Michael S
Michael  S at Rye Ford
Refer Me

Michael S

Sales Consultant

Rye Ford

1151 Boston Post Road
Rye, NY 10580

Contact Me
4.9
17 Reviews

Dealership Experience

1 yr, 4 mos

Industry Experience

19 yrs

4.9

17 Reviews

Write a Review

17 Reviews of Michael S

March 24, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very nice people, very helpful. I bought my car with them and everything went very well. More

by Laetitia Benjamin
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 24, 2022

Rye Ford responded

Laetitia, Thank you so much for your wonderful review! We are thrilled that we had the opportunity to provide you with the perfect vehicle and deal. We are so excited for you to enjoy your new car, and we thank you for choosing Rye Ford!

February 10, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Always on point. Fast, professional, reliable service all the time. Never a disappointment with Rye Ford. More

by BARRYWYMAN
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 10, 2022

Rye Ford responded

Thank you, Barry, for sharing your experience with us! We're happy to hear it went well and hope you enjoy your new vehicle. We truly appreciate your feedback!

February 07, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The staff was very accommodating and very friendly to work with. Everyone went out of their way to ensure we were taken care of. More

by goldstec
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 08, 2022

Rye Ford responded

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about your experience with Rye Ford. We appreciate your business and hope to see you again soon!

February 07, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Mike and his team were super friendly and helpful! They made trading in and buying a pleasure. More

by SONJABARTLETT
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sebastian DaCosta

Feb 08, 2022

Rye Ford responded

Thank you for choosing Rye Ford. Your feedback and rating mean a lot to us. We're glad Mike and the team were able to help, and we hope to see you again!

February 03, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I am a returning customer and all aspects of this dealership are exceptional. They should be the model for every Ford dealer. As a client and a stockholder, I could not be happier and satisfied with More

by NEIL.VETRANO
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 03, 2022

Rye Ford responded

Congratulations on your new vehicle! We are so glad that we had the opportunity to work with you, and that our team could make this a top-notch experience! We hope you enjoy your new vehicle, and we look forward to continuing to serve you in the future!

January 24, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

We had an effortless and pleasant experience as we traded in one Ford for another. Rye Ford did a great job of getting us into a new lease with no issues. More

by CCRIEGEL
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 24, 2022

Rye Ford responded

We are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! We sincerely value your business and look forward to your next visit.

January 20, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Always a pleasure dealing with Rye Ford. Fast, honest and reliable. Friendly staff. Never a disappointment. More

by BARRYWYMAN
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 20, 2022

Rye Ford responded

Here at Rye Ford , customer satisfaction is our #1 priority. We always do our best to make sure our customers leave with the car they desire! We are glad to hear you enjoyed your experience, and it was a pleasure having you at the dealership. We appreciate your review, Barry!

January 17, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The staff is great. Mike Rich and Sabastian were great to work with. They worked with me and the follow up was excellent Mike was super easy to get in touch with More

by goldstec
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 18, 2022

Rye Ford responded

Thank you so much for choosing Rye Ford! We're thrilled to hear that you found your experience with our crew to be a positive one. Thank you for the five-star rating. Congrats on your new purchase, and let us know if we can be of any more assistance! We're always happy to help.

January 06, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Mike was a pleasure to work with. He worked with me to get to a price I was happy with. Delivery went perfect. If you are looking for a stress free car buying experience this is the place to go. Everyo More

by DPace
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sebastian DaCosta

Jan 06, 2022

Rye Ford responded

Thank you for your business and this review. We're happy to hear that Mike and our team were able to serve you and demonstrate our commitment to great service. If there is anything we can assist you with in the future, please let us know!

January 03, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

An overall great experience… Michael was FABULOUS and got the deal done quickly and efficiently. Plus we were able to trade in our old car with no issues. Go to Rye Ford for your next car! More

by Lincoln
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 04, 2022

Rye Ford responded

Thanks for your feedback on your recent visit to Rye Ford. It is great to hear that Michael was able to assist you with choosing the perfect vehicle and that you had such a positive experience. We hope you will continue to enjoy your new vehicle!

1
1 - 10 of 17 results