Search
Back
Start your review of Michael Schlemovitz.
Michael Schlemovitz
Michael Schlemovitz, Sales Advisor, Flemington INFINITI
5.0

Michael Schlemovitz

Sales Advisor

Flemington INFINITI

204 US-202
Flemington, NJ 08822

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

1 yr, 11 mos

Industry Experience

5 yrs, 10 mos

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

50 Reviews of Michael Schlemovitz

March 02, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Seamless Stress Free Service"

- DLeveson

Edward provides such great customer service ever time I deal with him. My loaner car is driven to my home and my car is taken for service. That alone is one of the reasons that Flemington Infiniti Service is unmatched. Edward frees me of the stress involved with service. He takes the time to explain his service recommendations with a great deal of patience. He is a true professional and makes it all about the client. When my car needs to be returned he will make a exchange wherever is convenient for me as he has sent my car to a variety of locations based on where I was that day. He just makes it easy and stress free as it should be. I often brag about the level of service I receive at Flemington Infiniti and Edward is 100% responsible for that. He truly simplifies the service process and makes it easy and stress free.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 13, 2019

Flemington INFINITI responded

We are so proud to have Ed on our team and how he keeps our customers' needs at the front of his mind on every service appointment. Thank you for sharing and trusting us with your automotive needs.

February 25, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very easy and enjoyable!"

- Mpeska

I had a wonderful time shopping for my car at this dealership. Mike was a great person to work with. He was very patient and did his best to help me and my dad! He did a wonderful job explaining all the gadgets that came with my new car. Very pleased!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 25, 2019

Flemington INFINITI responded

Thank you so much for sharing! We are so glad that our team offered you such a positive and memorable experience. Congratulations and welcome to our family!

February 05, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"No hastle, no hidden figures. 100% transparency "

- Daira1

Went through Costco auto program. Got 100% of what was expected and promised. No haggling or heavy push negotiating. I knew what I was entitled to and the dealer delivered 100%.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steve Kiley, Patti Serridge

Feb 06, 2019

Flemington INFINITI responded

Daira - It is always exciting for us to hear our customers had a great experience. Thank you for sharing your story and for trusting us with your business. Congratulations and welcome to our Flemington family!

February 05, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Most Seamless Purchase Of A Car"

- Shamalik

Michael Schlemovitz from Flemington Infinity made the purchase of my QX80 extremely easy. He delivered the car to my house and it took about ten minutes to sign the paperwork. I didn’t even have to go to the dealership! Great experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 06, 2019

Flemington INFINITI responded

We are so glad you like how we do business. Remember to give us a call if you have any questions!

January 08, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"No Pressure, goog selection"

- HJT

Not only do they have a good selection of vehicles they are also a no pressure environment. From the moment you walk in you are greeted in a cheerful way and they will let you know who can help answer any questions. Michael spent lots of time answering questions and showing us the various features of the vehicle we were interested. He was very knowledgeable about the various features and models. David fully explained all our paperwork and made sure we were comfortable with our purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David Younan

Jan 09, 2019

Flemington INFINITI responded

We are so excited to hear that you like we do business and that we gave your a great experience. Remember to give us a call anytime if you have any questions, and thank you again for trusting us with your business. Congratulations and welcome to our Flemington Family!

December 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Thank you! "

- MickeyGirl

Patti and the team at Flemington Infiniti have always gone above and beyond whenever I’ve had a question or a need. When I purchased my car through the dealership this fall, I had yet another awesome experience. Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Patti Serridge, George Chalikis, Dawn Taylor

Jan 02, 2019

Flemington INFINITI responded

Thank you so much for sharing! We are so glad that our team offered you such a positive and memorable experience. Congratulations and welcome to our family!

December 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Fantastic Experience"

- JLS

We leased a QX50 and had a fantastic experience. Our salesman, Mike Schlemovitz was wonderful in every way. We considered many luxury brands and took numerous test rides at other dealerships, but none were as informative and thorough as Mike's. He was extremely knowledgeable about the QX50 and conveyed all of its features to us clearly during the intital test drive and upon delivery. Mike is a low key kind of guy, and gave us a very fair and competitive price. He was extremely responsive during the entire process. I have never found car buying/leasing to be a particularly pleasant experience, but Mike sure made it easy from start to finish. I highy recommend the Flemington Infiniti dealership and Mike Schlemovitz in particular.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 02, 2019

Flemington INFINITI responded

Thank you so much for sharing! We are so glad that Mike offered you such a positive and memorable experience. Congratulations and welcome to our family!

December 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amazing experience "

- AdamQX60

I couldn’t be happier with the dealership. Robert, Steve, and Mike were absolutely exceptional to deal with. Will never go anywhere else and will always recommend to my friends and family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 10, 2018

Flemington INFINITI responded

Adam - It is always exciting for us to hear our customers had a great experience. Thank you for sharing your story and for trusting us with your business. Congratulations and welcome to our Flemington family

December 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Stellar Service "

- bell58

From start to finish I couldn't of asked for better service. Maddie was extremely helpful explaining the whole process to me. She made sure that all my concerns were priority above all else. As soon as I got to the dealership they had an awesome loaner waiting for me. I couldn't be more thriled with this service and I can't wait for my next one ! The sales staff were also kind enough to go over the vehicle to make sure I knew how to pair and work everything. They even got me thinking about my car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 10, 2018

Flemington INFINITI responded

We are so excited to hear about your great experience. Remember to give us a call anytime if you have any questions, and thank you again for trusting us with your business.

December 04, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Service, great people"

- morcas46

Just purchased a new car from this great dealership. The people we met from Sales to Finance to Service were terrific. They located the perfect car for us!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steve Kiley, Michael Brandt, David Younan, Madeline Brackeen

Dec 06, 2018

Flemington INFINITI responded

It is always exciting for us to hear our customers had a great experience. Thank you for sharing your story and for trusting us with your business. Congratulations and welcome to our Flemington family!

1
...
1 - 10 of 50 results

Dealership Inventory (136 Vehicles)

2019 INFINITI QX60

$65,770

2019 INFINITI QX60

$66,270

2019 INFINITI QX60

$56,180

2019 INFINITI QX80

$73,590

2019 INFINITI QX60

$58,980

2019 INFINITI QX60

$58,980

2019 INFINITI QX60

$59,480

2019 INFINITI QX60

$54,030