Customer Care Team Member - Ed On behalf of the owners – Mark and Eileen Fischer

April 18, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Easy car shopping"

- mazdamagnet

I like how you can shop so easily on the website and being able to get all of the past history on the vehicles(). It makes it easy to walk in and know what car(s) you want to test drive. I really appreciated test driving alone. Normally the sales person comes along and talks/sells the car as you're driving.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Robert Geroni, Donnie Tat

Apr 18, 2019

OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination - Broward responded

Dear Mazdamagnet, Thank you so much for your thoughtful review! We appreciate your time and the extra effort it takes to provide your feedback. We feel strongly that it’s important for our customers to hear firsthand from other customers about their positive experience. We are striving to ensure that everyone who visits us will recommend us to their friends and family and we’re happy to hear that you agree! However, we are concerned about the 3 star rating that you gave to Mike Quinn and wonder what might have been done differently. Our Customer Service Team will be reaching out to you shortly, if they haven't already, to address this concern. In the event that they are unable to reach you, please contact them, toll free, at 1-833-794-5316. You can also reach them at customerservice@offleaseonly.com. We're here to help! Our owners, Mark and Eileen Fischer, started this company over twenty years ago with two cars, their life savings and a vision to create a different car buying experience. The growth has been phenomenal, with over 250,000 loyal customers now. The growth has happened for two main reasons- saving their customers thousands on their dream cars and genuinely caring about each customer's happiness before, during and after the sale. We're proud to offer the most transparent used car buying experience with no hidden fees and no stress of haggling price. On behalf of your friends here at Off Lease Only, enjoy your Mazda! Sincerely, Your Off Lease Only Customer Care Team - Ed On behalf of the owners – Mark and Eileen Fischer

April 09, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"First time, not last time purchase!"

- Joe S.

Olivert and team were great in making a very expedited car buying experience. Coming in from out of town, all paperwork was done, had to test drive, sign, and go! Thanks y’all!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jonathan Noda, Olivert Jean

Apr 10, 2019

OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination - Broward responded

Dear Joe, On behalf of the Off Lease Only team, we thank you for allowing us to earn your business. We appreciate your sharing your very expedited Off Lease Only experience with us and others and we look forward to working with you for many years to come. Sincerely, Your Off Lease Only Customer Care Team Member - Ed On behalf of the owners – Mark and Eileen Fischer

1
1 - 10 of 13 results

Dealership Inventory (1062 Vehicles)

2016 Porsche 911

$74,999

2015 Lexus RX 350

$20,199

2018 Nissan Frontier

$18,299

2016 Mercedes-Benz GLE

$33,999

2015 Lincoln MKC

$16,399

2016 Hyundai Tucson

$14,599

2015 Land Rover Range Rover

$52,199

2017 Lincoln MKZ

$19,999