About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Michael Romano.
Michael Romano
Michael Romano, General Manager, New Rochelle Hyundai
4.8

Michael Romano

General Manager

New Rochelle Hyundai

125 East Main Street
New Rochelle, NY 10801

Contact Me

Employee Video

Call
Email

44 Reviews of Michael Romano

February 04, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"A really great place to buy a vehicle "

- G90 lover

Knowledgeable sales staff, Javier was awesome and Mike the manager Was fantastic , really did there best to make it happen. Hard working staff and caring individuals

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 23, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great service"

- Santolu

Not only do I love my car I couldn’t ask for better service. Can’t wait to buy another car from your dealership. Best ever. Genesis best car I have ever owned.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Arias, Demond Jones

January 23, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"great dealership "

- Boricua1720

Great people and staff and managers Always do their best to help and satisfy their customer. Always get you the best price, and very friendly environment

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 09, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Friendly, personal concerned experiences"

- Eyes46

As service manager, John Arias is available, listens, cares and delivers on time. He will be taking care of my Genesis as required. I also bought a used car from Michael Romano with Juan Guzman as the salesman. Michael was quite pleasant and approachable. He came up with a very fair price and made sure that the car was delivered in good condition. Juan worked very hard to see that we were pleased and even returned the license plates to the MVB from the car that I was trading in. Juan's approach was "the answer is yes, what's the question?" Often car dealerships have indifferent personnel who look right past you while they are talking and do not have your best interests at heart. My experience at New Rochelle Hyundai was NOT at all like this...it was and will continue to be a positive experience. I

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Arias, Lisa Lewis , Juan Guzman

December 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Family"

- COACH27BB

An honest and caring car dealership. Very hard to find. I buy all my cars here and i never hesitate to send people who need cars.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Arias, Lisa Lewis

September 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amazing...Efficient...Heartwarming...Satisfying..."

- John De Matteo2018

I have been buying or leasing cars for close to 50 years, and this is the easiest review that I have ever written..........The sales Manager - Mike Romano - deserves sincere accolades for the his expert handling of the sales process with my wife and I...everyone at this dealership was respectful to us (we are senior citizens)... Demond Jones and Javier Rodriguez both were an integral part of the reason we accepted our new Tucson with a happy heart... they both did an excellent job in representing Hyundai during the process and rest assured we will be driving a Hyundai for many years to come ...It took only a second visit to get this deal done - which just confirms the efficiency and caring of the staff...My wife and I are extremely satisfied with our new car and are grateful to now have a total relationship with Hyundai... Thank you so much......John and Karen DeMatteo

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Javier Rodriguez, Demond Jones

August 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"great dealership honest and very fair"

- carltorres66

this is my 4th car from this dealership and when I tell you this is by far the beast dealership to work with they are very honest from the start my car is always ready and clean when they say it will be my sales rep was Shannon 1st time dealing with her she was great made sure every thing went as plan I def recommend her to anyone that's goes there also like to thank mr Michael romano you want to talk about a professional this guy is a pro gives you the right number from the beginning no playing around and also goes above to make sure you have a good experience thank you Michael romano and your team all was great

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Shannon Lemon

July 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Dishonest"

- not a happy camper

I went to pick up my new lease and the car was not the car we had agreed upon. To say I was disappointed is an understatement. I am now very happy with my Jeep.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

June 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Easiest dealership to work with. "

- Daveaz

As usual, this dealership made leasing our car an enjoyable process. They are transparent and not pushy with their process. Javier, Michael, and Mario are true professionals and are very efficient at what they do.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Javier Rodriguez, Mario Michel

May 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great service each and every time!"

- Jimbo's View Verified Customer

This young woman greets me, personally, each and every time I bring my Santa Fe in for service. Makes me feel as if we've known each other for many years. Your dealership gives me the best advise and the best service any motorist can ask for. Your service keeps me on the road and safe at all times. Thereby leaving me to enjoy my Santa Fe, no matter where I'm headed. Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 44 results