About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Michael Schlemovitz.
Michael Schlemovitz
Michael Schlemovitz, Sales Advisor, Flemington INFINITI
5.0

Michael Schlemovitz

Sales Advisor

Flemington INFINITI

204 US-202
Flemington, NJ 08822

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

1 yr, 9 mos

Industry Experience

5 yrs, 8 mos

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

46 Reviews of Michael Schlemovitz

January 08, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"No Pressure, goog selection"

- HJT

Not only do they have a good selection of vehicles they are also a no pressure environment. From the moment you walk in you are greeted in a cheerful way and they will let you know who can help answer any questions. Michael spent lots of time answering questions and showing us the various features of the vehicle we were interested. He was very knowledgeable about the various features and models. David fully explained all our paperwork and made sure we were comfortable with our purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David Younan

Jan 09, 2019

Flemington INFINITI responded

We are so excited to hear that you like we do business and that we gave your a great experience. Remember to give us a call anytime if you have any questions, and thank you again for trusting us with your business. Congratulations and welcome to our Flemington Family!

December 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Thank you! "

- MickeyGirl

Patti and the team at Flemington Infiniti have always gone above and beyond whenever I’ve had a question or a need. When I purchased my car through the dealership this fall, I had yet another awesome experience. Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 02, 2019

Flemington INFINITI responded

Thank you so much for sharing! We are so glad that our team offered you such a positive and memorable experience. Congratulations and welcome to our family!

December 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Fantastic Experience"

- JLS

We leased a QX50 and had a fantastic experience. Our salesman, Mike Schlemovitz was wonderful in every way. We considered many luxury brands and took numerous test rides at other dealerships, but none were as informative and thorough as Mike's. He was extremely knowledgeable about the QX50 and conveyed all of its features to us clearly during the intital test drive and upon delivery. Mike is a low key kind of guy, and gave us a very fair and competitive price. He was extremely responsive during the entire process. I have never found car buying/leasing to be a particularly pleasant experience, but Mike sure made it easy from start to finish. I highy recommend the Flemington Infiniti dealership and Mike Schlemovitz in particular.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 02, 2019

Flemington INFINITI responded

Thank you so much for sharing! We are so glad that Mike offered you such a positive and memorable experience. Congratulations and welcome to our family!

December 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amazing experience "

- AdamQX60

I couldn’t be happier with the dealership. Robert, Steve, and Mike were absolutely exceptional to deal with. Will never go anywhere else and will always recommend to my friends and family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 10, 2018

Flemington INFINITI responded

Adam - It is always exciting for us to hear our customers had a great experience. Thank you for sharing your story and for trusting us with your business. Congratulations and welcome to our Flemington family

December 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Stellar Service "

- bell58

From start to finish I couldn't of asked for better service. Maddie was extremely helpful explaining the whole process to me. She made sure that all my concerns were priority above all else. As soon as I got to the dealership they had an awesome loaner waiting for me. I couldn't be more thriled with this service and I can't wait for my next one ! The sales staff were also kind enough to go over the vehicle to make sure I knew how to pair and work everything. They even got me thinking about my car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 10, 2018

Flemington INFINITI responded

We are so excited to hear about your great experience. Remember to give us a call anytime if you have any questions, and thank you again for trusting us with your business.

December 04, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Service, great people"

- morcas46

Just purchased a new car from this great dealership. The people we met from Sales to Finance to Service were terrific. They located the perfect car for us!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 06, 2018

Flemington INFINITI responded

It is always exciting for us to hear our customers had a great experience. Thank you for sharing your story and for trusting us with your business. Congratulations and welcome to our Flemington family!

November 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Another Great Experience"

- Very Happy Customer!!!

We had a great experience in purchasing our Infiniti. This is my third Infiniti over the years and have always had great experiences and service at this dealership. Michael Schlemovitz was wonderful in helping us with our purchase, He explained the process and make everything go so smooth and easy. Before I left the lot he went over everything in the car and made sure I felt comfortable before I left. Thank you for a great experience and making the process so easy. We LOVE our new car and are looking forward to many great driving years ahead!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David Younan

Dec 04, 2018

Flemington INFINITI responded

It is always exciting for us to hear our customers had a great experience. Thank you for sharing your story and for trusting us with your business. Congratulations and welcome to our Flemington INFINITI family!

November 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Leasing an Infiniti"

- Happy customer

I had a great experience leasing my car thru infiniti. This was my third infiniti car but my first time leasing. Patti, Mike, Dave and Steve where all great to work with. Paul , in service, was also very helpful and explained all the issues with my previous car. They answered all my questions and were very informative.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 19, 2018

Flemington INFINITI responded

Thank you for your continued loyalty to our dealership. It means a great deal to us that we have earned your business over all these years. Congratulations on the latest addition to the family!

November 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Phenomenal service "

- Bluej1990

While car shopping I did not have Infiniti on the top of my list simply because nobody in my immediate family had ever owned one. Upon arrival, we were warmly greeted by Mike Schlemovitz who knowledgeably guided us through their inventory. He took into account what I was and was not looking for in a new car and found me a perfect match! He sat with us inside the car and gave a complete run down on everything the Q50 had to offer while simultaneously answering all of my questions. After a great test drive we met with this location’s Business Manager David Younan who expertly guides us through the financial aspects of buying/leasing and helped me determine exactly what was necessary in the new car vs what was not. For example, did I actually need the Red Sport or was the Sport more than enough for my desire to have all the safety features plus a little horsepower too. Together they were an expert team and worked very well together. Their co-workers inside the office were also very pleasant to us when they did not have to be. I work in a high-end retail setting and found this to be a very good sign. Overall, we had a wonderful experience. Mike’s greeting and in-depth knowledge of the vehicles, plus his willingness to sit and show me everything that the interor of the car had to offer, blew all the other dealerships we had worked with out of the water.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David Younan

Nov 14, 2018

Flemington INFINITI responded

We are so excited to hear about your great experience. Remember to give us a call anytime if you have any questions, and thank you again for trusting us with your business. Congratulations and welcome to our Flemington Family!

November 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience"

- Jfenelli

mike was super helpful and answered all of our questions. He spent time showing us different cars and we are so happy with our purchase!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 14, 2018

Flemington INFINITI responded

Thank you so much for sharing! We are so glad that our team offered you such a positive and memorable experience. Congratulations and welcome to our family!

1
...
1 - 10 of 46 results

Dealership Inventory (129 Vehicles)

2019 INFINITI QX60

$54,975

2019 INFINITI QX60

$65,770

2019 INFINITI QX60

$66,270

2019 INFINITI QX60

$54,030

2019 INFINITI QX60

$56,180

2019 INFINITI QX80

$73,590

2019 INFINITI QX60

$52,580

2019 INFINITI QX60

$58,980