Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Michael Painter
Michael Painter at Larry H. Miller Dodge Ram Avondale
Refer Me

Michael Painter

F&I Manager

Larry H. Miller Dodge Ram Avondale

10101 W. Papago Freeway
Avondale, AZ 85323

Contact Me
4.9
78 Reviews

Dealership Experience

9 yrs, 4 mos

Industry Experience

9 yrs, 4 mos

Employee Video

4.9

78 Reviews

Write a Review

78 Reviews of Michael Painter

June 11, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We have been working to get a Diesel Ram2500 for over a..."

- Markosian’s

We have been working to get a Diesel Ram2500 for over a month, when Elvin started working with us I could tell he wanted my business by the way he went above and beyond to answer all my questions and concerns. That young man is impressive.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Elvin Villa

Jun 14, 2021

Larry H. Miller Dodge Ram Avondale responded

Hello! Thank you for making us a part of your day. Your review is much appreciated. Stop by and see us if you need anything else down the road. - Mike Messina, General Manager

May 26, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great service. Told him exactly what I wanted and how..."

- Cbarnes4705

Great service. Told him exactly what I wanted and how much able to spend. Provided me multiple options for both available vehicles and financing options.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nygil Newborn

May 28, 2021

Larry H. Miller Dodge Ram Avondale responded

Hello! Thank you for making us a part of your day. Your review is much appreciated. Stop by and see us if you need anything else down the road. - Mike Messina, General Manager

May 10, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Thank you so much everything was wonderful Nigel was very..."

- Meme

Thank you so much everything was wonderful Nigel was very informative and not pushy that’s why we always go to Larry Miller Dodge Thx

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nygil Newborn

May 10, 2021

Meme responded

Thank you so much we love are Dodge’s

May 05, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Easiest vehicle purchase I've ever made. Thanks to Nigel..."

- deed.legal

Easiest vehicle purchase I've ever made. Thanks to Nigel for all of his hard work and thanks to Michael in financing. You both rock!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nygil Newborn

May 06, 2021

Larry H. Miller Dodge Ram Avondale responded

Thank you for taking the time to review us! We hope you will continue to come to see us in the future! - Mike Messina, General Manager

May 05, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great dealership to work with! Made the trip from out of..."

- Danny

Great dealership to work with! Made the trip from out of state and between the family, have purchased 5 vehicles from them. Highly recommended! There’s a reason we come here

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Charlie Favreau, Nygil Newborn

May 06, 2021

Larry H. Miller Dodge Ram Avondale responded

Thanks for the great positive review! Come back again soon if there's anything we can assist you with. - Mike Messina, General Manager

March 31, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Nygil is the absolute best! The best customer service in..."

- Gallian325

Nygil is the absolute best! The best customer service in the game. We thank him and the rest of the team for all their amazing help and support!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nygil Newborn

Mar 31, 2021

Larry H. Miller Dodge Ram Avondale responded

Thank you for taking the time to review our dealership. We are happy to have earned your recommendation. Come visit us again soon! - Mike Messina, General Manager

March 27, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This is my 3rd car in 11yrs from this dealership, and..."

- dawilliams469

This is my 3rd car in 11yrs from this dealership, and I’ve had ZERO problems every time I’ve interacted with them. And I HATE car dealerships so that should tell you something!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nygil Newborn

Mar 29, 2021

Larry H. Miller Dodge Ram Avondale responded

Thanks for the great positive review! Come back again soon if there's anything we can assist you with. - Mike Messina, General Manager

March 08, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Elvin who was my salesman was terrific, he was so helpful..."

- mkantzer

Elvin who was my salesman was terrific, he was so helpful throughout the whole buying process and is still helping me with all my questions even after the completion of the sale. Dealership is very good to their customers and their needs.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Elvin Villa

Mar 08, 2021

Larry H. Miller Dodge Ram Avondale responded

Thanks for your wonderful review. We hope to work with you again soon! - Mike Messina, General Manager

January 22, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Me my wife were on the hunt for and used truck we were..."

- Ramguy147

Me my wife were on the hunt for and used truck we were vigorously looking around and we are so glad that we stopped here They were able to help us Find exactly what we needed and fit our budget. I love my truck and I would definitely recommend anyone who's looking for used truck to stop by and ask for Gerry he will give youthe best deals!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Andrew Orr, Gerry McClendon, Camren Kincy

Jan 25, 2021

Larry H. Miller Dodge Ram Avondale responded

Thank you for taking the time to review us! It was our pleasure to provide a top-notch dealership experience. We hope you will continue to come to see us in the future! - Mike Messina, General Manager

January 20, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Amazing service and excellent experience all around! Made..."

- Dnllng8

Amazing service and excellent experience all around! Made everything easy and not stressful. Got exactly what I wanted with no problems. Nygil was very knowledgeable and helpful.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nygil Newborn

Jan 21, 2021

Larry H. Miller Dodge Ram Avondale responded

Thank you for choosing our dealership! Our team was happy to assist you however possible. Come back soon if there’s anything else we can do for you in the future! - Mike Messina, General Manager

1
...
1 - 10 of 78 results

Dealership Inventory (236 Vehicles)

new 2020 Dodge Journey car, priced at $23,455
2020 Dodge Journey
new
White exterior
Automatic
FWD
new 2021 Dodge Durango car, priced at $46,825
2021 Dodge Durango
new
Green exterior
Automatic
RWD
new 2021 Ram 1500 car, priced at $47,955
2021 Ram 1500
new
Green exterior
Automatic
RWD
new 2021 Dodge Durango car, priced at $41,425
2021 Dodge Durango
new
Green exterior
Automatic
RWD
used 2016 Honda CR-V car, priced at $15,994
2016 Honda CR-V
used
White exterior
Automatic
FWD
used 2012 Volkswagen Touareg car, priced at $15,994
2012 Volkswagen Touareg
used
Black exterior
Automatic
AWD