Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Michael Passell.
Michael Passell
Michael Passell at OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination
5.0

Michael Passell

Finance Manager

OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination

1200 South Congress Ave
West Palm Beach, FL 33406

Michael has lived in Ft. Lauderdale most of his life. He started in the car business in May, 1992. While working for a major dealership in Weston, Michael recognized the amazing opportunity that a growing company, like Off Lease Only, had to offer and decided to join the family in March, 2013. The craziness of the busy Saturdays caught him by surprise, but he loves every minute of it and wouldn’t have it any other way! He really loves that Off Lease Only makes car buying fun again. Michael is married with two lovely daughters. When he’s not caught up in the demanding pace of the dealership, he’s off enjoying time with his family. We’re fortunate to have Michael on our team!

Dealership Experience

7 yrs, 10 mos

Industry Experience

28 yrs, 8 mos

370 Reviews of Michael Passell

November 30, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I have purchased 3 cars from Off Lease but this was by..."

- jessicanewton7

I have purchased 3 cars from Off Lease but this was by far the best experience I have had to date. My salesman Don Myers was "on it" from the moment I walked in. I changed my mind 90% of the way through the process and it was not a problem for him. He had my new choice ready, all gassed up and shining like a new penny. I was most impressed with him and will only deal with him as I am about to buy a car for my grand-daughter from "Santa". I know now that truly "Santa" does exist, his name is Don Myers! Many thanks to all. HAPPY HOLIDAYS!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Donald (Don) Myers

November 28, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Amazing customer service from Off Lease Only, extremely..."

- Marcos

Amazing customer service from Off Lease Only, extremely happy with the car. Troy and Michael were able to accommodate our needs. This is probably the most easiest place to by a car. Really great experience from start to finish!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joseph (Troy) Whedbee

November 28, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I bought My Nissan Rogue from Offlease and Troy. Awesome..."

- Cristi

I bought My Nissan Rogue from Offlease and Troy. Awesome customer experience, had a great time and received a great deal.. definitely recommended and will be back for my next one!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joseph (Troy) Whedbee

November 25, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I had a really great experience purchasing my new truck..."

- Will Roorda

I had a really great experience purchasing my new truck and I would definitely use Off Lease Only again in the future. Anthony was amazing.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Anthony Sicilia

November 23, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"everything was fine except that the battery in the key..."

- golferpb

everything was fine except that the battery in the key was low and needed replacement which i did on the day i took the car. the battery of the key should have been tested before giving me the car

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Juan Palacios

Nov 25, 2020

OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination responded

Dear golferpb, We care about your concerns and investigate every matter we see published. A member of our Management Team will be reaching out to you, shortly, to follow up with you. In the event they are unable to reach you, please contact them, toll-free, at 1-833-794-5316. You can also reach them at customerservice@offleaseonly.com. We value you as a customer and we appreciate your business. Thank you for taking the time to reach out and share your comments and feelings about your experience with our Palm Beach location. We rely on your valuable feedback for quality control. Our founders, Mark and Eileen Fischer, started this company over twenty years ago with two cars, their life savings, and a vision to create a different car buying experience. The growth has been phenomenal, with over 250,000 loyal customers now. The growth has happened for two main reasons- saving their customers thousands on their dream cars and genuinely caring about each customer's happiness before, during, and after the sale. We are proud to offer the most transparent used car buying experience with no hidden fees and no stress of haggling price. We look forward to speaking with you and addressing your concerns. Respectfully, Your Customer Care Team Member – Sharon On behalf of the Founders – Mark and Eileen Fischer

November 23, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Anthony is professional and thorough with the..."

- matt9477

Anthony is professional and thorough with the offleaseonly process. I’ll be recommending him to all of my clients and family. Thank you Anthony! Everyone I spoke with was so kind. All in all a delightful experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Anthony Sicilia, Will Renwick

Nov 23, 2020

OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination responded

Dear Matt9477, We are happy to hear that Anthony and Off Lease Only were able to help you find and purchase the right vehicle. Thank you for your 5-star rating and for recommending us to others. We wish you safe travels in your new ride and look forward to seeing you again soon! Sincerely, Your Off Lease Only Customer Care Team - Cam On behalf of the Founders – Mark and Eileen Fischer

November 19, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent service! The team of off-lease has an..."

- Keenanmadewell

Excellent service! The team of off-lease has an outstanding work environment that feels very welcoming. I did not know all the steps required for purchasing a car and the staff here at off-lease, especially Xaviel Diaz was very friendly and informative about the car buying process and did not hesitate at all to take his time and help me through the whole process. Even afterward he assured me of complete satisfaction with my car buying experience through offlease. I would never buy a used car anywhere else than Off-lease Only.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Xaviel Diaz

Nov 20, 2020

OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination responded

Dear Keenanmadewell, On behalf of our Off Lease Only team, we thank you for allowing us to earn your business. We are so pleased to hear that Xaviel and Michael helped make your car buying experience so pleasant, and we hope you felt like part of the family during your visit. Thank you for sharing your Off Lease Only experience with us and others. We look forward to working with you for many years to come. Enjoy your ride! Sincerely, Your Off Lease Only Customer Care Team - Cam On behalf of the Founders – Mark and Eileen Fischer

November 18, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I was referred to Off Lease Only from a friend who had..."

- Rzy87jd

I was referred to Off Lease Only from a friend who had made purchases there before and I can totally see why! Jeremy was my sales guy and he was friendly, knowledgeable and patient. I initially didn't buy but a month later I called him and he remembered my name and all the details of my first visit! I was really impressed! Paul Schwab did my finance paperwork and he was just as helpful. Thanks to all the staff. I'll be back.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 19, 2020

OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination responded

Dear Rzy87jd, First and foremost, thank you for your business. We’re glad that our team was able to address your purchasing needs and that met your specifications. We appreciate your choosing Off Lease Only as we recognize that you had many different dealers to choose from, and we hope that you enjoy your purchase. We look forward to working with you for many years to come. Sincerely, Your Off Lease Only Customer Care Team - Cam On behalf of the Founders – Mark and Eileen Fischer

November 15, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Thank you for the help! I had a great experience. Anthony..."

- montana.m.lowe

Thank you for the help! I had a great experience. Anthony was helpful and Michael handled my paperwork in a timely manner. Thank you offlease!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Anthony Sicilia

Nov 16, 2020

OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination responded

Dear montana.m.lowe, First and foremost, thank you for your business. We’re glad that you were able to purchase the car you wanted and were very pleased with your Off Lease Only experience. We appreciate your choosing Off Lease Only as we recognize that you had many different dealers to choose from, and we hope that you enjoy your new vehicle. We look forward to working with you for many years to come. Sincerely, Your Off Lease Only Customer Care Team - Cam On behalf of the Founders – Mark and Eileen Fischer

November 14, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Everybody was so helpful and friendly, they worked with..."

- mbarthelemy15

Everybody was so helpful and friendly, they worked with us until they got us the car that was the best fit for us. Thank you!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Marcelo Farias, Albert Esteva

Nov 16, 2020

OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination responded

Dear mbarthelemy15, Thank you so much for your Off Lease Only review!! Your feedback is very important to us. We greatly appreciate your business and are happy that your car buying experience with our team was so positive. We take great pride in our policies of no haggling, no pressure, and no hidden fees. We want our customers to be happy and satisfied, and we are glad to know that you enjoyed your experience with our team. The founders began this company with their customers in mind; their goal was and still is to save you thousands. We strive for your satisfaction in helping you find the perfect car. On behalf of Off Lease Only, we look forward to working with you for years to come. Sincerely, Your Off Lease Only Customer Care Team - Cam On behalf of the Founders - Mark and Eileen Fischer

1
...
1 - 10 of 370 results

Dealership Inventory (925 Vehicles)

used 2017 Kia Niro car, priced at $14,499

2017 Kia Niro

$14,499

used 2018 GMC Terrain car, priced at $16,999

2018 GMC Terrain

$16,999

used 2020 Hyundai Elantra car, priced at $13,999

2020 Hyundai Elantra

$13,999

used 2020 Kia Sedona car, priced at $24,999

2020 Kia Sedona

$24,999

used 2017 Cadillac CTS car, priced at $23,999

2017 Cadillac CTS

$23,999

used 2017 Chevrolet Colorado car, priced at $28,999

2017 Chevrolet Colorado

$28,999