Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Michael Rybolt.
Michael Rybolt
Michael  Rybolt at Max Ford of Harrisonville
Refer Me
4.6

Michael Rybolt | Page 2

Finance Manager

Max Ford of Harrisonville

2502 Cantrell Rd
Harrisonville, MO 64701

Contact Me

112 Reviews of Michael Rybolt

March 29, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Found the car on line and flew in to pick it up...."

- jmandrews Verified Customer

Found the car on line and flew in to pick it up. Everything was clean, repaired and ready as promised. And they gave me a ride from the airport!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Howard Lonsdale, Brandon Litton, Richard Herrera , Bob the driver

Mar 31, 2021

Max Ford of Harrisonville responded

We're so happy we were able to help you out! Please let us know if there is ever anything else we can do for you. We appreciate the opportunity to earn your business and hope you have a great day!

March 29, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Purchased a Jeep Gladiator Rubicon. Team worked with me..."

- dsmoorekc Verified Customer

Purchased a Jeep Gladiator Rubicon. Team worked with me to address all of my questions. Quick process in getting through paperwork with Finance. Would go back for future business.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jake Giess, Jeff Cox

Mar 29, 2021

Max Ford of Harrisonville responded

Thank you so much for sharing your feedback! We're always here to provide exceptional service at a great value and look forward to seeing you again on your next visit. Take care!

March 23, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I planned on buying a used truck but with the help of Eli..."

- margaret.smith731 Verified Customer

I planned on buying a used truck but with the help of Eli Barker, I decided to go new. So glad I did. I really love my F150. Lots of bells and whistles and fun to drive. Eli was so patient with this old woman and showed me what every button did. I feel like I have made a very good new friend. I highly recommend Max Ford of Harrisonville.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Eli Barker, Howard Lonsdale

Mar 25, 2021

Max Ford of Harrisonville responded

Thank you so much for your excellent review and recommendation! We appreciate the opportunity to earn your business and look forward to seeing you again soon. Take care!

March 23, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The sales people was very helpful and polite no pressure..."

- vl.long Verified Customer

The sales people was very helpful and polite no pressure sales men very happy with the way my new car sales went. I will definitely go back to my by my next vehicle 😎 and I'm sorry if I can't remember everybody's name that I dealt with

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 25, 2021

Max Ford of Harrisonville responded

Thank you for sharing your feedback! We strive to provide excellent customer service and happy you had a pleasant experience. We appreciate your business and look forward to seeing you again soon!

March 18, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"For buying a car it was a good experience. Everyone was..."

- victorkintz21 Verified Customer

For buying a car it was a good experience. Everyone was friendly and helpful. Had a few problems with my financing and they helped me thru it.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 19, 2021

Max Ford of Harrisonville responded

Thank you for your feedback! We strive to provide excellent customer service and happy you had a pleasant experience. We look forward to seeing you again soon!

March 18, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Max Motors employees were very helpful and professional,..."

- pmilesjr Verified Customer

Max Motors employees were very helpful and professional, making it very easy to purchase my new truck. I am very happy with my F250 superduty.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 19, 2021

Max Ford of Harrisonville responded

Thank you for your 5-star review! Our staff is dedicated to providing all our guests with outstanding customer service and quality work you can trust. We are happy that your experience reflected this and hope to see you again soon!

March 17, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very pleadant to work with. Not hard selling. Only..."

- kwb8225 Verified Customer

Very pleadant to work with. Not hard selling. Only frustration was that some vehicles were not at Harrisonville office. Had to go to Belton also.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Lonsdale

Mar 18, 2021

Max Ford of Harrisonville responded

Your positive rating means a lot to us! We appreciate the opportunity to earn your business and hope to be of service to you again. Take care!

March 16, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience with dealership and sales man, Brandon...."

- cdlow Verified Customer

Great experience with dealership and sales man, Brandon. The financial person was very wordy and drew that process out for no reason. We also felt pressured to buy the extra warranty.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Howard Lonsdale, Brandon Litton

Mar 17, 2021

Max Ford of Harrisonville responded

Your positive rating means a lot to us! We appreciate the opportunity to earn your business and hope to be of service to you again. Take care!

March 11, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience. Brandon was the best salesman I’ve used..."

- brentonbell21 Verified Customer

Great experience. Brandon was the best salesman I’ve used so far. Financing went just as smoothly! Would go back again to buy next car

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brandon Litton

Mar 15, 2021

Max Ford of Harrisonville responded

Thank you for the excellent review and sharing your positive feedback. We appreciate the opportunity to earn your business and look forward to seeing you again on your next visit. Take care!

March 10, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"3rd vehicle we have purchased from Max Ford of..."

- chad.lehmkuhl Verified Customer

3rd vehicle we have purchased from Max Ford of Harrisonville. Always a pleasant experience and we always like working with Jake Giess! We will definitely be back!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jake Giess

Mar 10, 2021

Max Ford of Harrisonville responded

Thank you for the excellent review and sharing your positive feedback. We appreciate your repeat business and look forward to seeing you again on your next visit. Take care!

11 - 20 of 112 results

Dealership Inventory (251 Vehicles)

new 2020 Ford Expedition Max car, priced at $64,723

2020 Ford Expedition Max

$64,723

new 2020 Ford EcoSport car, priced at $21,886

2020 Ford EcoSport

$21,886

new 2020 Ford EcoSport car, priced at $21,515

2020 Ford EcoSport

$21,515

new 2020 Ford EcoSport car, priced at $20,723

2020 Ford EcoSport

$20,723

new 2020 Ford EcoSport car, priced at $21,217

2020 Ford EcoSport

$21,217

new 2020 Ford EcoSport car, priced at $20,723

2020 Ford EcoSport

$20,723