Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back
Michael Perez
Michael Perez at Pedder Nissan
Refer Me

Michael Perez

Sales Consultant

Pedder Nissan

200 Carriage Circle
Hemet, CA 92545

Contact Me
4.4
75 Reviews

Languages Spoken

English English

4.4

75 Reviews

Write a Review

75 Reviews of Michael Perez

September 02, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Robert was the best 1000% would recommend. He made sure..."

- DASHONLOVE Verified Customer

Robert was the best 1000% would recommend. He made sure everything was in order and kept in contact with me after the purchase. Absolute gem.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 08, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Thank you so much for the easy, uncomplicated transition..."

- JULIANH7280 Verified Customer

Thank you so much for the easy, uncomplicated transition into my new purchase. I would recommend Pedder Nissan to a friend and return in future

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ozzy Preciado, Efrain Caldera

July 30, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Everybody was very courteous and thorough with her..."

- jesus_jcastellanos Verified Customer

Everybody was very courteous and thorough with her information to make it easier on our decision to make the right choice of the vehicle we needed to serve a purpose we found it with her health everybody was very professional and all the sins thank you specially supervisors they have managed to build such a wonderful team thank you very much

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Manny Gutierrez

July 29, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Pedder Nissan is the only dealer we buy our vehicles..."

- lhill.lynn60 Verified Customer

Pedder Nissan is the only dealer we buy our vehicles from. Our extended family now buy from Pedder and customer service is key. We are always treated with respect.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 20, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"They were kind and perpheshnoal and I really enjoyed my..."

- Chrismcbee71870@gmail.com Verified Customer

They were kind and perpheshnoal and I really enjoyed my experience at Nissan, hopefully I will buy a nother vehicle from Nissan, and it was a pleasure doing business with thoer sales agent thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 11, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I was impressed by the service Michael provided. everyone..."

- TEASA_2000 Verified Customer

I was impressed by the service Michael provided. everyone I came into contact with was very helpful and attentive to all my needs. I would recommend

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 17, 2021

Pedder Nissan responded

Hi Teasa! Thanks so much for the awesome review! We are so happy to have had the opportunity to work with you and to give you such an awesome car buying experience. Please reach out to anyone on the Pedder Team if there is anything we can do for you! Thanks again for the high star rating, have a wonderful day! -Pedder Nissan Team

June 10, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"La experiencia en Nissan fue excelente me atendieron muy..."

- ADELINAPEREZESPINOZA11 Verified Customer

La experiencia en Nissan fue excelente me atendieron muy bien y las personas que trabajan ahí son muy amables definitivamente le recomendarían a todos que vallan a ese centro muchas gracias

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 17, 2021

Pedder Nissan responded

¡Hola Adelina! Estamos muy contentos de que nuestro tgam haya podido brindarle la experiencia de compra de automóvil perfecta. ¡Su reseña y recomendaciones entusiastas significan mucho para nosotros! Disfrutamos trabajar con usted y, por favor, no dude en comunicarse si surge algo. -Equipo de Pedder Nissan

May 27, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"They were dishonest about credit Union products and..."

- HXC.REBBY Verified Customer

They were dishonest about credit Union products and unable to work with my credit Union due to not letting the creditor speak with the Union the Union

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Jun 17, 2021

Pedder Nissan responded

Hxc.rebby, it's upsetting to hear that you are unhappy with the service you recieved. Thank you for alerting us and we'd like the opportunity to discuss this with you. Please reach out to me at (951) 766-1446 (ext. 2111) at your earliest convenience to discuss how we can turn your experience into a positive one. Customer Relations Manager Pedder Nissan

May 06, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very excellent service, fast, affordable, great..."

- trinitymartinez47 Verified Customer

Very excellent service, fast, affordable, great environment. Workers do very best to make sure customers leave satisfied. Workers go above and beyond with customer service

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 11, 2021

Pedder Nissan responded

TrinityMartinez47, Thank you for taking the time to let us know how we did. We're glad to hear we delivered such a great experience. If there's anything further we can do for you, we are happy to help! -Pedder Nissan Team

May 04, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Thank you salesman very professional and good attitude..."

- Olga Garcia Verified Customer

Thank you salesman very professional and good attitude keep up the good work I have always liked Nissan cars salesman helped me choose a car

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Manny Gutierrez

May 05, 2021

Pedder Nissan responded

We really appreciate your honest feedback! We hope to be of service to you again in the future. Best wishes, Pedder Nissan Team

1
...
1 - 10 of 75 results

Dealership Inventory (93 Vehicles)

used 2019 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 car, priced at $48,761
2019 Chevrolet Silverado 1500
used
Silver Ice Metallic exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2019 Nissan Altima car, priced at $22,651
2019 Nissan Altima
used
Glacier White exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive
used 2020 Dodge Charger car, priced at $30,771
2020 Dodge Charger
used
Pitch Black Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
new 2021 Nissan Kicks car, priced at $20,308
2021 Nissan Kicks
new
Super Black exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive
new 2021 Nissan Altima car, priced at $29,021
2021 Nissan Altima
new
Scarlet Ember exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive
new 2022 Nissan Frontier car, priced at $34,675
2022 Nissan Frontier
new
Black exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive