Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Michael Nauert.
Michael Nauert
Michael Nauert at Arlington Acura in Palatine
5.0

Michael Nauert

Sales Consultant

Arlington Acura in Palatine

1275 E Dundee Rd
Palatine, IL 60074

Contact Me
Call
Email

48 Reviews of Michael Nauert

June 14, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Still cruising"

- Still Cruzin

Great people that treated us like family and made us feel welcome The design of the cars is as good as any on the market

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Yegor Azarov

February 09, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Decent salesman and managers "

- skdocgi82@yahoo.com

We were treated very well I already referred a friend They deserve more then 5 stars Very nice overall experience Thank you for your service

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Yegor Azarov

February 05, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"A-1 maintenance "

- Bestcar, Tina14

I purchased my Acura in 2014 and have been utilizing this dealership for all my maintenance. The service staff are always courteous, professional, engaging with their customers, friendly and very helpful. Jeremy was my service provider today, and he is always, going the extra mile. It is a very warm and welcoming dealership and wound definitely purchase another MDX there.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 02, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Professional and friendly "

- wonsupshim

Bought a pre-owned SUV on Monday. They were absolutely professional. Our salesman Michael was very friendly, knowledgeable, and honest. The finance manager Ideen showed us no pressure car buying experience. He also guided us which finance term would be the best option for us. Also, general manager Chase greeted us when paper work was foams thanked us. I highly recommend Arlington Acura to anyone who is in the market for a car. Thanks guys !!!!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chase Rohrman , Ideen Gafharii

November 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Professional Staff"

- cars

Came in to see a car that I saw online. It was a 2008 RDX. Car was very clean. Car drove well. All clean inside. Got a bit off the listed price and picked up the car the next day. Car was detailed and had oul changed too. Drove home. Battery though was weak and died at home. Brought car back and they put new bateery in on a Saturday first thing. Took less than 30 min. Great customer service...

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Car purchase "

- Lanak

Mike at Arlington Acura was very professional, courteous and knowledgeable. Car was reasonably priced and we got a good deal. Mike took care of us quickly and efficiently.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Yegor Azarov

August 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great dealership experience!"

- Carguy21

great dealership experience and great customer service. They offered a fair price for the car and had a good experience all around with this dealer

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Alber Youssef

July 25, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very comfortable and reliable experience"

- Layla

Mike Nauert is the best car sales I've met. I made an appointment with him and when I arrived, found him very well prepared. He showed up early at dealership to get the car I requested ready for test driving. He is very well organized, having a list of all related models of cars with detailed info that I may be interested, which impressed me a lot. He is very patient and professional as well. After we purchased the car, he did a very detailed demonstration for us how to apply new technology, which no one did the same with my previous car purchasing experience. He may not be the most talkative one, but he is absolutely the most responsible sales I worked with. Plus, all employees here are very nice and friendly. They greet us as soon as we step in and ask if we need any help when we just check around. They are very professional and considerate for customers. Strongly recommend this dealership. We end up with purchasing a 2019 Acura RDX AWD base. Like the car a lot. Looking forward to their service in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"New MDX from Arlington Acura"

- New Purchase at Arlington Acura

Recently purchased a MDX from Arlington Acura after shopping my deal with several local dealers. They had a good price and we were able to close the deal with very few distractions. Mike Nauert and the rest of the staff were very professional If you are looking for an Acura give Mike and Arlington a chance.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great place to buy Acura"

- Rdx lover

Courteous , knowledgeable sales rep. Clean operation. Professional service Dept. Car was completely detailed at delivery. Price was best Among four other deals. You are treated with respect here

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 48 results

Dealership Inventory (454 Vehicles)

New 2019 Acura TLX car, priced at $43,950

2019 Acura TLX

$43,950

New 2019 Acura RDX car, priced at $45,900

2019 Acura RDX

$45,900

New 2019 Acura ILX car, priced at $31,950

2019 Acura ILX

$31,950

New 2019 Acura RDX car, priced at $39,800

2019 Acura RDX

$39,800

New 2019 Acura RDX car, priced at $42,600

2019 Acura RDX

$42,600

New 2020 Acura TLX car, priced at $43,200

2020 Acura TLX

$43,200

New 2020 Acura RDX car, priced at $39,600

2020 Acura RDX

$39,600

New 2020 Acura RDX car, priced at $39,600

2020 Acura RDX

$39,600