Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Michael Passell.
Michael Passell
Michael Passell, Finance Manager, OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination
5.0

Michael Passell

Finance Manager

OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination

1200 South Congress Ave
West Palm Beach, FL 33406

Michael has lived in Ft. Lauderdale most of his life. He started in the car business in May, 1992. While working for a major dealership in Weston, Michael recognized the amazing opportunity that a growing company, like Off Lease Only, had to offer and decided to join the family in March, 2013. The craziness of the busy Saturdays caught him by surprise, but he loves every minute of it and wouldn’t have it any other way! He really loves that Off Lease Only makes car buying fun again. Michael is married with two lovely daughters. When he’s not caught up in the demanding pace of the dealership, he’s off enjoying time with his family. We’re fortunate to have Michael on our team!

Dealership Experience

6 yrs, 6 mos

Industry Experience

27 yrs, 4 mos

108 Reviews of Michael Passell

August 19, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"First car experience!"

- haarp30

This is my first car purchase with OffleaseOnly and it was a wonderful experience. Troy helped me from start-to-finish and I was in-and-out with a trade-in and new car within 3 hours. Their pricing is impressive but their service is better. Both Troy and Michael made the car buying process very easy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joseph (Troy) Whedbee

Aug 20, 2019

OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination responded

Dear haarp30, Thank you for writing such a marvelous review about your experience with Off Lease Only. Our number one goal is to have everyone walk away 100% satisfied and your feedback is key in helping us achieve this goal. We're thrilled to hear that Troy and our Team helped make your first car buying experience so positive. We try our best to stand out from other dealerships in terms of service excellence. On behalf of your friends at Off Lease Only, we wish you many happy miles in your new ride. Sincerely, Your Off Lease Only Customer Care Team – Kayann On behalf of the owners - Mark and Eileen Fischer

August 18, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Amazing"

- SugaSuga

I was referred to work with Kristian who was amazing every step of the way. I came not knowing if I was going to leave with a car or not and Kristian re assured me that he will work hard to let me leave the lot with the car that I was interested in. And that's exactly what happened. I was shocked and amazed to say the least. Mike in finance was amazing as well. Not just trying to rush me to sign paper work but to also make sure and make clear that I knew exactly it was that I was agreeing to as well as the terms. I am grateful that I was able to work with them. Everyone there was nice as well. I will definitely come back to purchase another car, no question!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 20, 2019

OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination responded

Dear SugaSuga , Thank you for your business and kind review! It’s great to hear that your visit with us so positive! We’re happy to hear that it’s an experience you’d repeat again and recommend to others. We couldn't ask for nicer feedback and thank you for taking the time to share it. Sincerely, Your Off Lease Only Customer Care Team - Kayann On behalf of the owners – Mark and Eileen Fischer

August 17, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Hands down best car dealership EVER!"

- Samhannah21

First time buying a car & I couldn't be more satisfied with our decision to go to off lease only! Everyone is so nice jonah jean helped pick a vehicle & made sure everything on the paperwork was explained! Michael passel the finance manager took the time to explain in detail about payments, insurance, the whole process. It was definitely a difficult process with 5 kids with us but everyone made us feel welcomed!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 20, 2019

OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination responded

Dear Samhannah21, Thank you so much for taking the time to write a review and rate your experience with Off Lease Only! We really appreciate the feedback! We hope you felt like part of the family during your visit. The owners, Mark and Eileen Fischer, started Off Lease Only over twenty years ago with two cars, their life savings and a vision to create a different car buying experience. The growth has been phenomenal, with over 250,000 loyal customers now. The growth has happened for two main reasons- saving their customers thousands on their dream cars and genuinely caring about each customer's happiness before, during and after the sale. Off Lease Only is proud to offer the most transparent used car buying experience with no hidden fees, no stress of haggling price. We look forward to hearing from you again. Sincerely, Your Off Lease Only Customer Care Team – Kayann On behalf of the owners - Mark and Eileen Fischer

August 16, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Awesome "

- sahensjn

Great service very helpful and understand the customer needs I would definitely recommend family and friends to see Jeremy Monell. Overall great service and customer service👍🏾👍🏾

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 20, 2019

OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination responded

Dear sahensjn, We are happy to hear that Jeremy and Off Lease Only were able to help you find and purchase the right vehicle. Thanks also for the 5-star rating and for recommending us to others. We wish you safe travels in your new ride and look forward to seeing you again soon! Sincerely, Your Off Lease Only Customer Care Team - Kayann On behalf of the owners – Mark and Eileen Fischer

August 11, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience! "

- Smccl033

Matt was absolutely amazing! He made sure I didn’t feel pressured to buy a car and went above and beyond to ensure our experience was perfect. On top of that, Michael P our finance guy was so kind and made sure we were informed on every single decision we were making. He truly went above and beyond throughout our times at offlease. Would definitely recommend and go back!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Matt Tonnsen

Aug 12, 2019

OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination responded

Dear Smccl033 , Hearing that you had a GREAT experience with our team is the best thing we could hope for! Your business means a lot to us. Thank you for choosing Off Lease Only. We wish you many happy miles in your nearly new car. We look forward to serving you for many years to come! Sincerely, Your Off Lease Only Customer Care Team - Kayann On behalf of the owners – Mark and Eileen Fischer

August 08, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"2 Kings Martin O. & Michael P."

- tieraglover79

I want to thank Martin and Michael for the wonderful customer service they provided to my husband and I. When Martin took my husband and I out back we thought we was in candy land. We had so many options to choose from . Martin answered every question we had and as well gave us a good laughter as we all scrolled through the lot looking for the perfect car for me. Not knowing the first car I laid my eyes on will be the one I choose from after all the other cars we saw. So then it was crunch time, meeting Mr. Michael thinking what is he going to say behind this closed door, well I can tell you this he provided good customer service, wisdom and some good knowledge behind that door. I walked out with the beauty that I wanted all because of both of these guys. I thank you both Martin & Michael but overall the team at OffleaseOnly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Martin O'Rourke

Aug 08, 2019

OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination responded

Dear tieraglover79, Thank you so much for taking the time to write a review and rate your experience with Off Lease Only! We really appreciate the feedback! We hope you felt like part of the family during your visit. The owners, Mark and Eileen Fischer, started Off Lease Only over twenty years ago with two cars, their life savings and a vision to create a different car buying experience. The growth has been phenomenal, with over 250,000 loyal customers now. The growth has happened for two main reasons- saving their customers thousands on their dream cars and genuinely caring about each customer's happiness before, during and after the sale. Off Lease Only is proud to offer the most transparent used car buying experience with no hidden fees, no stress of haggling price. We look forward to hearing from you again. Sincerely, Your Off Lease Only Customer Care Team – Kayann On behalf of the owners - Mark and Eileen Fischer

August 03, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great atmosphere and very helpful staff."

- mjplouffe101

Very helpful and knowledgeable staff. Not pushy, but also don't waste your time. Jade & Cliff were very patient with me being picky and changing my mind several times. All in all this was the best car buying experience I've had.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 05, 2019

OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination responded

Dear mjplouffe101, Thank you so much for taking the time to write a review and rate your experience with Off Lease Only! We really appreciate the feedback! We hope you felt like part of the family during your visit. The owners, Mark and Eileen Fischer, started Off Lease Only over twenty years ago with two cars, their life savings and a vision to create a different car buying experience. The growth has been phenomenal, with over 250,000 loyal customers now. The growth has happened for two main reasons- saving their customers thousands on their dream cars and genuinely caring about each customer's happiness before, during and after the sale. Off Lease Only is proud to offer the most transparent used car buying experience with no hidden fees, no stress of haggling price. We look forward to hearing from you again. Sincerely, Your Off Lease Only Customer Care Team – Kayann On behalf of the owners - Mark and Eileen Fischer

August 03, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience "

- kcostroff

Everyone at Off Lease Only was very nice and willing to help. Jade, was extremely helpful throughout the entire process, she made it easy and painless to get me the vehicle I was looking for. I would highly recommend her and Off Lease Only to friends and family in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jadrianna (Jade) Heinz

Aug 05, 2019

OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination responded

Dear kcostroff, We are happy to hear that Jade and Off Lease Only were able to help you find and purchase the right vehicle. Thanks also for the 5-star rating and for recommending us to others. We wish you safe travels in your new ride and look forward to seeing you again soon! Sincerely, Your Off Lease Only Customer Care Team - Kayann On behalf of the owners – Mark and Eileen Fischer

August 02, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great car options & non pushy salesmen!"

- MrsB

My husband and I went to OLO today having done our homework and with intent to buy a car before leaving. Wayne was fantastic. He never made us feel rushed, took his time with us, knew the features on each car and actually recommended the best car suited for us and our needs rather than the highest price on the lot. We had a great experience from start with Wayne to finish with Mike in the finance business office. Thank you for the great experience. We will be back.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Wayne Ebanks, Jon Gonzalez

Aug 05, 2019

OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination responded

Dear MrsB, Thank you so much for your Off Lease Only review!! Your feedback is very important to us. We greatly appreciate your business and are happy that your car buying experience with Wayne was so positive. We take great pride in our policies of no haggling, no pressure, and no hidden fees. We want our customers to be happy and satisfied, and we are glad that you found the right car at the right price. The owners began this company with their customers in mind; their goal was and still is to save you thousands. We strive for your satisfaction in helping you find the perfect car. On behalf of Off Lease Only, we look forward to working with you for years to come. Sincerely, Your Off Lease Only Customer Care Team – Kayann On behalf of the owners - Mark and Eileen Fischer

August 02, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Not your average dealership "

- gabriellestjuste

First i was greeted with a friendly faces to check us in, followed with the best salesman. The purchase process was so simple it’s unbelievable

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Charles Moore

Aug 05, 2019

OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination responded

Dear gabriellestjuste, Thank you so much for taking the time to write a review and rate your experience with Off Lease Only! We really appreciate the feedback! We hope you felt like part of the family during your visit. The owners, Mark and Eileen Fischer, started Off Lease Only over twenty years ago with two cars, their life savings and a vision to create a different car buying experience. The growth has been phenomenal, with over 250,000 loyal customers now. The growth has happened for two main reasons- saving their customers thousands on their dream cars and genuinely caring about each customer's happiness before, during and after the sale. Off Lease Only is proud to offer the most transparent used car buying experience with no hidden fees, no stress of haggling price. We look forward to hearing from you again. Sincerely, Your Off Lease Only Customer Care Team – Kayann On behalf of the owners - Mark and Eileen Fischer

1
...
1 - 10 of 108 results

Dealership Inventory (1001 Vehicles)

2017 Ford Edge

$19,599

2015 Ford Edge

$16,999

2016 BMW 750

$34,599

2017 Chevrolet Trax

$12,799

2015 Cadillac ATS

$17,399

2016 Kia Sorento

$17,299

2016 Ford Edge

$17,799

2017 Nissan Murano

$16,799