Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back
Michael Sandoval
Michael Sandoval at Millennium Chevrolet
Refer Me

Michael Sandoval

Product Specialist

Millennium Chevrolet

220 N Franklin St
Hempstead, NY 11550

Contact Me
5.0
28 Reviews
5.0

28 Reviews

Write a Review

28 Reviews of Michael Sandoval

July 03, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Everything went super smooth.Easiest car deal ever. Would..."

- Junkit369

Everything went super smooth.Easiest car deal ever. Would highly recommend millennium Chevrolet

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Martin Cosimo

Jul 08, 2021

Millennium Chevrolet responded

Thank you for your kind words and congratulations on your new car! We are very happy to hear that it was a smooth process for you as we know buying a car takes time out of your day. Enjoy your new car! Sincerely, The Millennium Chevrolet Team

June 23, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Salesman Michael was extremely nice and helpful - I..."

- MargeW124

Salesman Michael was extremely nice and helpful - I appreciated that there was no BS like other dealerships

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 28, 2021

Millennium Chevrolet responded

Thank you for leaving us this great review! We are very happy to hear that we could be so helpful during your recent visit with us. We look forward to seeing you back again in the future. Take care! Sincerely, The Millennium Chevrolet Team

June 14, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Had a great experience. Michael Sandoval was outstanding...."

- Ryjensmom

Had a great experience. Michael Sandoval was outstanding. He patiently answered all my questions and I am now the happy owner of a new Blazer. Thank you Michael

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Martin Cosimo

Jun 17, 2021

Millennium Chevrolet responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to share your feedback with us! We work hard to make sure our guests have an awesome experience. We will share your comments with our team and we look forward to working with you again down the road. Sincerely, The Millennium Chevrolet Team

May 31, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My entire experience was excellent!! Frank, the inventory..."

- Bjm

My entire experience was excellent!! Frank, the inventory manager and the salesman Michael Sandoval were professional and a pleasure to work with. They made the whole process very enjoyable! I would highly recommend them to family and friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Martin Cosimo , Frank from inventory

Jun 04, 2021

Millennium Chevrolet responded

Thanks for the wonderful review of your recent visit to our dealership. We strive for 100% customer satisfaction for each and every experience and we hope you enjoy your vehicle for a long time to come. It was truly a pleasure working with you. Regards, Millennium Chevrolet Team

May 14, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Felt welcomed and valued from the get go...spent weeks..."

- Jax

Felt welcomed and valued from the get go...spent weeks looking for my car with disappointing results...finally took a break and found millennium in hempstead long island..not near me but worth the trip..my salesman Michael Sandoval was great. Put me at ease very knowledgeable about car took care of insurance for me ..made it so easy...very happy with my trax

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 19, 2021

Millennium Chevrolet responded

Thank you for writing this amazing review for our team! We always appreciate customer feedback, and we are pleased to hear that our team provided a comfortable and welcoming visit. We hope to earn the opportunity to work with you again in the future. Please let us know if you have any questions. Millennium Chevrolet Team

May 14, 2021

Jax responded

Got my car there.good experience..definitely recomend

May 13, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"It was a positive experience dealing with millennium in..."

- evelynandbill39

It was a positive experience dealing with millennium in all phases of my transactions and would recommend them to friends and family for new as well as used vehicles.

Read More
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 18, 2021

Millennium Chevrolet responded

Thank you for your great review! We're glad that we could provide you with a positive experience. If you ever need anything in the future, please don't hesitate to let us know. Take care! Millennium Chevrolet Team

April 20, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience with Michael s. He had a really easy..."

- elizabethkelly89

Great experience with Michael s. He had a really easy going vibe, not pushy or "car salesman" like. We had been shopping around for months and between the price and excellent customer service, it was a no Braine work with Michael S. At millennium chevy!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 23, 2021

Millennium Chevrolet responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to share your feedback with us! We work hard to make sure our guests have an awesome experience. We will share your comments with our team and we look forward to working with you again down the road. Millennium Chevrolet Team

April 17, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We had the best experience in Millennium Chevy then any..."

- Mooneychristina4

We had the best experience in Millennium Chevy then any other we have been Michael was the best !! Easy to work with as well as I was very impressed when Frank jumped in to ans questions when they were busy the first night we went into the dealer. Thank you to them both. Michael we love our Traverse!! We will be back

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 21, 2021

Millennium Chevrolet responded

Thank you for your feedback and recommendation. It's fantastic to know that we were able to make your experience incredibly easy and quick. We look forward to working with you or anyone you might send our way in the future. Millennium Chevrolet Team

March 25, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Everyone that we dealt with was extremely polite friendly..."

- Butch

Everyone that we dealt with was extremely polite friendly and helpful.Everything was explained completely, and call was delivered on date it was supposed to be

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 30, 2021

Millennium Chevrolet responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to let us know how happy you are with your experience! Feedback from you is one way we know we are achieving our goals. Let us know if we can assist you again! Millennium Chevrolet Team

March 16, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Michael S our salesman was great to work with, friendly..."

- Flmartin

Michael S our salesman was great to work with, friendly and very knowledgeable about the traverse we purchased. Started the purchase on the internet and was provided a definitive quote very timely. The dealership was easy to work with and we purchased the car quickly.

Read More
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Ostrow, Martin Cosimo

Mar 19, 2021

Millennium Chevrolet responded

Thanks for your outstanding review! We're glad to hear that our team was friendly, knowledgeable, and quick! We strive to provide excellent customer service, and we're glad that this was the case for you! Please let us know if there's anything else we can do for you. Millennium Chevrolet Team

1
1 - 10 of 28 results

Dealership Inventory (126 Vehicles)

used 2019 Kia Sportage car, priced at $19,250
2019 Kia Sportage
used
Sparkling Silver exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2016 Nissan Rogue car, priced at $17,250
2016 Nissan Rogue
used
Pearl White exterior
CVT
All-wheel Drive
used 2018 Chevrolet Colorado car, priced at $32,900
2018 Chevrolet Colorado
used
Satin Steel Metallic exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2020 Chevrolet Tahoe car, priced at $43,250
2020 Chevrolet Tahoe
used
Shadow Gray Metallic exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2018 Chevrolet Equinox car, priced at $23,700
2018 Chevrolet Equinox
used
Summit White exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2017 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited car, priced at $30,950
2017 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited
used
Rhino Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive