Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Michael Schlemovitz.
Michael Schlemovitz
Michael Schlemovitz at Flemington INFINITI
5.0

Michael Schlemovitz

Sales Advisor

Flemington INFINITI

204 US-202
Flemington, NJ 08822

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

2 yrs, 7 mos

Industry Experience

6 yrs, 6 mos

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

75 Reviews of Michael Schlemovitz

November 05, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent Experience!"

- Amanda P.

Steve and Michael S. made my car buying experience smooth and painless. They listened to my needs and had myself and my family out for a test drive in no time. We test drove two vehicles QX50 and QX60. Michael is extremely knowledgeable and reviewed both vehicles in full detail with me, as well as answered my questions. We were able to pick up our QX60 the following day and spent only about an hour or so with David finalizing documents before we were on the road with our new QX60. David went through all our options in full detail to help select the right packages for us. Michael has offered to meet with is in a couple of weeks to go over any further questions we have on the car, which I though was very kind of him! I appreciate Steve and Michael's time they took with us to ensure we got the car we wanted. Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steve Kiley, David Younan

Nov 06, 2019

Flemington INFINITI responded

Amanda - Thank YOU for letting us earn your business. We are so glad you enjoyed the experience and that our team made it so memorable. Congratulations!

November 01, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Amazing experience at Flemington Infiniti!"

- katiekiley17

Absolutely love my QX60 from Flemington Infiniti! The staff is so wonderful to work with and I have a great experience with the dealership. Thank you!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 06, 2019

Flemington INFINITI responded

Katie - Congratulations on the new QX60! We are so happy we made it a great experience.

October 28, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Home Run"

- maffc

It started by searching Flemington Infiniti's web site for a CPO QX60 and making the initial phone call speaking with Courtney Callanan. She was pleasant and helpful by checking to see that the vehicle of my interest was still available and assuring me it would be out when I arrived. It was. I then met Mike Schlemovitz the sales representative who accompanied me on the test drive. We had some common interests and our adult children had been involved in similar college sports and careers. We spoke more about that then the vehicle. It was a pleasant no pressure drive which I enjoyed. The QX 60 was exactly what I was looking for and as clean and well maintained as I had hoped. When back at the showroom we discussed the price and trade value which we quickly and pleasantly agreed upon. It took about 2 hours to prep the car and get the whole deal together. Mike also set up my phone and explained enough about the Deluxe Tech package that I felt comfortably knowledgeable. Here Dave Younan took over. He was very professional and answered all questions about financing and extended warranties that I had in a friendly and concise manner. We concluded business and I went on my way with the car. Everyone was courteous and easy to work with and I would recommend Flemington Infiniti highly. A real Home Run!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David Younan, Cortney Callanan , Courtney Callanan, (teriffic asset for the company)

Oct 29, 2019

Flemington INFINITI responded

Thank you so much for sharing! We are so glad that our team offered you such a positive and memorable experience. Congratulations and welcome to our family!

October 26, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Sunroof leak"

- KCFH22

Sunday night in a bad rain storm I noticed water coming in and drenching my car. My salesman was able to get me in first thing Monday morning to have it looked at. The service department was able to determine the problem and fix it on the spot. I am grateful that it was an easy fix and reasonably priced. Thank you to everyone @ Infiniti who made this an quick and easy fix:)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 29, 2019

Flemington INFINITI responded

Thank you for your continued loyalty to our dealership. It means a great deal to us that we have earned your business over all these years. Congratulations!

October 01, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent Service Department! They truly care about their..."

- PattiS

Excellent Service Department! They truly care about their customers and go above and beyond. The entire experience was great! Paul and Ed take the time to make sure everything is perfect. Thomas and Mike in Sales continue to stay in touch and make sure we’re happy!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 07, 2019

Flemington INFINITI responded

Patti - Thank you for your continued loyalty to our dealership. It means a great deal to us that we have earned your business over all these years. Congratulations!

October 01, 2019

Dealership Rating

"Helpful service "

- Jordan F

When shopping around for a new car i dealt with many different salespeople. Tom was by far the easiest and friendliest of the salespeople i had dealt with and made the decision to go with infinity much easier

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David Younan, Tom Ashforth

Oct 07, 2019

Flemington INFINITI responded

Jordan - We are so pleased to hear our team offered you such a positive and memorable experience. It is our goal for every customer. Congratulations and welcome to our family!

September 30, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Tom is very knowledgeable about all of the cars that..."

- Flemingtonnj14

Tom is very knowledgeable about all of the cars that Infiniti has to offer. On top of being knowledgeable about Infiniti’s he is able to compare what we were contemplating on buying at Infiniti with other brands and what perks we had with Infiniti. He is very easy to work with and I would come back again for my next car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David Younan, Tom Ashforth

Oct 07, 2019

Flemington INFINITI responded

We are so pleased to hear our team offered you such a positive and memorable experience. It is our goal for every customer. Congratulations and welcome to our family!

September 30, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I worked with Big Mike on my sale he was great no..."

- James

I worked with Big Mike on my sale he was great no pressure. Showed me the car I wanted and gave me a great price with no haggling.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 07, 2019

Flemington INFINITI responded

James - We are so pleased to hear our team offered you such a positive and memorable experience. It is our goal for every customer. Congratulations and welcome to our family!

September 30, 2019

Dealership Rating

"my visit was AMAZING! Had the most helpful and genuine..."

- Karlyannee

my visit was AMAZING! Had the most helpful and genuine people during my car buying experience! And i will most definitely be back when it comes time to get another car !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David Younan, Tom Ashforth , mike schlemovitz

Oct 07, 2019

Flemington INFINITI responded

Karlyannee - Thank you for sharing. Knowing we gave you a great experience is the best news we could ask for. Congratulations.

September 30, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great car buying experience"

- kars

Mike understands that time is valuable to his customers. He is efficient and makes the buying experience a pleasure. No waiting around, no back and forth with the pricing. Honest and upfront. Great salesman. Also, Tom Ashforth was equally as nice to work with during the process I will be back to purchase for another family member Thank you Janet L.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 07, 2019

Flemington INFINITI responded

Thank you so much for sharing! We are so glad that our team offered you such a positive and memorable experience. Congratulations and welcome to our family!

1
...
1 - 10 of 75 results

Dealership Inventory (165 Vehicles)

New 2019 INFINITI QX80 car, priced at $73,990

2019 INFINITI QX80

$73,990

New 2020 INFINITI QX60 car, priced at $52,630

2020 INFINITI QX60

$52,630

New 2020 INFINITI QX60 car, priced at $47,345

2020 INFINITI QX60

$47,345

New 2019 INFINITI Q50 car, priced at $45,150

2019 INFINITI Q50

$45,150

New 2019 INFINITI Q60 car, priced at $51,925

2019 INFINITI Q60

$51,925

New 2019 INFINITI Q60 car, priced at $51,925

2019 INFINITI Q60

$51,925

New 2020 INFINITI QX60 car, priced at $47,345

2020 INFINITI QX60

$47,345

New 2019 INFINITI Q60 car, priced at $51,095

2019 INFINITI Q60

$51,095