About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Michael Sarullo.
Michael Sarullo
Michael  Sarullo, New Cars Sales Manager, Flemington Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram
4.9

Michael Sarullo

New Cars Sales Manager

Flemington Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram

204 US-202
Flemington, NJ 08822

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

7 mos

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

30 Reviews of Michael Sarullo

February 16, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent experience "

- amyd

Fantastic customer service. From test drive to paperwork at the end, the experience went smoothly. I would recommend this dealership and my sales associate Candi to others without hesitation.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kevin Hayden, Candida Villarino

February 11, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very accommodating did everything she said she would ."

- davidbrazer

Very accommodating did everything she said she would. Very friendly, got back to me fast. No surprises. Price was competitive. The management team was helpful and knowledgeable

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Eder Gonzalez, Cortney Callanan

Feb 14, 2019

Flemington Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram responded

It is always exciting for us to hear our customers had a great experience. Thank you for sharing your story and for trusting us with your business. Congratulations and welcome to our Flemington family!

February 02, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

" Incredible!"

- emrivory

I can't say enough about how incredible it has been to work with the Flemington Jeep team! I returned today to lease my second Jeep and Alex Larsen couldn't have made our experience any more seamless. He was attentive, incredibly friendly and extremely knowledgeable, and I am so happy with my new car. Will be recommending to all friends and family!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Medhat Aziz, Alex Larsen

Feb 06, 2019

Flemington Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram responded

We are so pleased to hear our team offered you such a positive and memorable experience. It is our goal for every customer. Congratulations on your latest Jeep!

February 01, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Fantastic Car and Dealer/Sales Person "

- Buddy'sDad

I actually went to the dealer to discuss turning in my Jeep and Candi Villarino did a ton of work running numbers for me. She had to trust me because I was looking at many options and several vehicles. She did a great job as did her manager. She even came in on her day off to do more work on my situation. Ultimately I bought a new Charger and ordered a Challenger Hellcat, because she got me to where I was comfortable with the numbers. Anyone who works with Candi and this dealership should feel confident they will be treated well and want to come back. Also, Cortney Callanan was super friendly and helpful and the service department, especially George Stydocker, is stellar.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 06, 2019

Flemington Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram responded

Don't you look great with that Hellcat! We are so glad that Candi and our team were able to make this happen for you. Congratulations on your latest addition to the family!

January 17, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Bob Montgomery knows what he's doing and knows his product. "

- jmpfenn

It was a pleasure working with Bob Montgomery. He knows his product inside and out and is very adept at explaining all features, down to the smallest detail. With all of the 'bells and whistles' available and installed on vehicles, it was very reassuring to speak with him and learn about our new car. We did visit three dealerships, looking at three different 'minivans'. Hands-down, Bob was the most adept and knowledgeable salesperson. Thank you Bob.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kevin Hayden, Bob Montgomery

Jan 23, 2019

Flemington Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram responded

You are so very welcome! We know it is a challenging adventure to purchase a new vehicle, but it is always exciting for us to hear our customers had a great experience. Thank you for sharing your story and for trusting us with your business. Congratulations and welcome to our Flemington family!

December 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"New car lease made easy and painless"

- Prince Martial Arts

My 2015 Jeep lease was ending soon and I needed to go out and find a replacement. However, I recently had knee replacement surgery and the last thing I wanted to deal with was a car sales person. I decided to take a shot at Flemington Jeep, I walked in told Alex my salesman that I only had limited time to make this deal happen, because I had physical therapy to attend in a couple of hours. Test drove two cars and in a hour and half we had a deal. I love the car and the experience of the deal was as pleasant as a car purchase or lease should be, pain free.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kevin Hayden, Alex Larsen

Jan 02, 2019

Flemington Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram responded

Thank you so much for sharing! We are so glad that our team offered you such a positive and memorable experience. Congratulations and welcome to our family!

December 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Buying a special car"

- tsubahog

Ordered a special 2019 Dodge Challenger months ago. The build process and delivery with Dodge was painfully slow but throughout the wait, the Dealership tried as hard as they could to keep me from climbing the walls. When the Challenger arrived this weekend, the Dealership stepped up to prep the car immediately and present it to me with a flourish. It was spotless with everything in its place. I left with a smile on my face,

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: George Stydocker, Lou Avitabile, Kevin Hayden, Bill Tompkins

Jan 02, 2019

Flemington Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram responded

We know it can be very hard to be patient when you are waiting for your dream car to come in. We are so glad we could be there for you! Thank you so much for sharing! Congratulations and welcome to our family!

December 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent staff and service "

- Avitar

In and out in a flash with a great price and excellent service. The way car buying should be. An overall very positive and worthwhile experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 02, 2019

Flemington Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram responded

We are so excited to hear about your great experience. Remember to give us a call anytime if you have any questions, and thank you again for trusting us with your business. Congratulations and welcome to our Flemington Family!

December 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Wonderful Experience!"

- shenyecz

This is the delearship you should use if you are in the market for a Chrysler, Jeep, Dodge or Ram. My lease was ending on my third Jeep and the dealer I usually used was giving me a horrible time and I knew the deal they were providing wassn't close to where it should have been. Peter Costigan from Flemington Audi recommended that I talk to Mike Sarullo and that was the best advice anyone could give me. Mike set me up with his sales rep, John Freudenberger. The dealership is a decent distance from my home so John and I did most of the deal over the phone. He ran atleast 10 different options as I kept changing my mind and was patient through it all. I ended up with a great deal thanks to his help! When I picked up my new Jeep, the service was quick and professional. Aziz Medhat reviewed everything thoroughly during signing, answered all of my questions and was very pleasant to work with. John went over the new Jeep to make sure I didn't have any questions and even asnwered my call later that day to help me with a question. I was in and out with my new Jeep in an hour!! All in all, I will be going back to this dealership again and again. What a wonderful experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Medhat Aziz, John Freudenberger

Dec 20, 2018

Flemington Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram responded

We are so excited to hear about your great experience. Remember to give us a call anytime if you have any questions, and thank you again for trusting us with your business. Congratulations and welcome to our Flemington Family!

December 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very informative staff"

- Azullo22

I was in the market to buy my daughter a vehicle and they were very informative and help me find what I was looking for

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ken Orlando, Medhat Aziz, Bill Tompkins, Robert Escott

Jan 02, 2019

Flemington Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram responded

It is always exciting for us to hear our customers had a great experience. Thank you for sharing your story and for trusting us with your business. Congratulations to you and your daughter.

1
1 - 10 of 30 results