Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Michael Rybolt.
Michael Rybolt
Michael  Rybolt at Max Ford of Harrisonville
Refer Me
4.6

Michael Rybolt

Finance Manager

Max Ford of Harrisonville

2502 Cantrell Rd
Harrisonville, MO 64701

Contact Me
Call
Email

89 Reviews of Michael Rybolt

February 28, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I was more than grateful to have a supervisor Richard..."

- Justine Estrada

I was more than grateful to have a supervisor Richard Herrera help me with my issues and make sure I drove away with a vehicle. Thank you for my blessing

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jake Giess, Richard Herrera

Mar 02, 2021

Max Ford of Harrisonville responded

Thank you for your positive rating, Justine! We appreciate your business and hope to be of service to you again. Have a great day!

February 26, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I'd looked around the night before on the website so..."

- pmhad5 Verified Customer

I'd looked around the night before on the website so thought we'd drop in to look. Jeff was so great to work with we bought a truck that day!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeff Cox

Mar 02, 2021

Max Ford of Harrisonville responded

Thank you for sharing your feedback! We strive to provide excellent customer service and happy you had a pleasant experience. We appreciate your business and look forward to seeing you again soon!

February 17, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Both the salesman and the business manager were very..."

- eddiejasinski Verified Customer

Both the salesman and the business manager were very helpful, I am very pleased and would not Hesitate to recommend Max Ford to a friend

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Howard Lonsdale, Brandon Litton

Feb 19, 2021

Max Ford of Harrisonville responded

Thank you for the excellent review and sharing your positive feedback. We appreciate the opportunity to earn your business and look forward to seeing you again on your next visit. Take care!

February 12, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I have bought many vehicles from Mark and his team over..."

- kjw84fxr Verified Customer

I have bought many vehicles from Mark and his team over the last 10 years and just recently two in the last couple of months. They make buying a vehicle an absolute pleasant experience. No matter who I have dealt with there they all have been outstanding to work with. New vehicle pricing,trade and delivery they step up in all areas. Thats a pretty big undertaking considering I live 1400 miles away.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jake Giess, Howard Lonsdale , Cowboy Bob

Feb 12, 2021

Max Ford of Harrisonville responded

We are happy we could make your experience a positive one! We try to provide all of our guests with a great atmosphere and world-class service that you can trust. Thank you so much for being one of our valued guests and we look forward to doing business with you again in the future. Take care!

February 08, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Brandon was great to work with. Fair trade in value and..."

- blake.wood1982 Verified Customer

Brandon was great to work with. Fair trade in value and great price on my new F250. I will be back for our next purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Howard Lonsdale, Brandon Litton

Feb 12, 2021

Max Ford of Harrisonville responded

Thank you for sharing your positive experience! We appreciate your business and hope to see you again soon. Take care!

February 03, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience buying a car online. Received detailed..."

- John Ed Verified Customer

Great experience buying a car online. Received detailed pictures and information quickly. Sales negotiation and finance were effortless. They picked me up from the airport.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Trevor Mills, Glenn Patterson

Feb 05, 2021

Max Ford of Harrisonville responded

Your comments keep us motivated and working hard for all our guests! Please let us know if there is ever anything else we can do for you. We appreciate your business and hope to be of service to you again. Take care!

January 27, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Wow! Talk About above and beyond service! Purchase a new..."

- nicksilvio Verified Customer

Wow! Talk About above and beyond service! Purchase a new expedition and Tim in sales was phenomenal! and Michael in Credit was exceptional, I will never go to another dealership! Customer for Life

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Howard Lonsdale, Tim Bailey

Jan 27, 2021

Max Ford of Harrisonville responded

Thank you for sharing your positive experience! We appreciate your business and hope to see you again soon. Take care!

January 26, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"A fan of the dealership since God Guns and Automobiles...."

- ihscout2man Verified Customer

A fan of the dealership since God Guns and Automobiles. In the Market for a Mustang. Found exactly what I wanted . Clint called and made arrangements to test drive a stick and automatic. Wife could not be happier with her new car. We. had VIP service!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Clint our sales guy 5 stars

Jan 27, 2021

Max Ford of Harrisonville responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience. We appreciate your feedback and look forward to doing business with you again in the future. Take care!

January 26, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We had a great experience with Max Ford. We traveled 2+..."

- crystalgene94 Verified Customer

We had a great experience with Max Ford. We traveled 2+ hours after work to pickup our vehicle. We were able to use their online financing and trade options to get some estimated numbers ready. They worked with us for the appointment time we needed and made it very easy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Glenn Patterson, Brandon Litton

Jan 27, 2021

Max Ford of Harrisonville responded

Thank you so much for your 5-star review! We're always here to provide exceptional service at a great value -- we hope you'll consider us again in the future!

January 25, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I sold cars for 20 years. I would recommend this..."

- gamasons Verified Customer

I sold cars for 20 years. I would recommend this dealership to anyone. Good People. Max Ford was fast and efficient less than 1 hour.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Zach Ferguson, Glenn Patterson , George the Preowned Manager was excellent

Jan 27, 2021

Max Ford of Harrisonville responded

We are happy we could make your experience a positive one! We try to provide all of our guests with a great atmosphere and world-class service that you can trust. Thank you so much for being one of our valued guests and we look forward to your next visit! Take care!

1
...
1 - 10 of 89 results

Dealership Inventory (318 Vehicles)

new 2020 Ford F-150 car, priced at $40,049

2020 Ford F-150

$40,049

new 2020 Ford Expedition Max car, priced at $66,223

2020 Ford Expedition Max

$66,223

new 2020 Ford EcoSport car, priced at $20,417

2020 Ford EcoSport

$20,417

new 2020 Ford EcoSport car, priced at $21,886

2020 Ford EcoSport

$21,886

new 2020 Ford EcoSport car, priced at $21,515

2020 Ford EcoSport

$21,515

new 2020 Ford EcoSport car, priced at $21,217

2020 Ford EcoSport

$21,217