Michael Monroe
Michael Monroe at Bob Rohrman's Indy Hyundai
Refer Me

Michael Monroe

Service Manager

Bob Rohrman's Indy Hyundai

7101 E Washington St
Indianapolis, IN 46219

Contact Me
4.4
25 Reviews
4.4

25 Reviews

Write a Review

25 Reviews of Michael Monroe

November 14, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Fantastic service. Eva did a great job. Excellent team. Great management starting from the top. More

by BIZ2BIZTRADING
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Juan Ortega

Nov 15, 2022

Bob Rohrman's Indy Hyundai responded

Thank you! It has been a pleasure serving you. Quality customer service is always our number one priority, and we're happy to hear that we met your expectations. Thank you again for choosing Bob Rohrman's Indy Hyundai, we look forward to having you as one of our valued customers for many more years to come!

November 04, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

This by far has been the worse experience from any car dealership that I have ever had. This dealership has had my car for over 3 weeks and have not called to provide any updates, not one time. When I cal More

by VON LOVAN
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Nov 09, 2022

Bob Rohrman's Indy Hyundai responded

We're sorry to hear about your experience and would love to get to the bottom of it with you and see if there is something we can come up with to turn it around for you as quickly as possible. If you would be willing to continue the conversation, we would appreciate the opportunity to address your concerns. Please let us know the best way to reach you.

October 29, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Answered this survey/review 3 times for the same visit. I like your dealership but far too many review requests More

by RWCOOK2212
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 31, 2022

Bob Rohrman's Indy Hyundai responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback with us. We work hard to make sure our guests have an exceptional experience. We will share your comments with our team, and we look forward to working with you again.

October 14, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I went for 15K service as part of Hyundai free service. It took the person 20 min to finally agree that the service is free since It's part of Hyundai free service. After they came and told me it's ready, More

by movivian
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Oct 19, 2022

Bob Rohrman's Indy Hyundai responded

Providing a positive experience is our top priority, and we're sorry that we failed here. We'd love the opportunity to discuss your visit in greater detail and clear up any issues we can. If it's possible to talk about your experience one-on-one, please reach out to us directly to let us know the best way to contact you and we will reach out.

October 11, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I had my new Hyundai Santa Cruz serviced here. They were awesome. They were fast and professional. The service manager was very polite, listened to my concerns and answered my questions. T More

by wucherl
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 11, 2022

Bob Rohrman's Indy Hyundai responded

It has been a pleasure serving you. Quality customer service is always our number one priority, and we're happy to hear that we met your expectations. Thank you for choosing Bob Rohrman's Indy Hyundai, we look forward to having you as a valued customer for many years to come!

September 29, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I took my car in for a check engine light. Came back with a diagnostic that had over $6K of work needed. All that was required was an O2 sensor. I had to order the part, pay for it and half More

by jadlroth
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Anita Angon

Oct 03, 2022

Bob Rohrman's Indy Hyundai responded

Thank you for bringing it to our attention, and if you'd like to discuss, please send us a message with your contact information so that we can reach out. We're sorry your visit didn't go as planned and would love the opportunity to touch base with you and address your concerns once we've been able to get the whole story.

September 27, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Everything went smooth I checked and dropped my Santacruz off they called me about 30 minutes later said it was done More

by DOZERRYAN1978
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Casandra Herman, Anita Angon

Sep 28, 2022

Bob Rohrman's Indy Hyundai responded

Thank you! It has been a pleasure serving you. Quality customer service is always our number one priority, and we're happy to hear that we met your expectations. Thank you again for choosing Bob Rohrman's Indy Hyundai, we look forward to having you as one of our valued customers for many more years to come!

September 27, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Started my service request in July and Eva in the service department was a great help. The only issue I had here was the miscommunication which made the experience a little more difficult and longer than it More

by Kameron S.
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Eva

Sep 28, 2022

Bob Rohrman's Indy Hyundai responded

We are very happy to have finally provided you with such a positive experience! We sincerely value your business and look forward to your next visit.

September 19, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Quick and easy service! Made an appointment on the app and easily arrived and checked-in! More

by Juan M.
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Casandra Herman, Anita Angon

Sep 20, 2022

Bob Rohrman's Indy Hyundai responded

Thank you, Juan. We are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! We sincerely value your business and look forward to your next visit.

September 13, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

the service was excellent, the staff was very helpful. including any recall info, highly recommend !! More

by DAVIS3665
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Anita Angon

Sep 14, 2022

Bob Rohrman's Indy Hyundai responded

We appreciate your business and our team looks forward to serving you again soon!

1
1 - 10 of 25 results

Dealership Inventory (134 Vehicles)

used 2022 Hyundai Palisade car, priced at $46,664
2022 Hyundai Palisade
used
Abyss Black Pearl exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2021 Toyota RAV4 car, priced at $30,369
2021 Toyota RAV4
used
Black exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2018 Jeep Wrangler JK Unlimited car, priced at $34,969
2018 Jeep Wrangler JK Unlimited
used
Granite Crystal Clearcoat Metallic exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2021 Toyota Camry car, priced at $28,398
2021 Toyota Camry
used
Black exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2019 Toyota Corolla car, priced at $17,246
2019 Toyota Corolla
used
Silver exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive
used 2012 Chevrolet Camaro car, priced at $12,882
2012 Chevrolet Camaro
used
Black exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive