Michael Passell
Michael Passell at OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination

Michael Passell

Finance Manager

OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination

1200 South Congress Ave
West Palm Beach, FL 33406

4.9
725 Reviews

Michael has lived in Ft. Lauderdale most of his life. He started in the car business in May, 1992. While working for a major dealership in Weston, Michael recognized the amazing opportunity that a growing company, like Off Lease Only, had to offer and decided to join the family in March, 2013. The craziness of the busy Saturdays caught him by surprise, but he loves every minute of it and wouldn’t have it any other way! He really loves that Off Lease Only makes car buying fun again. Michael is married with two lovely daughters. When he’s not caught up in the demanding pace of the dealership, he’s off enjoying time with his family. We’re fortunate to have Michael on our team!

Dealership Experience

9 yrs, 7 mos

Industry Experience

30 yrs, 5 mos

725 Reviews of Michael Passell

September 25, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

This is the 3rd time I've come to Off Lease only to purchase an automobile. Marcelo has been our rep each time and we wouldn't want anyone else because he has been fantastic!!! We are so unbelievably h More

by michellebowman
\
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeremy Monell, Marcelo Farias

Sep 26, 2022

OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination responded

Dear michellebowman, Thank you very much for being a loyal Off Lease Only customer! We certainly appreciate your time and the extra effort it takes to provide your feedback. We love hearing from you and knowing that you enjoyed another great car buying experience with Marcelo, and that you are very happy with your newest purchase! We hope you felt like part of the family during your visit! Thank you for your loyal business and for choosing Off Lease Only west Palm Beach as your used car destination! Your Off Lease Only Customer Care Team - Al

September 25, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Karim was AMAZING! !! I appreciate his assistance and professionalism throughout the entire process. Michael was also great with explaining the financing. The staff h More

by saudapeck
\
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Karim Rogers

Sep 26, 2022

OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination responded

Dear saudapeck, Hearing that you had a 5-STAR car buying experience with us and found Karim and Michael to be amazing is the best thing we could ask for! We are so glad that you experienced a smooth easy process. Your satisfaction and your business mean a lot to us. Our founders began this company with you in mind; their goal was and still is to save you thousands. We strive for your satisfaction in helping you find the perfect car at the best price with minimal stress. On behalf of the Off Lease Only Family, we look forward to working with you for years to come. Thank you for choosing Off Lease Only West Palm Beach as your used car destination! Your Off Lease Only Customer Care Team - Al

September 23, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Jorge fue muy bueno , muy paciente nos ayudó cantidad definitivamente la próxima vez que compre un carro me atiendo con el More

by jessicaguti2020
\
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jorge Coccaro, Joshua Franco

Sep 24, 2022

OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination responded

Estimada jessicaguti2020, Muchas gracias por su increíble Off Lease Only crítica! Apreciamos su tiempo y el esfuerzo adicional que toma para proporcionar su regeneración. Estamos encantados de saber que ha disfrutado de su experiencia con Jorge, y esperamos que se sintió parte de la familia durante su visita a nuestra West Palm Beach ubicación. Gracias por su negocio y por elegir fuera de arrendamiento sólo como su destino de coche usado. En nombre de sus amigos aquí en Off Lease Only, esperamos ayudarle de cualquier manera que podamos para disfrutar de su nuevo paseo! Su Departamento de Atención al Cliente- Al

September 16, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I walked in, I knew what I wanted, David greeted me at the door and professionally facilitated the sale without phony sales pitches. David was straightforward, down to earth and genuine. Off Lease Only w More

by Iceviking
\
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David Lane

Sep 17, 2022

OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination responded

Dear Iceviking. Thank you so much for your 5-star review! We appreciate your time and the extra effort it takes to provide your feedback. We love hearing from you and knowing that you enjoyed your car buying experience with David and that you received excellent professional service from our team! Thank you for your business and for choosing Off Lease Only West Palm Beach as your Used Car Destination! Your Off Lease Only Customer Care Team – Al

August 28, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Andres is the best sales person. He is extremely knowledgeable, helpful in answering all questions and will go beyond expectations to provide a great experience in purchasing a vehic More

by matwarn
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Andres Marin

Aug 29, 2022

OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination responded

Dear matwarn, Thank you for taking the time to share your comments and feelings about your recent car purchase at Off Lease Only in West Palm Beach and recognize our valuable team members like Andres who go above and beyond to meet our clients’ needs. Thank you also for the 5-star review. We are glad that you enjoyed a great sales process, and that you received excellent service from our team. We hope you enjoy your new vehicle and look forward to working with you for many years to come. Your Off Lease Only Customer Care Team – Al

August 27, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Thank you Jorge for helping us finding this beautiful car very highly recommend ,very helpful and professional. We are very happy More

by Aesp.sma
\
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeremy Monell, Jorge Coccaro

Aug 29, 2022

OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination responded

Dear Aesp.sma, Hearing that you had 5-STAR experience with us is the best thing we could hope for! It is great to know that Jorge helped you find your perfect vehicle. Your satisfaction and your business mean a lot to us. Thank you for being an Off Lease Only customer and choosing Off Lease Only West Palm Beach as your used car destination. Your Off Lease Only Customer Care Team – Al

August 26, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

David was a huge help in the process of looking and purchasing my first car! Super patient and very kind! If you go to off lease ask for David!! More

by delfin122298
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David Lane

Aug 29, 2022

OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination responded

Dear delfin122298, Thank you so much for taking the time to write a review and rate your experience with David at Off Lease Only West Palm Beach. We really appreciate the feedback. We hope you felt like part of the Off Lease Only Family during your first visit with us as well as your first car buying experience. Off Lease Only is proud to offer the most transparent used car buying experience with no hidden fees, no stress of haggling price. Thank you for joining our Off Lease Only family! On behalf of all your friends here at Off Lease Only West Palm Beach, we look forward to helping you in any way we can to enjoy your new ride! Your Off Lease Only Customer Care Team – Al

August 26, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Mut buena la experiencia con Jorge, muy buena la atencion. Lo recomiendo a familiares amigos More

by yaria1981
\
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Albert Esteva, Jorge Coccaro

Aug 27, 2022

OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination responded

Estimada yaria1981, Muchas gracias por su increíble Off Lease Only crítica! Apreciamos su tiempo y el esfuerzo adicional que toma para proporcionar su regeneración. Estamos encantados de saber que ha disfrutado de su experiencia con Jorge, y esperamos que se sintió parte de la familia durante su visita a nuestra West Palm Beach ubicación. Gracias por su negocio y por elegir fuera de arrendamiento sólo como su destino de coche usado. En nombre de sus amigos aquí en Off Lease Only, esperamos ayudarle de cualquier manera que podamos para disfrutar de su nuevo paseo! Su Departamento de Atención al Cliente- Al

August 26, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Working with Andres was an absolute pleasure. This was my first time purchasing a car, and he was incredibly helpful and patient, taking the time to answer all my questions and address my concern More

by LW
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Andres Marin, Joshua Franco

Aug 27, 2022

OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination responded

Dear LW, Thank you so much for taking the time to write a review and rate your experience with Andres at Off Lease Only West Palm Beach. We really appreciate the feedback. We hope you felt like part of the Off Lease Only Family during your first visit with us as well as your first car buying experience. Off Lease Only is proud to offer the most transparent used car buying experience with no hidden fees, no stress of haggling price. Thank you for joining our Off Lease Only family! On behalf of all your friends here at Off Lease Only West Palm Beach, we look forward to helping you in any way we can to enjoy your new ride! Your Off Lease Only Customer Care Team – Al

August 20, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great experience! This is my second vehicle with Offlease Only. Very happy to be a returning customer. Thanks Dre! More

by ERnurse118
\
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dondre (Dre) Johnson

Aug 22, 2022

OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination responded

Dear ERnurse118, First and foremost, thank you for visiting us again for another great vehicle. We’re glad that you were able to purchase the car you desired with ease and that you enjoyed your car buying experience with Dondre at Off Lease Only west Palm Beach. We appreciate you choosing Off Lease Only as we recognize that you had many different dealers to choose from, and we hope that you enjoy your new vehicle. We look forward to working with you for many years to come. Your Off Lease Only Customer Care Team - Al

1
...
1 - 10 of 725 results

Dealership Inventory (702 Vehicles)

used 2021 Toyota 4Runner car, priced at $42,999
2021 Toyota 4Runner
used
Classic Silver Metallic exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2019 Ram 1500 car, priced at $36,799
2019 Ram 1500
used
Bright White Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2021 Mercedes-Benz C-Class car, priced at $41,999
2021 Mercedes-Benz C-Class
used
Gray Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2019 BMW 540 car, priced at $41,995
2019 BMW 540
used
Black Sapphire Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2019 Audi A5 car, priced at $43,495
2019 Audi A5
used
Florett Silver Metallic w/ Black Roof exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2019 Hyundai Sonata car, priced at $21,995
2019 Hyundai Sonata
used
Scarlet Red exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive