Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Michael Pileggi .
Michael Pileggi
Michael Pileggi  at Maserati of the Main Line
Refer Me
not yet rated

Michael Pileggi

Pre-Owned Sales Manager

Maserati of the Main Line

215 West Lancaster Avenue
Devon, PA 19333

Contact Me

13 Reviews of Michael Pileggi

June 20, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The only reason I'm giving this 5 stars is because the..."

- Khalil Marcano

The only reason I'm giving this 5 stars is because the system won't let me give it 25 stars!!!! This was the most amazing car buying experience I've ever been a party to in my entire life!!!! This entire organization is a class act from the top down. I worked directly with the Sales Manager Michael and my Sales Savant Tim who went above and beyond all reasonable expectations to put me in my dream car. This organization sets the standard for what an experience in ANY sales transaction should be. I didn't feel like I was buying a car...I felt like I was hanging out with friends and family. Getting me approved wasn't easy, and I truly believe anyone else would've sent me away. Instead, at no point did I feel like I was a bother, at no point did I feel less than. While I was getting my deal declined by different banks as Tim was working his tail off...I was hanging out with Mike playing around in Lamborghinis and having the time of my life. I want to take this time to thank Tim Headley, Michael Pileggi, Paul Kim and Kelsey Bannon for everything you did small and large to make this one of the most incredible buying experiences I've ever engaged in. As a sales professional and business owner responsible for sales professionals, I walked away with more lessons to implement into my own business so I can make sure my clients leave an interaction with my business and my people feeling as amazing as I did after having left you. This organization is the blueprint and mold that all dealerships and professionals in car sales should be built from...and for the record, if the deal didn't get done...I would absolutely still be leaving the same glowing review, because it was about the experience, not the result.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tim Headley, Paul Kim , Kelsey Bannon

March 03, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent experience. Whole process was streamlined and..."

- rsbhatnagar

Excellent experience. Whole process was streamlined and efficient. Obtained three bank financing options within an hour. Forgot my checkbook. Arranged transport to nearest Wells Fargo. Highly recommend.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tim Headley

June 25, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Service...all the way around"

- Tim

Maserati of the Main Line, gets it...we are all busy in life...Tim and Michael went above and beyond to get this deal done, efficiently and effectively, according to my schedule, not theirs!!! A tribute to what Robert Distanislao is doing with luxury car buying and his clients...Top Notch People!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tim Headley

May 16, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Fabulous,, Magnificent, This Dealership went over and above."

- Salmon40lbs.

This Dealership .. Maserati of the Main Line truly made my experience very easy and smooth to deal with,..Tim Headley, and Michael Pileggi, we're absolutely fantastic, also Chelsie in finance made the paperwork very smooth an understandable... it was a wonderful experience ...Thanks again, Michael Marino

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tim Headley , Chelsie in Finance made the paperwork understandable an easy she was awesome

January 09, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Representative Quality and Services"

- kevinchoi1

One of the best person to contact for Maserati buyer. Tim professionally lays-out the essential vehicle information; rapidly catches the customer's priorities; does not add any unnecessary tale; and, tries as much as he can to satisfy his customer. There was no hidden traps in numbers nor quality of the vehicle. Thanks, Tim.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tim Headley

December 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Enjoyable and easy from start to finish "

- Shally24

Robert provided the most pleasurable experience I’ve ever had at a car dealership. From start to finish I’ve never purchased a vehicle with as little pain as i did at Maserati of the Mainline. I purchase a vehicle about once a year, so to say I’m used to the routine is an understatement. To my surprise that was not the case here. This is the first time I’ve purchased a Maserati and was fairly unfamiliar with the line. Robert was extremely knowledgeable about every aspect of the Ghibli i was interested in both inside and out. He explained the benefits of the CPO program that i would be purchasing with the vehicle and how it would help with maintenance costs down the line of ownership of the road. The most impressive part of my experience with Robert was two fold-never even mentioned price until i had already came into the dealership and looked at and drove the vehicle i decided i wanted to move forward with, and his follow up was professional and pressure free. I really liked that. You got the feeling right away he wanted me to find a car i was happy with and was confident in my decision moving forward before we started to discuss numbers. That’s not easy to find. I’ve owned other “high line” vehicles in my past and i will tell you this is the best high line dealership experience I’ve ever had. Robert and Michael went out of their way with every aspect of the deal from getting paperwork brought to me to making an issue with my trade in be handled simply and save a huge headache for me. I started to feel bad because anything i asked of these two gentlemen they gladly did with a genuine smile on their faces. I can not rate or recommend Robert and Michael high enough. If you are looking to purchase a Maserati you are making a mistake if you do not purchase from this dealership and Robert. Im looking forward to working with both gentlemen again in the future. Oh and by the way the cars are amazing too. Best bang and quality for your buck out there!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Robert Argeros

November 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent experience "

- Pass123

Excellent experience We found a clean low mileage Lexus with the features we were looking for at Maserati of the Main Line Rick DiSimone was very accommodating with our schedule Simple transaction Highly recommended

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rick DiSimone

August 25, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Exceeded my expectations"

- Elliot

I had a list of dealerships that I was going to visit with this being my first stop on an early Saturday morning in June. Well it turns out I never made it to the second dealership because of the wide selection of vehicles and excellent customer service. At first I felt guilty about not shopping around but two months later (August) I am still confident that I made the best decision!! I recommend this dealership to others that are in the market for a Maserati. You will find similar vehicles at non-authorized dealerships at lower prices but there is more to take into consideration other than the sticker price. The other dealers cannot offer Maserati’s certified warranty which can be a lifesaver and the other dealerships may not have serviced the car properly prior to sale. I was willing to pay a little more but the peace of mind is worth it!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rick DiSimone, Lindsey Watson

August 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Awesome experience "

- Cjc285

My experience with Tim at Maserati of the mainline was like no other dealership experience I have ever had. Very welcoming and very attentive to my requests and working out the fine details. When there was a minor detail I wanted in my vehicle he was quick to search for those options and stayed as close to my original wishes. Very knowledgeable about the vehicle and went to bat for me on getting me a fair price for my trade in. Not only will I recommend Maserati of the mainline but I will directly recommend Tim Headley for anyone in the market for a Maserati.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tim Headley, Lindsey Watson

July 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Friendly, smooth and simple"

- BestDentist4Kids

From the test drive to the purchase, Bob made this a simple decision and process. Love the car and the dealership. Many thanks! The Koumaras family

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Robert Argeros

1
1 - 10 of 13 results

Dealership Inventory (88 Vehicles)

new 2021 McLaren 720S car, priced at $364,890
2021 McLaren 720S
new
Gray exterior
Seven Speed Dual Clutch Automatic
RWD
new 2021 McLaren 720S Spider car, priced at $362,560
2021 McLaren 720S Spider
new
Black exterior
7-Speed
RWD
used 2020 Maserati Levante car, priced at $83,500
2020 Maserati Levante
used
Red exterior
ZF 8-Speed Automatic
AWD
used 2017 Maserati Levante car, priced at $55,900
2017 Maserati Levante
used
Black exterior
ZF 8-Speed Automatic
AWD
used 2018 Maserati Ghibli car, priced at $51,900
2018 Maserati Ghibli
used
Blue exterior
ZF 8-Speed Automatic
AWD
new 2021 Maserati Ghibli car, priced at $103,735
2021 Maserati Ghibli
new
Silver exterior
ZF 8-Speed Automatic
AWD